Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Always a great experience at Duxbury Childrens Dentistry.
N
5 years ago
You had our son so comfortable and relaxed- It was fantastic how well this appointment went! For a 7 year old to get a filling and sealants without a peep from him is the biggest endorsement I can think of. We are big fans of Duxbury Children's Dentistry! Thank you very much!!
J
5 years ago
A trip to the dentist can be an intimidating and even a scary experience for young children. The staff at Duxbury Children's Dentistry are always so wonderful, patient and always willing to answer any questions that myself or my children may have. In addition, my children always look forward to the goodie bags (new tooth brush, tooth paste and a small toy or two)that they receive at the end of their visit. I wouldn't take my children any place else.
S
5 years ago
I love this practice! The team of hygenists and dentists are great with the kids and approachable- even with high anxiety patients. They make everyone feel comfortable and educate the parents and patients at an appropriate level- so we can make informed decision for any future care. I wouldn't go anywhere else! (and recommend to anyone who asks for a referral)
M
5 years ago
Such a wonderful staff. My daughter is no longer afraid of the dentist thanks to you. Keep up the great work!
C
5 years ago
We had a great first visit for my youngest son! Patient & gentle, everything was professional & friendly! And we didn't wait at all, brought right in at appointment time.
J
5 years ago
As always, a fabulous job with the kids. Everything is explained in kid friendly terms to put the kids at ease & my girls love picking from the prize basket at the end of each visit. The office staff are warm & inviting, and the office itself is clean with a fun ocean decor. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a pediatric dentist. I wish I could've gone to a practice like this when I was a kid!
S
5 years ago
We had a great visit. Both my 9 year old and 3 year old were taken care of expertly. My 9 year old had a routine cleaning and x-rays and was in and out without sacrificing a thorough job. My 3 year old decided she didn't want her teeth cleaned and put up a bit of a fight. They were very patient with her and we convinced her to finish (reluctantly). My kids and I continue to be happy here.
E
5 years ago
Thanks so much to everyone at DCD for another great 6 month check up for both our girls. We were in and out in no time. The staff is always so friendly and welcoming which is comforting. We especially appreciate how flexible DCD is with our challenging schedules. THANKS!
A
5 years ago
Very kind and gentle during the procedure with reassuring words and voices. No pain to my daughter. Couldn't ask for more!