Dwayne Kim Martin, DDS, MS

Dentist

1855 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 21

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff, gentle dental work, good care.
T
2 weeks ago
Top Notch
I really appreciated the support and attentiveness from Adriana and Dr. Martin throughout the procedure. What really sets Dr. Martin apart is that he goes above and beyond to make sure his clients are recovering well after the procedure- ie: checking in with me over text! Now that is high touch treatment, only a few keystrokes away?!? WoW! What Dr. has ever done that before? :-) Highly recommended.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional
This office is very professional and friendly, they make you feel welcome!!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, Personal and Prompt
Friendly and efficient staff. Remember to bring music / ear buds. Makes the procedure (more) enjoyable.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring service form Dr. Martin and all staff
Felt I was in good hands from the first time I spoke to Jennifer at the front desks. Absolutely recommend Dr. Martin's practice.
A
1 month ago
Absolutely High Quality Services
I and my wife have been with Dr.Martin for more than 25 years. I had few surgeries, teeth implants and cleaning done at least twice per year. The services are very professional and high quality. Dr.Martin and his staff is very attentive and really knows what needs to be done. I highly recommend Dr.Martin services without any hesitation. Thanks Dr.Martin!!!
K
1 month ago
Great service very professional and very friendly
The service was great and they also did a really good job explaining things to me and helping me understand exactly what was going to take place in my treatment.
A
1 month ago
Very happy, great experience as much as dental work could be.
J
1 month ago
Great office
This office has it all figured out. They are always prompt, skilled at what they do and as friendly and helpful as you could want. I would be happy to recommend them to anyone!
C
1 month ago
Very Professional
Great, professional service!