Dwayne Kim Martin, DDS, MS

Dentist

1855 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 21

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today By Appointment

martinperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Dr. Martin was very professional. He examined all my teeth in a very scientific and systematic way. I appreciate the attention to detail and thoroughness of his examination. As to the diagnosis and treatment Dr. Martin wanted to first discuss my situation with my dentist, Dr. William Schneider, before discussing the treatment plan with me. Overall I was impressed with Dr. Martin’s Service.
L
3 days ago
Cleaning
Dr Martin and his staff have it all together! They know what they are doing if you have any type of a problem. I will definitely keep coming here!
E
1 week ago
The Best Care
I never regret going to Dr. Martin's office as I am confident that I always will receive the best possible care available. His newest hygienist, Darya, is as superior at her job as was Sylvia who recently retired (and Sylvia was brilliant). Dr. Martin is my rock... caring for me on a regular basis and in emergency situations; and Jennifer at the desk keeps me well-scheduled and informed in the kindest, professional manner. I feel so grateful to be a patient here.
K
1 week ago
Attention to Detail
I saw Dr. Martin for a dental implant that I had been putting off for several years. My fear factor over ruled my need until I could wait no longer. Dr. Martin was a true SAINT. He explained the entire process, repeatedly checked on my comfort level, and did an excellent job. He was kind, gentle, patient, and thorough. His dental assistant Adrianna was also a GEM!
A
2 weeks ago
I felt cared about
I came for an advice. My previous experience with different doctor was not satisfactory. I survived two painful surgeries with no apparent outcome. Dr Martin gave me a thorough examination and said that my teeth and gums are very healthy and I don't need to see him again.
S
2 weeks ago
Painless and fast!
My deep cleaning was on time, painless, and wonderful experience. Dr. Martin is very communicative and friendly and did a great job. His staff is very easy to work with as well (scheduling, etc). Highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
Friendly welcoming staff, Dr Martin is excellent in presenting pros and cons of various dental procedures. Very conservative outlook, always can be trusted with whatever procedure you select.
S
2 weeks ago
Dwayne Martin DDS
efficient, friendly, clearly presented information on the dental procedures and financial details regarding insurance,
D
2 weeks ago
The best!
You made an uncomfortable procedure rather enjoyable. You and your staff are excellent. Thanks!
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Received an appointment immediately. Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr Martin provided detailed explanations and answered all my questions. I scheduled my procedure at the conclusion of the appointment.