Dyer Family Dental

Dentist

14509 Horizon Blvd

Ste B

El Paso, TX 79928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
High Quality Service
Always a pleasant experience with the friendly staff!
G
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Great staff!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly
The experience was great , I appreciate the way they treat you like family. Thank you
C
1 month ago
After going in about a month or so ago I decided to get a procedure done that really did not need immediate attention... but since I was there already for something else, i figured why not. Now that one procedure has resulted having to get a root canal. I paid for something that I will need to have a crown over. I know things happen I get that...though I wished that Dr Dyer would have given me an option of payment a plan for a crown since i will be getting a root canal because the shot he gave me and messed up my nerve. I didn't even need anything done on that side, and I am more mad at myself for being vain and wanting all my old fillings out! Other than that the staff and even Dr Dyer are nice. Safe to say that I will be going to Juarez to get what I need done. I have all my life i don't know why i opted to use my dental insurance when hadn't in years!!!
S
1 month ago
The staff and Dr. were extremely kind and courteous as they explained the procedures. My daughter felt comfortable.
D
1 month ago
a practice wiyh compassion
I am a truck driver from the East Coast. I started with a severe tooth ache yesterday morning. In a panic, I didn't know where to turn. After stopping at the Speedco, inquiring about a dentist in the area, she refered me to Dyer. After calling asking for an emergency appointment, she gave me one within the hour. I could not have been more greatful. My tooth ache turned out to be an infection under the tooth, and so very painful. The doctor and all of tbe staff, were very professional, kind and compasionate. I only wish we had people like this on the East Coast. Thank you so very much Dyer Family Dentistry.
L
1 month ago
We have been with Dr. Dyer for about 2 years and we could not be happier. Dr. Dyer and all his staff are wonderful! You will always get 5 stars from us!
P
1 month ago
Very professional staff. Made me and my son very comfortable at all times.
V
1 month ago
High quality service
Great service as usual! Although it is kind of hard for children getting stuff done to their teeth, I was reffered to someone else. Most dentist would of just tried & tried. So my daughter didn't suffer but everyone is super proffesional there. Highly recommend
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff and Doctor is great!