Dyer Family Dental

Dentist

14509 Horizon Blvd

Ste B

El Paso, TX 79928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Great services!
Had a great experience from beginning to end. From desk was nice, the doctor and his staff were very friendly and professional
C
6 days ago
explained things very well
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
The whole staff is awsome. I was dreading going to a dentist and they made it so easy.
S
3 weeks ago
My semi annual dental cleaning
My appointments at Dyer Family Dental are such a refreshing experience. Growing up, I learned to be kind and respectful of people. It is always my experience when I have an appointment with Dr. Dyer's staff to be treated like a very special person. The staff is polite, efficient and competent when checking in and after my appointment. My cleaning is always a pleasant visit. Dr. Dyer and his staff make me feel confident that I have the best service possible. Thank you all, ladies and gentle man.
Z
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
This was an excellent dental experience. The staff is very courteous and Dr. Dyer answered all my questions. I appreciate that everything is explained in detailed and that appointments are so flexible!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional staff and dentist
The wait time was not long at all.The staff was professional and courteous.Dr. Dyer was very professional and answered any questions I had.6 month check-up was scheduled and I was able to get my children in on a Saturday!
M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend their services! Clean and professional and friendly.
Doctor Dyer is very thoughal and professional. Takes the time to visit with his patients and go over carefully through the exam
N
3 weeks ago
Great service
I've been to Dyer family dental 2 times and I've received an excellent service both times. They've taken my daughter in as a walk in when we had an emergency and were very nice about it.
N
3 weeks ago
Great service
I had a great experience with this dental office. I love their professionalism, their quality of service, their establishment. Dr. Dyer was very friendly and approachable.
T
3 weeks ago
5 Star Service
Always professional and friendly making it for a great experience. Staff is awesome.