Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 years ago
Great job with my kids. Made them feel very comfortable with all aspects.
K
6 years ago
Duxbury Children's Dentistry is welcoming, bright, clean, on time, and is amazing with the children. My son loves getting his teeth cleaned !!
A
6 years ago
My daughter loves going to the dentist. The office is very inviting and child friendly. The courtesy call and email were excellent reminders for the appointment. I would highly recommed this office. The staff are friendly and all top notch.
J
6 years ago
Once again, a thorough and informative visit. My daughter actually loves to go to the dentist - she thinks it is fun and always looks forward to getting her "surprise" at the end. Thanks for creating an anxious free zone for a kid who worries about everything!
A
6 years ago
My son had an excellent experience when he had to have two teeth extracted. He was nervous, so they took the time to make sure he felt comfortable. When it was over, he came out smiling. The staff and Dr. Amanda were friendly, caring and professional.
A
6 years ago
Excelllent, friendly Professionals caters to your child to make the entire dental experience so enjoyable. My daughter cheers when I tell her we are going to her dentist's office!
J
6 years ago
We are always greeted by a smiling face and are received in a timely fashion. The hygienists put the kids at ease and truly make sure they are comfortable. With three of our four children patients there already all of our visits have gone smoothly.
A
6 years ago
My daughter is 8 years old and loves coming to the dentist. Just today she told me about how much fun she had talking about Taylor Swift with her hygenist. They always give me great feedback about the ways I can work with my daughter so that she learns to take the best possible care of her teeth. Always a great visit!
K
6 years ago
Duxbury's Children's Dentistry has always exceeded my expectations in their dental services and recommendations of dental procedures of my children. We have been coming here for many years and the office has always been clean and professional. Dr. Joy and her dental staff has always been kind, gental and caring. I would highly recommend Duxbury Children's Dentistry.
J
6 years ago
I know my children are always taken care of well with all the dentists and staff.