Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

460 Rona Parkway

Brookville, OH 45309

Open Today By Appointment

drvalentine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
I believe this is the most professional,friendly,effecient and cleanly office and group of people I've ever been to. Dr.Valentine and his staff are simply put the BEST!!
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Shirley, Wow!! What a tremendous review! We are so pleased to have such a wonderful team that have amazing values which allow them to provide the best experience for our patients. Dwaine and Team
M
3 weeks ago
Consistency is Key
Consistently good service is the key to success and longevity for any service provider. For the past several years, I've come to expect certain things from the good folks at Dr Valentine's office: a greeting filled with smiles and friendliness; thorough and professional service by the Techs (thanks, Lisa!); a handshake and warm greeting from Dr Valentine; and, of course, first-class treatment using state-of-the-art equipment. A big thank you to Dr V and his crew for consistently being awesome!
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Michael, Thank you so much for the excellent review of our practice. It is so heartwarming to know how you feel about our practice. Your comments have definitely made our day and have provided us with the initiative to continue to provide friendly and first class treatment to our patients. Thank you so much!
J
4 weeks ago
Great prompt friendly service!
Having fillings replaced is not my idea of a good time...yet Valentine Dental made the process quick and pain free! I'm always impressed by their staff and feel like I receive great care!
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Jon, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive to treat every patient just like family! Dwaine and Team
J
1 month ago
Professional office
Professional office were you are greeted with a smile and a friendly hello even at 7:10 in the morning! You are treated like family.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Joy, Thank you so much for the glowing review! We strive to smile to everyone even at 7:10 in the morning! Dwaine and Team
H
1 month ago
Very organized office. My questions always answered. High tech equipment. My teeth are clean. Yea!!!
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Harriet, Thank you so much for the positive 5 Star Review of our practice. Our hygienist's are the best at providing "clean teeth" Dwaine and Team
S
1 month ago
Don't mind going to THIS Dentist at all!.. My family and I have been going to Dr. Valentine for quite some time now and could not be happier with the wonderful service and very efficient staff. Thank you!
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Shelley, We love receiving reviews like the one you gave us. We take every effort to make sure every patient receives the best treatment that our team can provide. We are so happy that we have met your expectations! Dwaine and team
M
1 month ago
Always on time and very friendly.
Myself and my family have been going to Dr. Valentine for 10 years. The best dentist I’ve ever been to. Always friendly and answers my questions.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Mary, Thank you so much for the positive review. We truly appreciate it!! We are so pleased to have you and your family as members of our dental family. Our goal is to always provide the best service to our patients. Dwaine and Team
G
2 months ago
I have been crowned!
On May 22, 2018, I had a 1:00 pm appointment to have a crown for tooth #31. The staff was professional, courteous, and efficient.with this 70 year old male patient. Around 4:00 pm I walked out of their office all signed, sealed and delivered. They have an amazing machine that constructs a crown while you wait. How amazing is that!!!
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Glenn, Thank you so much for the glowing review of our practice!!! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us. We truly appreciate the dedication that you have to our office indicated by your two day drive to get here!!!!
C
2 months ago
As expected, my visit to the dental office was professional and friendly with a high quality of service.
I was very satisfied with the service provided by Dr. Valentine, Teresa, and Mindy. One of my front teeth which was drilled with laser by Dr. Valentine, was painless and the shade of the filling was carefully selected by Mindy, who filled the tooth with the assistance of Teresa. Well done by a great team!
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Corinne, Thank you so much for the excellent review of our practice. We are truly honored by the abilities of our staff. They are the BEST!!! Dwaine and Team
D
2 months ago
Personal service - unwaveringly professional, courteous, and hygienically correct! Great service! Thanks Lisa!
Got in on time, teeth cleaned, examined and bite wing x-rays completed quickly and efficiently!
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Doug, We appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey. We have the best team and are so proud of them! They certainly know how to provide the best and complete service to their patients.