Dynamic Dental Orthodontics & Implants

Dentist

3000 SW 104th St.

Suite 5

Oklahoma City, OK 73159

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional Service and Friendly
Staffs Very helpful. I need an emergency care. They helped me to schedule an appointment to see the dentist in no time
S
1 week ago
Professional and Welcoming
Dynamic Dental is professional. They worked efficiently while making me feel comfortable. Today was the first time I had been to this facility and I look forward to seeing them in 6 months. They gave helpful referrals for wisdom teeth removal and I walked out of the office with a nice clean smile.
J
1 month ago
The dentist is very nice and professional.
T
2 months ago
Do you need a simple, beautiful smile. Please visited Dynamic Dental. Great Dentist. Nice People. Clean Office. Thanh you Dr. Vu
S
2 months ago
Love, love this place, then dentist is amazing he is so nice, the assistant is the best, they treat you so nice with respect and the hear you out, it's a affordable place,I will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
S
2 months ago
Professionalism with a Caring Mix
I was worried about not having dental work done for too long. I went into this Clinic and it just felt like a 'small town' practice in the middle of OKC. A huge shout out to: Celsey for referring me and your friendly help with billing. Sarah for being so caring and understanding when a grown man is terrified by a needle. Dr. Vihn (Vinh) was so driven about his work and works harder to get your teeth thoughly cleaned than I have ever seen before. I recommend this Clinic because between these folks I am driven to continue to care for my dental health. Five stars is not enough!
J
3 months ago
Everyone is very nice. They take good care of us and friendly.
R
3 months ago
Had a great experience today, everyone was very kind, and professional!
S
3 months ago
Very Professional and Exceltional Service
I do not like going to the Dentist but the folks at Dynamic Dental were professional, caring and very helpful about the cost to the patient. I will be coming back!
V
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Vinh always does a great job at taking care of me. He is knowledgeable and makes sure I follow great practice on taking care of my teeth. I would recommend him to everyone!