Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Wonderful dentists and assistants. Front desk lacking in customer service.
Overall I love this dentist and as importantly, so do my kids. The waiting area is clean, fun and very much geared toward children. All of the dental assistants and dentists we have seen over the years have been tremendous. I've had a couple of unfortunate experiences with the front desk staff being condescending, and frankly not very helpful. I ignored the first incident and chalked it up to "everyone has a bad day" now and again. Again, last month had a similar experience while trying to figure out an insurance issue.
N
3 months ago
Regular scheduled cleaning
Friendly, efficient, professional treatment in a relaxed fresh setting
S
3 months ago
Friendly all around!
From the minute we walked into Duxbury Children’s Debtistry, to the moment we left, everyone was so friendly! The receptionist greeted us & complimented me. The hygenists made my kids feel comfortable & asked them appropriate questions about their summer. The doctor seemed interested in what my children had to say, and explained everything that was going on. Excellent experience & my children are already asking when they can go back!
K
3 months ago
Awesome exeperience!
My daughter is 5yrs and although she’d been to the dentist before she was very nervous. Sara was unbelievable with her. She took the time to explain everything tomy daughter showing her the tools and what they felt like putting her nerves at ease. Thank you Sara!!!
A
4 months ago
Dr.Kerr and Amy provided great comfort to my son getting two fillings. They explained everything in a way he could understand and offered him sunglasses and suggested music with headphones when he didn’t like the drill noise. They listen to his responses after asking him questions. This office has reversed my sons dental visit anxiety. Schedulers were polite, kind and knowledgeable about dental coverage and upfront about limitations (out of pocket costs). My son likes the waiting room that has is kid friendly with iPads (and WiFi for adults) to make waiting easier, not that we waited long. We were called back at our scheduled time. All and all great pediatric dental office highly recommend!
H
4 months ago
Great first experience for my 2 year old
My 2 year old had a wonderful first experience at the dentist! The hygienist was great with him, letting him touch everything and explaining things in a way he would understand.
L
4 months ago
Perfect combo of fun and professional!
Another excellent experience at DCD. Brenda and Christie were so great with the children, kept them happy and comfortable and did a thorough cleaning job. Dr. Kerr took the time to kindly answer my questions. Everyone left happy and proud. We love it here!
T
4 months ago
Fantastic company!!!
We ALWAYS have a great experience.
T
4 months ago
Best children’s dentist.
M
4 months ago
Professional and streamlined.
On time no waiting and in and out with two kids.