Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Dr. Joy and her staff provide a wonderful experience for children, especially during the unpleasant appointments such as fillings. The staff is warm,kind and always there with a smile. My children have no issues attending their appointments, even for fillings! :) Thank you for all you do!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Joy and her staff provide a wonderful experience for children, especially during the unpleasant appointments such as fillings. The staff is warm,kind and always there with a smile. My children have no issues attending their appointments, even for fillings! :) Thank you for all you do!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Joy and her staff provide a wonderful experience for children, especially during the unpleasant appointments such as fillings. The staff is warm,kind and always there with a smile. My children have no issues attending their appointments, even for fillings! :) Thank you for all you do!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Joy and her staff provide a wonderful experience for children, especially during the unpleasant appointments such as fillings. The staff is warm,kind and always there with a smile. My children have no issues attending their appointments, even for fillings! :) Thank you for all you do!
G
6 years ago
My son loves going to the dentist - he actually asked me if he could go every month! The staff at Duxbury Children's Dentistry is always professional, courteous, and prompt. I would highly recommned them to anyone.
A
6 years ago
Very friendly and efficient office!
C
6 years ago
There is no better place for children's dentistry. From the dentists themselves to the wonderful hygienists and the very helpful front desk ladies, this place is the best.
C
6 years ago
I love Duxbury Children's Dentistry! My son has been going there for many years and we've always had fantastic experiences! The dentists and staff are so friendly, kind and excellent with children! They are also extremely professional and knowledgable! I highly recommend them!
S
6 years ago
Each time I visit the office I am reminded why I am always recommending this dental practice to my friends with children. My boys look forward to going to the dentist because of the awesome staff here. Kudos to a job well done!
K
6 years ago
Fantastic in every way (prompt, patient, thorough, friendly, happy), as always.