Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 years ago
The receiptionest is always so nice and very helpful. She is a breath of fresh air. The staff are great too. Always a positive atmosphere.
S
6 years ago
Both the dentist and hygenist were very patient and caring with Shelby. I really appreciate the office being so kid friendly.
D
6 years ago
Thank you Great Visit As ALWAYS!!!!!! Thank you Dr. Joy!
E
6 years ago
Fast,efficient and caring. My 6yr old and 4yr old always look forward to their check ups. They are always willing to change appointments to meet your scheduling needs.
A
6 years ago
Everything went very well, the staff did a great job putting my son at ease about what they were doing.
J
6 years ago
My son is very sensitive and gets very scared. The hygienist was very good with Brett and understanding. Took her time to make Brett feel at ease and he had a great appointment.
T
6 years ago
Great job with my kids. Made them feel very comfortable with all aspects.
K
6 years ago
Duxbury Children's Dentistry is welcoming, bright, clean, on time, and is amazing with the children. My son loves getting his teeth cleaned !!
A
6 years ago
My daughter loves going to the dentist. The office is very inviting and child friendly. The courtesy call and email were excellent reminders for the appointment. I would highly recommed this office. The staff are friendly and all top notch.
J
6 years ago
Once again, a thorough and informative visit. My daughter actually loves to go to the dentist - she thinks it is fun and always looks forward to getting her "surprise" at the end. Thanks for creating an anxious free zone for a kid who worries about everything!