Dwight D. Duckworth, DDS, MAGD, PA

Dentist

6815 Isaacs Orchard Road

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762-6285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drduckworthdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Best Service in NWA
The staff is so nice and so willing to help. They always make you laugh and they make going to the dentist a better experience. I always feel like they do a very good job cleaning my teeth and with any other service I need.
J
1 month ago
Best Service NWA
Exceptional customer service! Waiting time is super short. I always feels welcomed and come out with a sparkly white smile!
L
1 month ago
First Visit
First of all, the staff was able to get me an appointment VERY quickly, for a consult. Dr. Duckworth and his entire staff were very helpful, professional, and thorough. I had direct contact with no less than five staff members, and each one went above and beyond the original plan of a consult only, to make my current dental situation more comfortable until I am able to schedule the more extensive procedures. All were super friendly and made my first appointment so much easier than any other dentist/dental clinic I’ve been to in my entire life. Highly recommend this dentist and his amazing staff!
C
1 month ago
First time visit
Great first impression. Dr. Duckworth was very personable, easy to talk to and friendly. Came to Dr Duckworth to follow my hygienist Debbie, but was very pleased with the complete experience. I Would highly recommend Dr Duckworth.
J
3 months ago
Feel very comfortable
I tend to have anxiety issues. They are very concerned to avoid that. Entire staff is great.
Z
3 months ago
The Best!
I have seen several dentists over the years and Dr. Duckworth and his staff are hands down the absolute best! The outstanding level of care and customer service is consistent with every visit. I have recommended his services to many friends and they all have had the same experience and share the same thoughts. If you are someone who experiences anxiety when going to the dentist, then this is the dentist for you. You won't be dissapointed!
Z
3 months ago
The Best!
I have seen several dentists over the years and Dr. Duckworth and his staff are hands down the absolute best! The outstanding level of care and customer service is consistent with every visit. I have recommended his services to many friends and they all have had the same experience and share the same thoughts. If you are someone who experiences anxiety when going to the dentist, then this is the dentist for you. You won't be dissapointed!
T
3 months ago
Saved the Holidays!
Monday before Thanksgiving I broke a tooth! I assumed I wouldn’t be able to get in before the holiday but I called to try and make an appointment for the following week. Amazingly enough, the staff made a spot for me on Wednesday! I was so grateful! My tooth was fixed in 45 min and I was able to enjoy all of my thanksgiving food! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
C
3 months ago
Love Dr. Duck and his team ! Best Dental care in Northwest Arkansas ! I have been a patient there for many years.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and treat you like family.
Dr. Duckworth has been my dentist for over 15 years. Very professional and treats you like family. His staff is the same. They make you feel comfortable and try to take the nervousness out of going to the dentist. I highly recommend him.