Dyer Family Dental

Dentist

14509 Horizon Blvd

Ste B

El Paso, TX 79928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Honest, friendly,punctual,and professional!
Dr.Dyer is very honest and professional.He truly makes you feel like he cares about you. My appointment was at 2 pm.They took me in at 1:45! This was my second appointment and the same time. Dr.Dyer doesn't try and nickel and dime you either like some dentists will do.He will discuss with you all the options you have.
R
2 weeks ago
Best dental office!
My son was so relieved after his quick and easy dental appointment. He commented on how kind Dr. Dyer is and didn’t feel nervous after meeting him. Everyone was kind, helpful and our appointment began on time- a parent’s dream come true!
S
3 weeks ago
The hygienist was very soft handed with my mouth. I was relaxed and comfortable. Everyone was kind and friendly from the time I was greeted at the desk until the time I left the office. I appreciate that customer service is practiced at this clinic.
R
1 month ago
Awesome dentist and staff
The staff is friendly and they make you feel at ease. My visit today was great. I had never felt so comfortable and relaxed at the dentist before. I will definitely be going back.
V
1 month ago
Staff is very friendly and helpful. The Dr. is very nice
J
1 month ago
Very good service, friendly and helpful staff
I was very pleased with the whole experience, and no waiting, Dr Dyer was professional and provided excellent care.
A
1 month ago
The professionalism that I have experienced w/the staff, Dr & assistants, have exceeded expectations. Polite & caring staff as well asDr Dyer & his assistants sincerely, Mrs Armstrong
F
2 months ago
The whole experience was very pleasant and any question that I asked was answered to my satisfaction. I would refer Dr Dyer and his group to all my friends.
J
2 months ago
Very professional
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Dyer took the time to explain everything to me in detail. Not rushed at all like other places.
L
2 months ago
Very happy with the service Dr and employees were helpful, we were in and out with no problems thank you very much. Will recommend to family and friends.