Dyer Family Dental

Dentist

14509 Horizon Blvd

Ste B

El Paso, TX 79928

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Very pleased!
We were taken in very fast. The dental hygienist, Sal, was patient with my kids, when working with me he was courteous to explain everything he was doing. Dr. Dyer is always friendly and good with kids. Highly recommend this dental office.
C
6 days ago
Friendly and Professional
I leave with a smile.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service!
I am very impressed with the job I got done, very nice people and great service, very comfortable facilitie and Dr Dyer is great at everything he does in his profession.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Very pleasant experience. I have been coming here to Dr Dyer for several years and it is always a pleasant experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Fast quality service
I had a great experience at my dental appointment. I went for a restoration and it was quick and painless. Dr. Dyer and his staff are the best in Horizon. I’m switching all my family to this practice.
L
1 month ago
Clean and professional
Thank you so much!!!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
My son loves going to the dentist!!! What kid says that? Thank you Dr. Dyer, you have done it again 😊. Your staff is friendly, efficient on top of being very professional. You’ve truly set the bar high. Great teamwork, congratulations ! And Thank you!
N
1 month ago
Fast, friendly and professional
Dyer dental services has been one of the best I’ve had in a long time. Very fast and professional team. The doctor helped fixed all my concerns the very same day of my appointment. Other dentist never did that for me. This is now my family’s permanent dental office
J
1 month ago
Thanks again for your help finding the problem and referral to the next dentist.
J
1 month ago
Amazing service!
Great service,amazing staff. The girl that did my x-rays was extremely friendly, Norma the RDH made me feel so comfortable when doing my cleaning (it was my first visit might I add) she explained what she was doing n why she was doing it which helped keep me calm and comfortable. Then dr.dyer just made it over all perfect. He explained what I had going on, what I needed immediately and what could wait, and also addressed the pain I was having prescribed medication. He even let me know everything would be done in a timely manner. Over all great experience n service. Extremely satisfied and thankful I went for this 2nd opinion who will now always be my first choice! Did I mention I'm not going to be in debt for getting my teeth fixed??