Dynamic Dental

Dentist

292 Chauncy Street

Suite 150

Mansfield, MA 02048

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Does anyone really ever want to go to the dentist?
No!...… But Dynamic Dental makes it pretty easy. Everyone goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and is super nice. From finding a convenient appointment time, handling all the insurance stuff and getting me out the door without the Marathon Man experience I'd envisioned in my head. I actually feel good about doing something good for myself. Highly recommend. Thanks Dynamic Dental!
Z
2 months ago
outstanding
quick appointments and appointment setting, friendly and quality service. Kids games area too!
M
2 months ago
Would not recommend
Unfortunately my experience with Dynamic Dental was extremely poor, although the staff was very pleasant this practice seems to just be in it for the cash and not the patients well being. I am new to town and was looking for a new Dentist when I stumbled across Dynamic Dental , I had never had a cavity in my life prior to coming to this clinic where I was told I needed TWELVE fillings.. today I received a second opinion from a great Dr. who has been in practice 30 years.. guess what?! Didn’t even need ONE filling!! I hope this place changes the way they do business. I will not be returning or recommending anyone I know to go there!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly, modern and comfortable.
After many years of not going to a dentist (I had a bad experience years ago) I decided to make an appoint. I started with a cleaning - the technician made me feel very comfortable. She kept asking me if I was doing okay and checking to see if I was in any pain. I saw the dentist after that and I needed two fillings. I was honest with them and told them I was petrified of the needles. She suggest that I have one filling done at a time and I told them I wanted both done the same day. I informed them that if I did them separately and it hurt the first time I know I wouldn't go back for the second filling. To my surprise they were gentle and I was very happy with them. I finally found a dentist office I am comfortable and happy with. Thank you Dynamic Dental.
R
2 months ago
Everyones friendly
They are all do great work . No problems with anything they do.
M
2 months ago
Great dental office
My whole family comes to Dynamic, they are great! Highly recommended.
L
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Great experience as usual! Fast and precise!
J
2 months ago
Place is awesome
Dr Erin is a saint !! The staff is great.
L
2 months ago
Professional,informative and courteous service
Wow! Can’t say enough about my experience. Started with making the first phone call as new patient to scheduling my follow appointments upon completion of first visit. Each interaction was handled professionally and in my best interest. Such a refreshing change from some previous providers. Actually learned something about dental health during my visit! Would highly recommend this office and this team. Love the fact everything is done here, you don’t have to travel to another office for additional procedures.
M
2 months ago
High Quality
Brand new building so everything is nice and new and dental equip is the latest technology. Open floor plan with glass wall offices and a couple of pinball machines! Friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable staff.