Dynamic Dental

Dentist

150 E Centennial Pkwy.

Ste. 113

North Las Vegas, NV 89084

Open Today By Appointment

dynamicdentallv.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent Professional
Excellent professional work & customer service! Highly recommended!
C
1 month ago
Very good experience with this dental care I received from Dynamic Dental friendly staff and professional care.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service and super friendly staff
Everyone is friendly, as soon as you come in their office someone is greeting you by your name to check in. I love ms. Janine even after months since my last appointment she remember what I need to be done , she is very nice. I will continue to recommend Dynamic Dental to people 💕💕💕
P
2 months ago
EXCELLENT DENTISTRY
The staff and dentist are top notch. They are the kindest people and professional in every aspect. I recommend this location to all!
K
2 months ago
Love this office
The whole dynamic dental office staff is so awesome! Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Everyone make you feel really comfortable. Very knowledgeable and skilled. Prompt and Time efficient. Would recommend this office to any and everyone! kim
D
2 months ago
The best dentist we chose in Vegas
The best dentist we chose in Vegas. The staff there is always very cheerful and they make you feel right at home . They are also very thorough in everything they do I really wouldn't go anywhere else . And I would recommend them to everyone .
G
2 months ago
Referred by the VA. Great experience! Dr, tech and hygienist were very nice.
P
2 months ago
Honest, Professional, Reasonable Fees, Great dentist, staff, and dental work
I HIGHLY recommend Dynamic Dental to anyone who has had a bad experience, like myself, with other dentists. I read reviews on this dental office praising Dr. Kim, DDS, and his dental practice. I have had almost all types of dental work done on my teeth by other dentists. I decided to check out this office because I was not about to return to my former dentist that did shoddy, expensive work on my teeth with porcelain crowns and a mismatched dental implant. This former dental office is located in the vicinity near 215 and Losee Road. Dr. Kim is very professional and personable. He and his staff does not try to talk you into dental procedures that are unnecessary. The costs are very reasonable and the dental work is exceptional. I wish I would have found his practice earlier because I would not be embarrassed smiling with the substandard dental work performed by my former dentist that Dr. Kim is now correcting. You will be very happy with Dr. Kim and his wonderful staff. I have been going to Dynamic Dental since December 2017. They have evening hours too and fit you in your schedule. Hygienists are great and I have had a deep cleaning and love the fact my gums are now healthy again. Very pleasant assistants and front office staff. I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Kim and his staff. Do yourself a favor and compare your present dentist with this dentist. There is no comparison because Dr. Kim is the best!
R
2 months ago
MY HYGENIST WAS VERY GOOD SHE WAS VERY PROFFESONIAL POLITE IT WAS A PLESANT EXPERIENCE.WILL BE BACk
L
2 months ago
I was a bit skeptical about the location of the facility. However when I entered I was very impressed by the professionalism of the entire staff. The staff were friendly and courteous which made me feel quite comfortable. It was quite a welcoming experience. The technicians tended to my needs in a very efficient manner, and not only were they proficient at their craft, they took time and explained each step of the procedure. A truly great experience. Well done.