Dwight D. Duckworth, DDS, MAGD, PA

Dentist

6815 Isaacs Orchard Road

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762-6285

Open Today By Appointment

bolddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional, friendly, very willing to answer questions
This was my first visit to Dr. Duckworth. I filled out the usual paperwork on arrival; in my experience this paperwork disappears into a file somewhere and is never seen again. Imagine my surprise when Dr. Duckworth showed up, paperwork in hand, read all the entries, asked pertinent questions and actually listened to me. Absolutely great first impression. Looking forward to continuing under his care.
J
1 week ago
My last, as well as all of my visits have been pleasant. The young woman that cleaned my teeth was very nice and friendly, and did a great job. Dr. Duckworth is very nice and knowledgable, in my opinion.
J
2 weeks ago
My dental experience with Dr Duckworth and his team is always excellent. Sonya is very friendly and thorough with my exam/cleaning. Dr Duckworth always makes me feel comfortable and at ease.
J
2 weeks ago
I had pain after a procedure. Went in and Dr. Duckworth adjusted my bite and all was good. I waited to call him and had the pain for a week or more and Dr. Duckworth told me not to do that again, to always call him. He sincerely cares about his patients. About 2 hours after my appointment, he had his assistant call to make sure I was still doing ok. Again, he cares and takes the time to show it.
E
3 weeks ago
Thorough and professional
Dr. Duckworth was very thorough in his checkup routine. The hygienist was very kind and explained everything she was doing and why. She told me how I can improve my dental health. I really appreciated their professionalism.
K
1 month ago
Great and Friendly Service!
Sarah was awesome and made my 4 year old at ease. Dr. Duckworth was great as well!!
D
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service.
I had a tooth extraction on a back molar. New patient. Called at 8 am, appt scheduled for 10:15, extraction done and back home by noon. NO PAIN during extraction. Staff are friendly and courteous and are concerned about patient comfort. Pleasant experience which is something I have never said about a dentist before.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
M
1 month ago
Sweet lady, but talked too much.
Stopped alot when talking. Didn't rinse my mouth out at end very well. Had paste in mouth. Didn't feel like I received as good cleaning as with Sonja.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service!
I have used Dr. Duckworth for many years. Every visit is top notch from beginning to the end. Highly skilled doctor and staff!