Dybala's Auto Repair & Custom

Auto Repair Shop

5608 Texas 36

Rosenberg, TX 77471

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

rosenbergautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Quality service & experience
Dybala’s did a motor and custom exhaust swap in my Chevy C1500. They also did a awesome custom engine swap in my ‘78 Ford Bronco. It was a 400M to a 460 swap and I was very pleased. Their work is top notch.
H
7 months ago
Very high quality services and attention to details, friendly and professional service technicians, very responsive on the fixing of your automobile and returning it to you timely
J
12 months ago
Very professional, helpful on everything I asked. Definitely will recommend others.
J
12 months ago
Friendly Service, Great Price, Timely Completion
I'm a first time customer of Dybala's Auto Repair because a friend of mine highly recommended them. I started questioning my logic of using them when I drove past at least 50 repair shops in order to get to Dybala's. However, at the end of the day, they provided excellent friendly service and charged us less than their original estimate. I highly recommend using them for whatever your auto repair needs entail.
E
1 year ago
Motor Replaced...
Ok, let me start off by saying Chris and his team are fricking awesome. I had never heard of them before until I looked up shops that do real work on cars. I tried to go to the local dealership, which they gave me a great price to replace my engine. I was providing the engine. Just needed the labor on it. Their turn around time was going to be a little too long. I need my car, right? . Chris and his team took it in on last week, and I just picked it up today. I am super stoked at the price and the quality of their workmanship. They are ethical, they hit their deadline and most of all? They communicated well during the process. Very friendly, and they really do care about your ride. This is huge.. Please give these guys a chance. They will not let you down.
T
1 year ago
Good service
Does good work, in a timely manner.
B
1 year ago
Great Service- Quality Work
I always receive prompt and courteous service at Dybala's Auto. I am always informed of the repair that needs to be done, the cost, and never have any surprises or add-ons. I highly recommend Dybala's to anyone that want great service at a fair price.
J
1 year ago
I have been going to Dybalas for some years now. Chris and his staff are a top grade team of mechanics are very knowledgeable and do quality work.! They can do it all ! A more honest and straight forward mechanic would be hard to find. I would recommend them to anyone in the Fortbend area or anywhere for that matter for all there automotives needs. P.S. Chris at times has given me a ride home to my house when the weather is bad, that's what I call customer service.!
J
2 years ago
Great service
I've been doing business with Chris and his crew for quite a few years (since 2005 if I recall), and have never been disappointed. They are professional and extremely competent. If you're looking for a mechanic you can't go wrong here. I can't say enough good things about them.
R
2 years ago
I drive a 1980 Triumph TR8. Chris has done a great job of deciphering its unusual problems and helping me keep it on the road. Thanks for your help.