Dyer Family Dental

Dentist

14509 Horizon Blvd

Ste B

El Paso, TX 79928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Great service and checkup by the dentist!
T
6 days ago
Great service
Great service (like always) by staff and Dr. Dyer. I really appreciate fast quotes provided for service.
R
2 weeks ago
Setting the Standards
Once again Dyer Family Dental has set the standards for quality work and customer service!! Once again, my family was treated with the up most respect and consideration for my alternative choices. We do not do fluoride or the vitamins and every time we are greeted no differently than other patrons and are also not given any form of speech and or harassment for our choice. Your staff is so gentle when speaking and or performing the dental cleaning. Your clinic was also very helpful in accepting my nephew's insurance, that which is not normally taken but due to myself and my kids already being seen you wavered him and I greatly appreciate that. Your staff also, when I notified them that I had lost his insurance card had already called and verified him and made it that much easier for me when I checked in. GREAT place of customer service and compassion!!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellence
Excellence and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional environment. Great experience
Was treated in a very professional way. Friendly environment. Recommended it to other family members. Thank you.
I
3 weeks ago
Efficiency
The hygienist was very professional and easy going; the front office ladies can be more receptive and cordial. They are the leaders when it comes to first impressions. They need to feel a little more for their customers.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service and never try to make you do any unnecessary procedures to your child.
C
1 month ago
I always have a good experience at Dyer Family Dental. The staff is always kind and gentle. My daughter that has always feared visits to the dentist disappeared when she began visiting Dyer Family Dental.
E
1 month ago
Everything was very quick and everybody truly very friendly...awesome place...
M
1 month ago
Great customer service and great hours!
Dr. Dyer and his staff are always friendly and helpful. Late hours and Saturdays are very much appreciated so my kids don't have to miss school! They recently helped us out with a last minute appointment and coordinated with our orthodontist to help us complete the repair and filling the same day we called!!! So grateful!!