Dybala's Auto Repair & Custom

Auto Repair Shop

5608 Texas 36

Rosenberg, TX 77471

Closed Today Closed

rosenbergautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Motor Replaced...
Ok, let me start off by saying Chris and his team are fricking awesome. I had never heard of them before until I looked up shops that do real work on cars. I tried to go to the local dealership, which they gave me a great price to replace my engine. I was providing the engine. Just needed the labor on it. Their turn around time was going to be a little too long. I need my car, right? . Chris and his team took it in on last week, and I just picked it up today. I am super stoked at the price and the quality of their workmanship. They are ethical, they hit their deadline and most of all? They communicated well during the process. Very friendly, and they really do care about your ride. This is huge.. Please give these guys a chance. They will not let you down.
T
3 months ago
Good service
Does good work, in a timely manner.
B
4 months ago
Great Service- Quality Work
I always receive prompt and courteous service at Dybala's Auto. I am always informed of the repair that needs to be done, the cost, and never have any surprises or add-ons. I highly recommend Dybala's to anyone that want great service at a fair price.
J
4 months ago
I have been going to Dybalas for some years now. Chris and his staff are a top grade team of mechanics are very knowledgeable and do quality work.! They can do it all ! A more honest and straight forward mechanic would be hard to find. I would recommend them to anyone in the Fortbend area or anywhere for that matter for all there automotives needs. P.S. Chris at times has given me a ride home to my house when the weather is bad, that's what I call customer service.!
J
5 months ago
Great service
I've been doing business with Chris and his crew for quite a few years (since 2005 if I recall), and have never been disappointed. They are professional and extremely competent. If you're looking for a mechanic you can't go wrong here. I can't say enough good things about them.
R
5 months ago
I drive a 1980 Triumph TR8. Chris has done a great job of deciphering its unusual problems and helping me keep it on the road. Thanks for your help.
M
5 months ago
Prof.work always done.
I've been goin to Dybalas for Yrs and have Never had even 1 bad experience. They do great work and use the best products. .Highly recommended them if ur in Ft. Bend county..
S
6 months ago
Great service
Great experience on car service and repair, will take all my vehicles including trailer here from now on.
R
6 months ago
Mechanics you can trust
Chris and his 5 star team of highly skilled mechanics are the only folks I let touch my vehicles. I have never once questioned their integrity or work. From simple oil changes to thousand dollar modifications, this place is a one stop shop.
J
6 months ago
Honest and always upfront .
Chris and his staff will always give you a realistic and truthful diagnosis on your car. Repairs are always done on time and they never try to upsell parts and service.