Dwayne Kim Martin, DDS, MS

Dentist

1855 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 21

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Dr. Martin was very pleasant and made a thorough examination. He also did a good job of explaining why I should make an appointment with Walnut Creek Endodontics.
J
2 weeks ago
Staff & Dr. Martin are very friendly as well as professional. It was a good experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly too.
I can highly recommend Dr. Martin and his staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Office is a well oiled machine
I always feel very satisfied after my visit at Dr Martin’s office. A job well done from the front office insurance & appointment, The hygienist is very thorough with cleaning. And of course, Dr Martin with his thorough exam & explanation of what work needs to be done Very friendly and very efficient .
H
3 weeks ago
My first time being treated by a periodontist involving gum surgery. Dr. Martin and his assistant Adrianna did a superb job regarding initial work up, preparing me for the surgery and the surgery itself, after painless injections to numb me for the procedure. The procedure itself was totally painless and now, 4 hours after the surgery, the numbness is gone and I am totally pain free.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and competent
I have been receiving periodontal care from Dr. Martin for a number of years, including surgery, regular exams, and cleanings. He is always professional, friendly, and concerned about my dental health. His receptionist is competent and always friendly and helpful. His hygienist, Sylvia, is the best, is very personable and welcoming , as well as gentle and considerate. I would recommend Dr. Martin without reservation.
H
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
Everyone was pleasant and happy! I can’t wait to see them again!
R
1 month ago
Professional & Caring Bedside Manner
From start to finish, my experience was great. Dr.Martin and his team are very thorough and truly caring during the entire process. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Honest and kind! Would definitely recommend him.
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I’ve been going to Dr. Martin for over 8 years and would highly recommend!!!!!