Dwayne M. Bodie DMD, PC

Dentist

51 North Broadway

Suite 1

Nyack, NY 10960

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Excellent dentist, made sure my experience was pain-free. His staff is fantastic as well, competent and friendly. Spotless, modern office. I have no complaints.
P
4 years ago
EXCELLENT, as always. So friendly, flexible in terms of scheduling, terrific hygienist & cleaning, and best dentist in Nyack. Thanks, Dr. Bodie!
A
4 years ago
An excellent dentist. Highly professional
J
4 years ago
All of the staff are courteous and competent professionals.
A
4 years ago
Very positive experience... no waiting (thank you!!!)... friendly staff... Dr. Bodie is personable, professional and knowledgeable. Up-to-date... tech savvy... digital x-rays. I've officially switched to him. Just told a friend about my visit and she's switching also!
D
4 years ago
Great environment, wonderfully pleasant and courteous staff and a dentist with a really grand bedside manner. What a treat. I am a physician-- and know how difficult it is to pull all of this off. I am impressed. Actually told my wife about it when I finished, and she plans to switch her dentist to Dr. Bodie.
J
4 years ago
Great service, great atmosphere, very professional. Fully satisfied.
C
4 years ago
Easy and quick.
C
4 years ago
Easy and quick.
D
4 years ago
As always the entire staff is friendly and welcoming and the quality of the dental work is why I keep coming back.