Dwayne Kim Martin, DDS, MS

Dentist

1855 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 21

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
Positive Experience
The office is friendly, the doctor explains things clearly, and I believe the charges are reasonable.
D
9 hours ago
Wonderful and a very good Dentist
I thought he was very good nice and would recommend him to family and friends His whole staff were extremely friendly
B
2 days ago
Best there is !!
B
1 week ago
Friendly, Yet Very Professional
I was greeted as soon as I announced myself at the office. I waited no more than 2 minutes to be seen by the dental assisant. The Dr. and I discussed the needed procedures and set up the timeline to have the dental work done. It was a pleasant experience all around. Dr. Martin is a very easy going dentist and puts me at ease about what needs to be done. I trust him completely. He has worked on my teeth in the past ( dental implants) and I was very satisfied with his work. That is why I have returned to him for this same procedure on another tooth. I definitely would recommend him to any patient.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Very professional, warm, welcoming atmosphere. I was immediately put at ease. Everyone was so nice, and so polite. Dr. Martin spends time to thoroughly explain things to you and listens to all your concerns and questions. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. I would recommend him to everyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Had the best cleaning ever from Donna but i heard Silvia is also great. Dr. Martin and his staff are the best. Would like all of you to know for the best time of your life for cleanings this is the place to go.
J
3 weeks ago
Initial visit for upcoming 'deep tissue cleaning' procedure
Dr, Martin's staff was graciously welcoming, introducing themselves by name, giving periodical updates on my wait in the waiting room. The most unintended circumstance was conversing with patients in the waiting room.One was a young lady who has been coming to Dr. Martin for a long time. I thought she said 31 years, which is pretty incredible to come directly to a cleaning specialist. In short, it was a fun entertaining and illuminating peek into a long standing practice. Adriana, who is Dr. Martin's assistant, was doing double duty, and manning the receptionist desk who was off this particular day. She is a consummate professional, respectful, caring and in all her extra curricular activities was consistently pleasant. Truthfully, in all my years of having dental work done, this upcoming procedure has been perceptually prejudiced by childhood testimony of family and friend experiences some 50+ years ago. The Dr. and Adriana, gave me some calming assurances as did my primary dental car physician, Dr. Cheng and Dr. Mullin. Think positive and and hope they know how to administer Novocain with ease, comfort and enough numbness to feel no pain.
C
4 weeks ago
It is such a professionally run office. I am a Dental Hygienist and just experienced the most thorough cleaning by Silvia.
B
1 month ago
I thought today I would be getting a deep cleaning but it seemed more like an ordinary cleaning. It might be that my gums after the surgery don't have the pockets I use to have that required a bit of digging. No digging was done today, just the normal removing the hard stuff on the teeth.
K
1 month ago
Best dental device ever!
Dr Kim was Gentle, informative, kind and I was not scared hardly at all. He worked in a very professional wY yet was kind and gentle helping me to feel very relaxed during most of the procedure. What scared me had nothing to do with his great service. Concerned about what they would find. Outcome good his said. Fears allayed! Great assistant too.... Very good at letting me know what was going on which put me at ease. Thank you