Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

460 Rona Parkway

Brookville, OH 45309

Open Today By Appointment

drvalentine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Staff/DDS is efficient, attentive to detail, knowledgable and easy to talk to
Best and most efficient dentist's office I've visited. Most efficient front office staff I've worked with easily transferred records, gathered insurance benefit info and informed me of their success all while there to make an appointment. Dr. Valentine seemed a far above average dentist; very efficient, professional, attention to detail, nice 'chair side' manner, knowledgeable, easy to talk to. Assistant also seemed quite 'on the ball' and was always ready with needed items with no delay. A fine, but sadly unusual, medical experience for me. This visit, my first, was for a crown reattachment originally installed elsewhere. Most relaxing visit to the dentist I've ever had.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Frank, We are truly amazed at the review that you have given us. You have totally made our day!!!!! Your words have given us a great deal of pleasure in knowing that you appreciate what we do in our office. Dwaine and Team
M
1 week ago
Always a great experience
Going to the dentist is never fun but it is a pleasant experience at Dr Valentine's office. Very professional and friendly staff.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Melissa, Thank you so much for the excellent review. We truly appreciate it!. Our goal is to make every visit a pleasant experience!!! Dwaine and Team
G
2 weeks ago
Exceptional atmosphere and professionalism
Everyone was very friendly and pleasant to be around. Great service on dental work. Thank You!
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Gary, It was a pleasure to see you yesterday in the office. We enjoyed watching you observe how your crowns were being made. It's always exciting when patients are interested in how we operate in our office. Thank you so much for your interest! Dwaine and Team
D
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant and prompt
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Daryl, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey. We are so proud that you are a member of our dental family. Dwaine and Team
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Everyone is very professional and on time. The dentist provided the most gentle service I've ever experienced while sitting in the dental chair!
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Michael, Thank you so much for your awesome review! Please be sure to tell all of your friends and family about our office. We would love to have more patients just like you! Dwaine and Team
J
4 weeks ago
Fillings for children done right
My daughter who is 7 saw Dr. Valentine today for a filling. She was very afraid. Dr.Valentine and his staff were great. They explained everything to her and showed her the tools that they would be using. She came out of there smiling. Definitely would recommend his services.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Jen, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey. We truly appreciate your kind words concerning the treatment on your daughter. We want all of our patients smiling when they leave our office! Dwaine and Team
D
1 month ago
Professional
I have always had a fear of dentist with previous bad experiences, but Dr Valentine and his staff has changed that to a positive experience. I would highly recommend the office.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Dessica, We are so happy that we have been able to change your dental experience from a bad experience to a positive one. We look forward to providing you with more positive experiences! Dwaine and Team
M
1 month ago
Very friendly, and very professional.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Michael, We are so happy that you have chosen our office for your dental needs. We look forward to providing you with excellent treatment! Dwaine and Team
S
1 month ago
Pleased with service I thank you
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Sosale, We are so happy to have you as a member of our dental family! Dwaine and Team
D
1 month ago
Very courteous reception, timely and professional. Jen was great as was Dr. V.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
David, Thank you so much for your comments concerning our office. We are truly blessed to have such a wonderful staff. They make our practice wonderful! Dwaine and Team