Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

460 Rona Parkway

Brookville, OH 45309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvalentine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
23 hours ago
Personal service - unwaveringly professional, courteous, and hygienically correct! Great service! Thanks Lisa!
Got in on time, teeth cleaned, examined and bite wing x-rays completed quickly and efficiently!
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Doug, We appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey. We have the best team and are so proud of them! They certainly know how to provide the best and complete service to their patients.
J
6 days ago
Awesome, as always!
Thanks for making the hateful, stressful, generally debilitating experience of going to the dentist much less detestable. You all rock at life! Thanks xoxoxoxo
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Jennifer, We certainly try to "Rock At Life!" We are so happy that we make your dental visit a pleasurable one!!! Dwaine and Team
K
1 week ago
Awesome Service
Always very professional and conscious of the patient. Great dental office, dentist and staff.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Kenny, Thank you so much for taking time to fill out our survey. We truly appreciate it! We are so glad that you had a positive experience in our office and hope that you will refer all of your friends and family to us! Thank you! Dwaine and Team
P
2 weeks ago
its always a good experience there. everyone is so nice and pleasant and the work is amazing. thank you all for being there and giving such good service.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Pauline, I know that you were in for your hygiene appointment. I have to agree, our team is wonderful and their work habits are excellent. We are truly blessed to have such wonderful team members! Dwaine
P
2 weeks ago
I was surprised and pleased with the services I received from Dr. Valentine and the laser treatment that he provided. It is always a pleasure to receive dental services from Dr. Valentine and his staff.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Pam, Thank you so much for the glowing review. We are exceptionally pleased with the results we receive from the use of lasers. We just returned from a 4 day conference on laser technology. This conference, is by far, the best conference that we attend. Amazing technology!! Dwaine and Team
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience as always.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Tina, Thank you so much for the positive review. We truly appreciate it!!! We are so pleased to have you as a member of our dental family and hope that you will refer all of your friends and family as we would love to have more patients just like you!
D
3 weeks ago
Jenny was very professional and did a great job for what she had to work with. Impressed with technology associated with medical equipment and cleanliness of office areas I was in. Reception handled very courteously and efficiently. My first visit went very well.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
David, Thank you so much for the excellent review. We truly appreciate it! We have an excellent team and they do their best to make sure everyone is treated with respect! Dwaine and Team
C
1 month ago
I was most pleased w/ the quality of the professional dental care received on 4/17/18. 5 star all the way.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Dale, Thank you so much for responding to our survey. We appreciate the 5-Star Rating and hope that you will refer all of your friends and family as we would love to have more patients just like you! Dwaine and Staff
D
1 month ago
very gentle and patient
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Dave, As a staff, we have learned to be patient as all of us have a number of children and grandchildren! Dwaine and Staff
J
1 month ago
Excellent care, and very friendly staff
Excellent care and very friendly staff
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Jeanette, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey. We truly appreciate it! Our staff are top notch!!! Dwaine and Staff