Dwight D. Duckworth, DDS, MAGD, PA

Dentist

6815 Isaacs Orchard Road

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762-6285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bolddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very professional and treat you like family.
Dr. Duckworth has been my dentist for over 15 years. Very professional and treats you like family. His staff is the same. They make you feel comfortable and try to take the nervousness out of going to the dentist. I highly recommend him.
M
4 days ago
I got crowned!
Went in for my 6 month cleaning and had a cracked tooth. Dr. Duckworth and his staff got it taken care of right away! He has taken away my fear of the dentist office. It’s a comfortable environmental and each person you come in contact with is very courteous! He will be my dentist as long as he is practicing!
G
5 days ago
Always caring about your feelings, I have been going to Dr. Duckworth for several years and he always makes me feel like family.
L
2 weeks ago
Always professional, thorough and caring.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional great group of people!
Office ladies are so great Assistants are on top of everything Mandy is incredible Dr D is intelligent, doesn’t want there to be any discomfort, concerned with your happiness and providing dental work that is as good as it can be done.
C
2 weeks ago
Great visit
My hygienist, Debbie, was wonderful. The doctor and staff are always very thorough, friendly & professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Actually enjoy going to the dentist
I actually look forward to going to the dentist here. Fun place, high quality service and freindly atmosphere.
G
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. Duckworth is always great and his staff are always professional and friendly.
R
1 month ago
Was very pleased with the professional service received today from Dr. Casey.
K
1 month ago
Another great cleaning
I had another great experience at Dr. Duckworth's office with the cleaning performed today. My teeth are quite sensitive and yet there was no moments of pain involved. Everyone at this office is very pleasant and it is a pleasure to go there.