Dwayne Kim Martin, DDS, MS

Dentist

1855 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 21

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Went to see him about 9 years ago for some bone grafting. Professional and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable. Probing did not even hurt ! Dental anxiety reduced to a minimum. Will be back in a couple of weeks for some laser surgery. Dr. explained the procedure and made it easy to understand.
P
3 days ago
Is and always has been great. Been seeing Dr Martin for over 20 years. That should say a lot. And ask for Sylvia😊
G
5 days ago
Great staff!
Doctor and his staff were extremely caring and made you feel very comfortable. During the procedure they kept checking on me to make sure all was ok. All went very smooth.
L
1 week ago
First Visit - welcoming and professional
This was my first experience going to a periodontist. I was nervous. Dr. Kim and his staff were warm and welcoming. They answered all my questions and had a great degree of professionalism. My appointment was a consultation -- Dr. Kim and staff had me know that I could trust them with moving forward with my procedure. Thank you for everything!
J
1 week ago
Top Shelf Dentist and Staff
Today I went in for a consultation with Dr. Kim Martin. From the receptionist who met me in the waiting room, to the hygenist who sat me down to review my chart and finally to Dr. Martin who examined my gums and teeth -- I had such an incredibly high quality experience! Dr Kim gave me a very thorough explanation of my dental health and his recommendations for the best outcome given my interest in getting braces at 59! I felt so entirely satisfied and confident in the quality of the care I received. I strongly recommend-- just go.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional without being stuffy about it. Sharon Giles 7/11/18
T
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygiene appt.
My experience at Dr Martins office is always a professional and friendly visit. Sylvia does a complete and thorough job cleaning my teeth. Getting my teeth cleaned is part of my health check up that is just as important as seeing my physician.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience with Silva, Will miss Donna. John
P
3 weeks ago
Waiting for the Tooth Fairy
I hated to lose this wobbly tooth but it needed to come out before being replaced by a dental implant. Dr. Martin used the slickest and most pain free technique I've ever experienced to anesthetize the area before beginning the procedure. He offered me N2O but I declined. Apart from some strange sensations related to prepping the bone for the bone graft, the procedure was only mildly uncomfortable. Even now hours later I have taken no analgesic. Out of the office in about an hour with extracted tooth in hand. I'll slip it under my pillow tonight.
S
3 weeks ago
Thank you Doctor Dwayne Kim Martin for your excellent work. I appreciate the care and empathy showed by you and your dedicated staff. Highly recommended.