Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Always receive not only excellent, high quality care from the hygienists and dentists, but also compassionate and thoughtful care as well.
D
3 months ago
Great check up
The staff was professional, on time and we were in and out without being rushed.
B
3 months ago
Amazing experience
I cannot say enough great things about this dentist office. They were so good with my son. Professional and nice. Very patient. Clean. I would highly recommend this office to anyone
C
3 months ago
Professional with lots of patience
My 6 year old gets very anxious whenever she has to visit the dentist, even though it's only a cleaning. The staff has is always very pleasant and patient with her, making her feel more at ease. Can't say enough nice things about the practice!
P
3 months ago
Thorough and professional, great with my daughter
The hygienist and the dentist were both great with my daughter. They explained the procedure to her before they got started and as they went along. They were very kind to her and made her feel comfortable.The office is very clean and nicely decorated.
H
3 months ago
We love Dr.Amanda she is fabulous!!!
K
3 months ago
Excellent!
My 2 year old had a dental emergency in the middle of the blizzard a few weeks ago. Received the best care and the follow-up was even better. Couldn't be more impressed with this office and the level of care their staff provides. 5 stars!
C
3 months ago
Such an excellent experience!
We brought our 2.5 year old here for her first checkup and it couldn’t have gone better! The staff were so great with her and it was such a great experience. We are so grateful!
M
3 months ago
Great service, the hygienist was very helpful, and explained every step while dealing with a young patient.
Great, friendly service from both the hygienists and doctors, along with the staff at the desk. A fun environment for children and a great way to make young children comfortable. I especially appreciate the small treats (not candy) that are offered at the end to put a smile on the young one's face. Much appreciated for the fun atmosphere and clean environment.
M
4 months ago
Carrie is the best
My son loves Carrie the hygienist. She is so great with him as are all the dentists. I highly recommend them!