Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Very short wait in the waiting room. I love the new computerized reminder especially the one sent to my iPhone.
M
5 years ago
Today was excellent. Both the dental Kristen and Kelly were very explanatory and thorough. My son had an extraction, and it went as smoothly as possible.
R
5 years ago
I can always count on the dentists at Duxbury Children's Dentistry to treat my children with respect and kindness. They are magicians. They always make the kids feel better and less anxious. I can't say enough about how wonderful they are. I adore them.
A
5 years ago
The office and staff are incredibly kid-friendly!
K
5 years ago
I am very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. My young children have no apprehension when visiting the office and I believe it is due to the hygienist making them feel comfortable and involved in the visit.
A
5 years ago
All of the staff could not have been nicer. My daughter was so comfortable.
L
5 years ago
The staff's knowledge and professionalism from the reception to the surgery was excellent. The entire process was very smooth and the staff are always trying to make sure the patient, my child, is comfortable. Obviously, there are some parts of the process that are a little more unpleasant than others, but the staff is always trying to make things better by talking and explaining, which actually distracts the child somewhat from the whole affair. Thanks so much. Liz
J
5 years ago
Every 6 month appt. is enjoyable. All of the Dental Assistants care about their patients and make them feel comfortable. On the last visit, they gave us a Tooth Fairy pillow made by the mother of one of the Dentist's. What a sweet, personal touch. My 5 year old daughter loves going to the Dentist.
A
5 years ago
My kids have been going to Duxbury Children's Dentistry for 3 years now and they love going to the dentist! They've seen a couple different hygenists and dentists there and they've all been very patient with the kids, interested in what the kids have to say and they take the time to answer any questions that I have had. They explain everything they do during a visit to the kids in a way that the kids can understand and so that the kids are not frightened by the process. I highly recommend them!
K
5 years ago
My 3 year old daughter has been to this dental office twice and both times have been great experiences. They make sure she is comfortable and happy, I will continue to take her there for all her dental needs.