Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
All of the staff could not have been nicer. My daughter was so comfortable.
L
5 years ago
The staff's knowledge and professionalism from the reception to the surgery was excellent. The entire process was very smooth and the staff are always trying to make sure the patient, my child, is comfortable. Obviously, there are some parts of the process that are a little more unpleasant than others, but the staff is always trying to make things better by talking and explaining, which actually distracts the child somewhat from the whole affair. Thanks so much. Liz
J
5 years ago
Every 6 month appt. is enjoyable. All of the Dental Assistants care about their patients and make them feel comfortable. On the last visit, they gave us a Tooth Fairy pillow made by the mother of one of the Dentist's. What a sweet, personal touch. My 5 year old daughter loves going to the Dentist.
A
5 years ago
My kids have been going to Duxbury Children's Dentistry for 3 years now and they love going to the dentist! They've seen a couple different hygenists and dentists there and they've all been very patient with the kids, interested in what the kids have to say and they take the time to answer any questions that I have had. They explain everything they do during a visit to the kids in a way that the kids can understand and so that the kids are not frightened by the process. I highly recommend them!
K
5 years ago
My 3 year old daughter has been to this dental office twice and both times have been great experiences. They make sure she is comfortable and happy, I will continue to take her there for all her dental needs.
N
5 years ago
Thanks so much for making Sadie & Paige's cleaning appointment so positive! The handmade pillows for the binky fairy and the tooth fairy are adorable. The girls love to go to the dentist and that's because of the positive experiences they always have there! THANK YOU!
A
5 years ago
Dr. Amanda was wonderful. She saw me quickly and made us feel very comfortable. :)
A
5 years ago
Sydney is only 3 years old and won't open her mouth for the dentist very easily. The hygenist and dentist were so kind and patient with her. I know she will be comfortable coming back because of the wonderful caring people that work at this great office!
K
5 years ago
The receptionist was welcoming, efficient and friendly. The dental hygienist and dentist were in tune with the needs and potential anxiety of a four year old. All were friendly and kind. They made him feel comfortable and explained things in a child-friendly manner.
A
5 years ago
Patty did an excellent job cleaning my son's teeth. She made him feel comfortable. She knew exactly how to interact with a five year old. Dr. Joy was great, too. She explained exactly what was going on with my son's teeth in a way I could understand. She made my son feel at ease. She was pleasant and made us laugh. I've been taking my children to Duxbury Children's Dentistry for seven years. They've had cleanings, fillings and x-rays. We've never had a negative experience. The team has always been sensitive to my children's needs, has always explained their procedures in a way my children can understand and, most importantly, put my children at ease. I highly recommend Duxury Chilren's Dentistry.