Dwayne Kim Martin, DDS, MS

Dentist

1855 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 21

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today By Appointment

martinperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
14 hours ago
Very professional and caring...
Dr Martin is a Very Professional Man, concerned about You the whole time You are having work done.. The month is a very sensitive area for all of us.. He is an excellent surgeon and Dentist in all ways...I trust him !! Thank You Valerie Dawes
L
2 days ago
Excellent Professional
Honest, straightforward, professional, excellent knowledge, great bedside manner.
H
4 days ago
Thank you for seeing me on such short notice. I appreciate your time and the antibiotic you prescribed is working.
A
4 days ago
High quality service. Staffs are friendly and knowledgeable.
We moved further away but we still go to see Dr. Martin for all our periodontal needs.
S
1 week ago
I was referred to Dr. Martin by my dentist, this man is a Periodontist, very gentle & called me an hour after I left his practice to ask how I was feeling & how my pain was, would recommend him to my family and close friends
S
2 weeks ago
Nice, honest, excellent periodontist!
I was really impressed with Dr. Martin. Not only is he very nice and has a great bedside manner, he is excellent at what he does and is very honest. I saw him for a second opinion after seeing a periodontist whom I did not trust and was pushing a big procedure. I trust Dr. Martin completely with my teeth and gums. I’m so glad I came to see him. He has a lot of experience and is an excellent periodontist! I’m very grateful I’ve been referred to him.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Martin & Staff are wonderful
I rarely hand out stellar recommendations for any practice but Dr. Kim Martin's office deserves such praise. Today I had root planing done on my gums and Doc Martin made me totally comfortable during the process. He has saved my teeth from poor dentistry in the past. Sylvia is the best hygienist that I've ever experienced and I've been to several. Jennifer is very efficient as well as just being a nice person. If you're wanting an extremely competent periodontist office this is the one.
M
2 weeks ago
Return cleaning
Excellent service from the hygienist, the Dr., and the administrative staff. Thank you all for your wonderful patient-friendly attention !!
N
2 weeks ago
Dr Martin is Professional and friendly- as is the staff
Dr Martin is patient and takes the time to explain the potential concerns and answer your questions. He is personable and approachable.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
I had a consultation his morning with Dr. Martin. He reviewed the information from my referring dentist and as he examined me he explained all the information he had his assistant record. When he completed the exam he relayed the information in language I could understand. He also completely explained the recommended procedure without any pressure to make a decision immediately. I feel confident in having Dr. Martin perform the recommended procedure.