Dynamic Dental

Dentist

150 E Centennial Pkwy.

Ste. 113

North Las Vegas, NV 89084

Open Today By Appointment

dynamicdentallv.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and very courteous
Had some work done on a previous cavity and wow it was done super quick and no pain whatsoever. Both assistant and Dr. Kim were awesome. Very comfortable environment every time I go. I’ve never experienced this at any previous dental office before. So thank you very much!!!
R
2 weeks ago
tooth filling
Just had a tooth filled. The experience was good as always. I would recommend Dynamic Dental to all.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly Professional Office
Dr. Kim is down to earth and has a good sense of humor. I don't really like being the patient and Ms. India was great at putting my discomfort at ease. Dr. Kim took care of my Dental needs very quickly and was very gentle. Much appreciated!! I enjoy the atmosphere at Dynamic Dental and Ms. Lisa took care of my future scheduling and financial payments. Thank you to everyone who has given me a place for all my future Dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
The best treatment I’ve ever had at a dentist. I have high anxiety when going to the dentist. Doctor Laura Cabrera and her assistant India were so careing always asking me If I were doing ok. India kept the suction going the entire time making sure I did swallow any debris. Thank you India ❤️ Dr Laura was so gentle when giving me the shots and doing the dental work Thank you Dr Laura ❤️ . I have already referred them to my friends and family. I feel blessed to have such a great dentist and her Assistant. Woohoo 🎉 Sincerely Susanne 🌷
J
1 month ago
Everyone was so friendly, and professional
Absolutely had a amazing experience. Everyone was so incredibly nice and made feel so comfortable. I trust them compared to my previous dentist.
L
1 month ago
State of the art dentistry
Excellent infection control practices noted. Modern dentistry, got my crown same day and it looks amazing. Friendly and competent staff. I was impressed.
P
2 months ago
Great place/Great People
Provided expedient dental services. Very professional friendly atmosphere.
W
2 months ago
Friendly, courteous and awesome staff. The dentist was thorough and explained everything he was doing and what he recommended for my treatment. Highly recommend this place.
K
2 months ago
Never going anywhere else
I've been going to Dynamic Dental for a few years and I would never go anywhere else. I like the fact that you can book with the same person every time. Makes me feel like I'm seeing an old friend every six months. They are always on time and done within an hour. Great service!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Professional
Excellent professional work & customer service! Highly recommended!