Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Patient and Friendly
My son is 15 and HATES the dentist because of sensory issues. Although he’s older now he still has a very hard time. The entire staff is always been patient, kind, & understanding. They make going do mich easier for him and me!
L
4 months ago
Phenomenal staff!!
I have been bringing my girls to Duxbury Children's Dentistry for almost 10years now. My 7yr daughter hasn't been the most cooperative at her cleanings. As she is getting older I was becoming nervous about her not having had xrays yet and much of a cleaning. This visit she decided she was going to be a big girl and be brave. The staff played a huge part in helping her be calm and brave. Carrie was our hygenist and I could not say enough about her and how wonderful she was with my daughter. The same goes for Dr. Joy and the rest of the staff who is always right there giving encouragement to my daughter. Driving an hour to get to the dentist can be a long way when you leave with a child who never opened their mouth. I left feeling extremely thankful to the staff and proud of my daughter for being so brave. You have a wonderful team from the front end to the back end. Thank you!!
B
4 months ago
Our service was wonderful. Service was prompt and everyone was helpful and friendly. It was an easy trip to the dentist for my 3 kiddos.
E
4 months ago
Excellent care
My son had a great experience at the office and loved every minute!
B
4 months ago
Very helpful and take time with patients, never rushed and make sure all your questions are answered before you leave.
S
5 months ago
Dental visit
We love it here! Very kid friendly, kind staff, never a wait. They offer flavored toothpaste and let the kids chose their flavor. They offer prizes after the appointment which my kids love. The doctors and dental hygienists are amazing and know how to make children feel comfortable. Amazing practice!
K
5 months ago
So helpful
My son fell at school and hit his teeth- I called the office to see if they could see him and they saw him immediately. Thanks!
E
5 months ago
Excellent hygienist
Judy was so patient and engaging with my son, who was quite nervous and reluctant to paricipate in the exam. She made every effort to get on his level and explained everything to him. I really appreciated her taking her time and we ended up having a very successful visit!
E
5 months ago
Thank you so much for being so wonderful with my 4-year-old as she had fillings today! The assistant and dentist distracted her and were so sweet and encouraging the whole time. They even helped keep my 1-year-old busy too. Great experience. And as always, my kids love coming here with the awesome play structure and fish tank!
K
5 months ago
Good experience
I brought my 2 and 4 year old in for a routine cleaning. It was my 2 year olds first experience and he ended up having a great time. The staff, decor, and techniques are all geared towards making the kids feel comfortable and it works!