Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

460 Rona Parkway

Brookville, OH 45309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvalentine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
A very pleasant experience
As always my experience at Dr Valentine's was exceptional. I had 2 cavities filled with no pain. All the staff are always professional and very courteous and concerned about their patients
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Roy, Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out our survey. We truly appreciate it! We agree with you, our staff are top notch!! Dwaine and Staff
A
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant staff!
Enjoyable visit overall
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Anne-Lisa, Thank you so much for the 5 Star Rating. We truly appreciate having you as a member of our dental family!! Dwaine and Staff
C
3 weeks ago
Very good appt for my cleaning
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Cheryl, It was so nice to see you yesterday. We are pleased that you had a good visit to our office. Dwaine and Staff
K
1 month ago
I went in to have a couple of fillings replaced. I felt no pain at all. Dr. Valentine did the grinding out of the old fillings and Mindy put in the new ones. I was pleased with the results and have had no problems. I always find that everyone is very friendly and professional. They always try and get you in on an earlier day if there is an opening. Other people in the family use Dr. Valentine also, my mother and father in law were in the waiting room and my sister in law was getting a cleaning while I was there.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Kevin, We are so pleased to have so many of your family as members of our dental family. We feel really honored that you have placed so much confidence in our practice. Thank you so much for making us feel wonderful!!! Dwaine and Staff
M
1 month ago
professional, polite, and great care is taken for his patients
I have been coming to Doctor Valentine 40 years and have never had a bad experience. He and his staff are the best in my opinion. I recently had two filings from my childhood replaced and had a good experience as well as good results. That is why our grand kids now are coming here.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Mark, Thank you so much for your kind words. We agree, we have the best staff ever!!! Dwaine and Staff
R
2 months ago
Always have a great experience
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Rachelle, Thank you so much for responding to our survey. We truly appreciate it!!! Dwaine and Staff
M
2 months ago
Today was an easy way to have my initial visit with Dr. Valentine as no drilling and no new fillings were required. I love that everyone is so friendly and Dr. Valentine and Nikki(sp?) were calm and gentle. I feel like Al and I have found the perfect office for our dental needs.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Melinda, Thank you so much for responding to our survey. We are so pleased that you have found our office to be the perfect one for your dental needs!! Dwaine and Staff
C
2 months ago
Everyone was very kind and professional. I appreciate the care that was given to me during my exam and cleaning. I'm very pleased to have found my new dentist! Nice office and my wait time was only a few minutes. Thank you.
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Cindy, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our office. We are pleased to have you as a member of our dental family! Dwaine and Staff
M
2 months ago
Staff greats you with a smile when you come in Doctor and attendant ask about what's going on in your life and family before getting down to business Always feel cared about and welcome never leave with discontent
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Matthew, Thank you so much for your excellent review of our practice. We love hearing about the lives of our patients. We are a family!!! Dwaine and Staff
J
2 months ago
Great dentist
Awesome office
Response from Dwaine E. Valentine, DDS, Inc.
Jesse, Thank you so much for the excellent review. We are so happy to have you as a member of our dental family! Dwaine and Staff