Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

460 Rona Parkway

Brookville, OH 45309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvalentine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
24 hours ago
First Visit
After 30 years with the same dentist, he retired and I had to find a new one. I'm very excited to have foud Dr. Valentine and the great people who work in his office. Everyone was very friendly and took the time to explain what they were doing and why. Dr. Valentine spent time to go over my x-rays with me and told me what was good and what recommendations he had. I look forward to being a patient for years to come.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Jenny, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. We truly appreciate it! We are so pleased that you had a positive experience in our office and hope that you will refer all of your friends and family as we would love to have more patients just like you! Dwaine and Staff
D
4 weeks ago
Excellence in care
First time patient and staff was courteous and competent. Dental work was accomplished with no difficulty and done in an expedient manner. Very pleased and will certainly look forward to next visit.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Don, We are so pleased that your first visit with us went well. We look forward to having you as a member of our Dental Family! Dwaine and Team
A
1 month ago
Happy customer
As always, the staff is very friendly and efficient.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Anne-Lisa Thank you so much for the very positive review of our practice. I have to agree, we have the best staff anywhere! Dwaine
R
1 month ago
The BEST !!
I have been a patient of Dr. Valentine for many years. He and his staff have always been friendly,and professional . They take an interest in you as a person as well as a patient. They send e-mails on birthdays and other occasions .
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Reta, Thank you so much for the excellent response to our survey. We truly appreciate you being a member of our dental family and look forward to many more years of providing service to you! Dwaine and Team
J
1 month ago
My temporary tooth was ready for pickup.
Thank you for your fine service, I just knew I would be there for several hours but I was in and out in twenty minutes. Thank you again. Jerry
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Jerry, So happy that we were able to fulfill your needs in a very short 20 minute appointment! Dwaine and Staff
D
2 months ago
We drove back to Brookville, Ohio to Dr. Valentine's office for thirty-one years after being his patients during the years we lived in Brookville, Ohio. We moved to Bethany Retirement Village in Centerville, Ohio a year ago and are continuing to return for his services. It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Valentine and his friendly, well qualified staff. Our children never worried about a visit to see the dentist when growing up in Brookville. They have great teeth when they smile now and have come back to his office as adults. What more can a family ask for? Thank you Dr. Valentine and Staff. We appreciate you all.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Donna and Richard It is so heartwarming to hear your remarks concerning our office. As you know, I love what I do and find being a dentist a very rewarding profession. I love the new technology that is available in dentistry today. The new technology is just amazing!! We look forward to being your dental for years to come! Dwaine and Team
J
2 months ago
I need a tooth removed and replaced..
It’s always a surprise when you find out you need major work done, one of my front teeth has to be pulled and a replacement tooth put in it’s place. The cost is somewhat a surprise, but I have faith the work while be done correctly. Jerry
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Jerry, As always, we will provide the best service we can to provide you with the best result! Dwaine and Team
D
2 months ago
Dr. Valentine, your staff is top notch, very clean facility. Would highly recommend you office.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
David, Thank you so much for the glowing remarks concerning our office. Our team makes our practice what it is today. We are so proud of them!! Thank you again for the excellent review of our practice. Dwaine and Team
T
2 months ago
Great service, terrific staff, very professional.
Couldn't ask for better service. Prompt, courteous personnel, an honestly good visit.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Terry, Thank you for the positive review. Our goal is to treat everyone with prompt and courteous service. Thanks again for the wonderful review! Dwaine and Team
S
2 months ago
I believe this is the most professional,friendly,effecient and cleanly office and group of people I've ever been to. Dr.Valentine and his staff are simply put the BEST!!
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Shirley, Wow!! What a tremendous review! We are so pleased to have such a wonderful team that have amazing values which allow them to provide the best experience for our patients. Dwaine and Team