Dwight D. Duckworth, DDS, MAGD, PA

Dentist

6815 Isaacs Orchard Road

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762-6285

Open Today By Appointment

bolddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Compassion
The team at Dr Duckworth’s practice is outstanding. Clara and Sarah in particular. The nature of my job has me on call 24-7 and Clara is always an angel about the numerous schedule changes associated with every appointment. Sarah is the first and only dental professional I’ve met with whom I’m completely relaxed and comfortable. After 40+ years of dreading every dentist appointment, I’ve finally found someone with whom I’m completely comfortable. It’s a great team and great teams don’t get that way by accident, so hats off to the good Doctor!
M
3 days ago
They always do a great job.
D
3 days ago
Respectful, friendly, and welcoming appointment
Dc. Duckworth was very respectful and friendly, he explained step by step all my treatment. I felt very comfortable, looking forward to my next appointment.
C
1 week ago
As always, very professional
Great visit ... Sonja is the best! As much as one can enjoy a visit to the Dentist I enjoyed it. Always treated like family there.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality
Dr. Duckworth and his staff were very professional and very understanding. They listened to my concerns and are working with me to make a plan. Thank you for all you do.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional; very kind
I felt comfortable and at home. We talked of my dental history and plan for upcoming sessions. I am looking forward to my next appointment!!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional; very kind
I felt comfortable and at home. We talked of my dental history and plan for upcoming sessions. I am looking forward to my next appointment!!
R
3 weeks ago
VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE ALWAYS
N
3 weeks ago
Quality of service; friendliness
My visit was very good. My tech worked professionally without causing any pain or tension & did an excellent job. As always, Dr. Duckworth was thorough & always very pleasant. I appreciated my Razorback button too!! Already recommended this office to all my co-workers.
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone in office very professional and pleasant. Office clean and attractive. Staff caring and through