Dwight D. Duckworth, DDS, MAGD, PA

Dentist

6815 Isaacs Orchard Road

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762-6285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bolddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
High quality service, Professional and very friendly staff, very well pleased with Dr Duckworth... Highly recommend him to anyone...
J
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning: Very professional and friendly throughout the whole appointment
Everyone was gracious and did their jobs efficiently. What more could I ask for?
M
3 weeks ago
Dental Exam
Always a great experience at Dr. Duckworth’s Office. Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
It was a good experience
On time, relatively pain free. Dentists are never fun but since you should go, it is one of the best I have been to between Dr. Duckworth and Sarah and the desk folks handling the payments. All very pleasant experience.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Been going to Dr. Duckworth for about 7-8 years now. Always been happy with service provided.
D
4 weeks ago
Great environment
Always the best service -- I chose this office and provider because of their customer service and personal attention. I've been with this practice for about 8 years -- they really are the best.
M
1 month ago
Prompt and courteous service.
L
1 month ago
another great cleaning
Dr. Duckworth and his staff are always consistent with professionalism, quality communication, and prompt service with outstanding service and care.
M
1 month ago
First class service
My appointment for a clean and check went well. I was very impressed with the hygienist and her attention to detail. Dr. Duckworth always does a great job. Discussed the findings and options. Very good check up. Professional and friendly service.
R
2 months ago
Great staff and Dr Duckworth is great! Also love the cookies! They are the best!!