Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

460 Rona Parkway

Brookville, OH 45309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvalentine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Very good experience
Everyone there was very friendly and always had a smile on their face. They were a very professional and communicated with you during a procedure to keep you aware of what's happening so there are no surprises. They give you advice on what you could do to improve and complimented you on things that you have improved on. Very gentle and I highly recommend them.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Amber, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey. We truly appreciate it! We are so pleased that you had a positive experience in our office. We hope that you will tell all of your friends and family about us as we would love to have more patients just like you!! Dwaine and Team
T
6 days ago
Good
C
6 days ago
Always great service!
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Christie, Thank you so much for filling out our survey. We truly appreciate it! It's always brings a smile to our faces when we receive such a positive review! Dwaine and Team
S
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly. Thank you.
Im very scared to visit dentist. Dr Valentine and everyone that I met in his office helped put me at ease. They also took my sarcasm with openness. Thank you.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Scott, We absolutely loved seeing you today in our office. We loved your personality! Carol, Jeanie, Mindy and Teresa
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and caring
I went just for a “meet and greet” today - the staff could tell I was extremely nervous and we very caring and didn’t make me feel bad for being as nervous as I was. No judgment from anyone in the office. Dr. Valentine even called later in the day to see how I was doing and discussed possible ways to relieve my anxieties. I love what they have to offer.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Amy, We are so pleased that our office is meeting your expectations. Our goal is to make everyone feel comfortable coming to our office. We are looking forward to providing you with the best experience that we can offer. Dwaine and Team
T
2 weeks ago
Great service and experience
Always pleased with staff and all expectations met this visit. Friendly and experienced professionals.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Tom, So happy that we met your expectations on your visit to our office. I have to give praise to our staff as they are the best around! Dwaine and Staff
C
1 month ago
Very friendly
Everyone was so friendly and efficient, everything was explained thoroughly and all my questions were answered. I’m very happy with my experience.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Crystal, We are so pleased that you had a pleasant experience in our office. We welcome you to our Dental Family! Dwaine and Team
C
1 month ago
Crown Royal
I had an 8:00 am appointment for a crown. Upon arrival at Dr. Valentine's office, I was greeted by an extremely organized and efficient office staff. From start to finish, my crown was completely finished by 11:00 am. Imagine...a crown in one day!!!!
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Connie, Thank you so much for the glowing review of our practice. We really appreciate the fact that you were greeted by an organized and efficient office staff. We must be doing our job!! Dwaine and Team
C
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice, thorough, and professional. Dr Valentine even called me the following day with a follow up regarding a concern that was found. That was very much appreciated. I felt very welcomed and cared for there.
C
1 month ago
My first visit. It was very welcoming place. I had a very thorough cleaning and exam. She walked me through each step she was doing. Dr. Valentine was very nice. Front desk ladies was excellent. Thank you for my first visit.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Crystal, We are so happy to welcome you to our Dental Family. It was such a pleasure meeting you! Looking forward to providing you with the best dental services that we can provide. Dwaine and Team