Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

460 Rona Parkway

Brookville, OH 45309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvalentine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Friendly
Thank you for making me feel very comfortable and safe about my new choice for coming to your practice for my dental needs. So far i love it!
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Pam, We are so pleased that we have met up with your expectations for a safe and comfortable environment. We are happy to have you as a member of our dental family! Dwaine and Staff
M
2 days ago
Friendly and great service by everyone.
The staff greeted us when when we arrived. The appointment went well with the dental hygienist and Dr. Valentine. The appointment took 30 minutes, which was awesome.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Mike, Thank you so much for the 5-Star Rating. A good reason for your excellent visit is your dedication to your smile. Our work is so much easier when we have excellent patients just like you! Dwaine and Staff
L
1 week ago
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do , but I receive great service when I come to your office !
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Lloyd, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Our goal, in the future, is to make coming to our office the highlight of your day! Dwaine and Staff
B
1 week ago
All very friendly staff and professional in every way.
I always feel that I will get the best service and treatment at this dental office. Even got Valentine 's Day flowers today! Very thoughtful!
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Beth, Thank you so much for the 5 Star Rating. As you can imagine, Valentine's Day is very important to us. We love to reward our patients on this special day with flowers! We are so pleased that you appreciate our service. Dwaine and Staff
J
1 week ago
Professional
Very professional and polite.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Jessica, Thank you so much for taking time to fill out our survey. We truly appreciate it!. We hope that you will refer all of your friends and family as we would love to have more patients just like you! Dwaine and Staff
J
2 weeks ago
As always, high quality and friendly service
Valentine Dental Center has skilled professionals who provide the best in dental care.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Jane, We thank you for your kind words. We love having you as a member of our dental family! Dwaine and Staff
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
Everyone is polite and professional. Cleanings are done pain-free and within a very reasonable amount of time. We will continue to be patients!
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Deana, Thank you so much for responding to our survey. We truly appreciate it!. Please feel free to recommend your friends and family. We would love to have more patients just like you! Dwaine and Staff
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, thoughtful, professional service
Going for my regular dental check-ups is like visiting old friends who just happen to have an unusually healthy interest in my teeth. This visit started off with a "save" by the technician who discovered I hadn't been taking the pre-medication I should have for my artificial heart valve. Because I have a metal valve I should have a massive loading dose of antibiotics before every dental appointment. I had not had one for this visit, so, after consulting with Dr. Dwayne, 4 gigantic amoxicillin pills were placed in my hands with a cup of water and disaster was averted. Honestly, who else checks little things like that? I'm very grateful. I also had been experiencing pain in my upper jaw which Dr. Dwayne looked at very carefully and checked a couple of different ways. His opinion was that it is a sinus issue not a dental issue but he is willing to revisit the problem later if it doesn't clear up. He did recommend an OTC nasal spray if the pain isn't alleviated by my usual pain reliever. I feel like Dr. Dwayne treated my pain professionally and truthfully without making me feel like a whiner or a nut-job. One last thing: My husband and I do not have private dental insurance. Dr. Valentine's office offers its own in-house insurance that covers a year's worth of dental visits, x-rays and other dental services. It is hands-down the best dental value available. I truly feel like I am getting the best dental care available at the most affordable price.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Sue, I believe that your review was the best review that we have ever received. Thank you so much for your comments concerning our office. It makes us proud that you hold our office in such high esteem. We are truly honored to have you as a member of our dental family. Thanks again, Dwaine and Staff
L
3 weeks ago
I survived ! 1
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Lloyd Of course you survived. You are of the hardy type!! Dwaine and Carol
C
3 weeks ago
Modern, up-to-date, friendly, dentistry.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Connie, Thank you so much for your comments concerning our office. We strive to provide update and modern dentistry. Thank you so much for noticing!!! Dwaine and Staff