Dynamic Dental

Dentist

150 E Centennial Pkwy.

Ste. 113

North Las Vegas, NV 89084

Open Today By Appointment

dynamicdentallv.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
The best dentist we chose in Vegas
The best dentist we chose in Vegas. The staff there is always very cheerful and they make you feel right at home . They are also very thorough in everything they do I really wouldn't go anywhere else . And I would recommend them to everyone .
G
2 days ago
Referred by the VA. Great experience! Dr, tech and hygienist were very nice.
P
3 days ago
Honest, Professional, Reasonable Fees, Great dentist, staff, and dental work
I HIGHLY recommend Dynamic Dental to anyone who has had a bad experience, like myself, with other dentists. I read reviews on this dental office praising Dr. Kim, DDS, and his dental practice. I have had almost all types of dental work done on my teeth by other dentists. I decided to check out this office because I was not about to return to my former dentist that did shoddy, expensive work on my teeth with porcelain crowns and a mismatched dental implant. This former dental office is located in the vicinity near 215 and Losee Road. Dr. Kim is very professional and personable. He and his staff does not try to talk you into dental procedures that are unnecessary. The costs are very reasonable and the dental work is exceptional. I wish I would have found his practice earlier because I would not be embarrassed smiling with the substandard dental work performed by my former dentist that Dr. Kim is now correcting. You will be very happy with Dr. Kim and his wonderful staff. I have been going to Dynamic Dental since December 2017. They have evening hours too and fit you in your schedule. Hygienists are great and I have had a deep cleaning and love the fact my gums are now healthy again. Very pleasant assistants and front office staff. I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Kim and his staff. Do yourself a favor and compare your present dentist with this dentist. There is no comparison because Dr. Kim is the best!
R
5 days ago
MY HYGENIST WAS VERY GOOD SHE WAS VERY PROFFESONIAL POLITE IT WAS A PLESANT EXPERIENCE.WILL BE BACk
L
2 weeks ago
I was a bit skeptical about the location of the facility. However when I entered I was very impressed by the professionalism of the entire staff. The staff were friendly and courteous which made me feel quite comfortable. It was quite a welcoming experience. The technicians tended to my needs in a very efficient manner, and not only were they proficient at their craft, they took time and explained each step of the procedure. A truly great experience. Well done.
J
3 weeks ago
Always on time and great staff
It is hard to find a professional who is great and has a great office staff. Dynamic Dental has both. Very kind, always on time and great work.
M
3 weeks ago
My visit for a checkup
Friendly faces, being called by my name, exceptional work! And getting in and out so efficiently!
M
4 weeks ago
Been with Dynamic Dental for years. Very professional and friendly staff. No complains on any visits, so I'm happy to say I won't be changing dentist any time soon. Keep up the good job😉😉
M
4 weeks ago
Been with Dynamic Dental for years. Very professional and friendly staff. No complains on any visits, so I'm happy to say I won't be changing dentist any time soon. Keep up the good job😉😉
J
1 month ago
Love the environment always so welcoming