Dynamic Dental Orthodontics & Implants

Dentist

3000 SW 104th St.

Suite 5

Oklahoma City, OK 73159

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Friendly and helpful service!!
Had my braces adjusted by Dr. Bruce, and he and his staff are very professional, polite. What I like the most about Dr. Vu and Dr. Bruce is that they do the cleaning on your teeth them self. Not a dental hygienist assistant.
D
2 weeks ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Vu for almost 5 years I would highly recommend him to anyone he is awesome . The staff is very friendly and courteous. He cleans my teeth and never hurts at all. I had a crown Put on my front tooth almost 5 years ago and he matched the tooth perfectly.
J
3 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned this morning and all was fine. That in itself is always a relief and with a congenial staff it was another positive experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly from the Dr to the dental assistants and front desk
Best dentist I have been to!! They are patient, very friendly and thorough! Dr. Vu is very friendly and thorough he will answer any and every question! The office is very clean and nice! Defiantly don’t see myself going anywhere else!
M
3 weeks ago
Love this place
Always a great time. Great with my son. Tried a few other places and Dr vu makes him comfortable.
D
4 weeks ago
I been going to this place for over a year now, every awesome service!!
S
1 month ago
Great people
Great staff and great place. Friendly and knowledgeable.
J
1 month ago
Awesome
L
1 month ago
Thank you Dr. Vu for all of your great help. And All of the girls for been so friendly. We enjoy our appointment visit ..thank you Liz & Edgar Rodriguez..
T
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, kind, caring, and friendly staff. Very satisfied with my braces so far. Highly recommend!