Dwight W. Eckard DDS

Dentist

29645 Rancho California Rd

Suite 201

Temecula, CA 92591

Open Today By Appointment

eckarddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Dental cleaning &exam
Semi-annual dental cleaning & exam with Robyn. She is professional and friendly . She is quick, but always explains any issues and how to minimize future problems. Very understanding of my dental history. I walk out knowing my teeth are clean and with a plan to maximize my future dental health. A+ in my experience.
R
3 months ago
A very good experience with a very good dentist and a excellent assistant.
D
4 months ago
The HIGHEST quality service. Always professional, friendly and efficient.
Dr. Eckard's dental office is always friendly, professional and efficient. I have been going to Dr. Eckard for many years and have always been impressed by the quality of service, the care they have for their patients and friendly and efficient service.
P
4 months ago
Like Family
Dr. Eckard has the finest staff. My wife and I are both patients of Dr. Eckard and we have always been treated with kindness and hospitality.
L
4 months ago
I LOVE this office!! Everyone is so caring & willing to take the time to discuss options. Never thought I would be saying this but "I don't mind going to the dentist"
F
4 months ago
Always professional and caring
Dr. Eckhard is a great dentist. He cares about me as a patient, explains everything thoroughly and helps guide me to make the right decision for me.
K
4 months ago
highly Recommended
Great people to deal with! Always recommended to family and friends. In addition, any referrals to peers he gives for Oral Surgery, Orthodontics etc. are spot on as well!
R
5 months ago
Excellent experience!
Had a loose crown and Dr. Eckard was able to fix it in no time! No pain, fast, and back in place perfectly. Extremely happy!
R
5 months ago
High quality, professional, thorough and friendly
Great dentist, the best I've ever been to. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Friendly, helpful staff and nice office!
J
5 months ago
Best office ever.
This is the best dental office I have ever visited. Kimberly at the front desk is so cheerful and friendly that you actually look forward to going to the dentist. Robin is the best hygienist I've been to and my mother was a hygienist! She is so gentle that you're done before you know it. Dr. Eckhardt is very thorough, knowledge and personable. He always takes the time to explain all your options and work up a great solution. These folks aren't just medical professionals, they are friends.