Dynamic Dental

Dentist

150 E Centennial Pkwy.

Ste. 113

North Las Vegas, NV 89084

Open Today By Appointment

dynamicdentallv.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
So awesome!
I left a great dentist in Green Valley due to my relocation. Multiple friends recommended Dynamic Dental to me. From my initial phone call to leaving my appointment, the experience was wonderful. The office ran on time, which I appreciate as a busy customer. Jeannine was the highlight of my visit. She made me feel immediately at ease as a customer.
C
2 months ago
High-quality service with friendly staff.
Very good
M
3 months ago
Love how quickly they were able to take me in and get me out of pain!
C
4 months ago
Excellent service with professional details with update facilities.
I enjoyed my first visit from ththe receptionist who treated me to the staff who took care of me as nd Dr. KIM who assured me that I will get professional service and quality work.
J
4 months ago
They were able to work me in fast. Upon seeing the Dr. they were able to complete my crown and put it on immediately with their new technology.
D
4 months ago
High quality and professional
Everyone was great from Morgan to India Lucille and the doctor did a great job. I feel my dental needs are answered.
S
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and excellent dentist office in Las Vegas
Everyone in the office are very friendly, every doctors are very professional and really good at what they do. I’ve done extractions, deep cleaning and fillings here. If you are looking for a dentist office that truly put your oral health above all else this is the place to go. I 100% trust this place.
J
5 months ago
Reviewing Scheduling and front desk.
Only gave to stars because i called once to see if they accepted my insurance, staffed seemed confused about it they put me on hold and they hung up. I called again and second person although abrupt, she was very helpful and answer all of my questions. New pt appointments are a little far but not too bad.
P
5 months ago
Super friendly and very courteous
Had some work done on a previous cavity and wow it was done super quick and no pain whatsoever. Both assistant and Dr. Kim were awesome. Very comfortable environment every time I go. I’ve never experienced this at any previous dental office before. So thank you very much!!!
R
5 months ago
tooth filling
Just had a tooth filled. The experience was good as always. I would recommend Dynamic Dental to all.