Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Thank you so much. I was afraid that having a tooth extracted would be traumatic for him. It was not.
A
6 years ago
I always find Duxbury Children's Dentistry to be accomodating, organized and as child friendly as possible. They have great staff who are dedicated to making "going to the dentist" a whole lot easier for the children and their parents. I don't have any problems getting my children to go to the dentist!!!!
A
6 years ago
Everyone was great from check in to check out. Kind, gentle, preofessional, helpful - very well run office with wonderful dentists, hygenists and assistants.
J
6 years ago
We were treated superbly! The office was busy but once we got in, my children's appointments went quickly!
E
6 years ago
As always, a great experience! Timely, friendly, and child-focused. Thank you!
A
6 years ago
Incredible staff, professional and friendly. No long waits in the waiting room
A
6 years ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional. The kids actually enjoy going to the dentist :)
A
6 years ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional. The kids actually enjoy going to the dentist :)
K
6 years ago
We were seen quickly, staff made my daughter feel relaxed during her fillings, and made it fun for her, too. She said she had no pain, and was excited to get a prize afterwards.
H
6 years ago
All three of my children are patients at Duxbury Children's Dentistry. We always have a positive experience and receive wonderful dental care. The wait is reasonable, if at all and everyone is professional and friendly. A very welcoming environment for children and parents. I highly recommend this practice!