Dynamic Dental Orthodontics & Implants

Dentist

3000 SW 104th St.

Suite 5

Oklahoma City, OK 73159

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very nice
They were very nice and respectful talk to us and help us understand stuff. The building is also clean and very nice inside.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent ! professional service, very friendly and good price I recommend 100%. Thank you .
J
1 month ago
Always outstanding service...
Dr. Vu and his staff are always courteous & professional. Love that we found this place. We feel like family!!
T
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service
I have been seeing Dr Vu and his staffs for over 3 years now, I am very happy with his works
D
2 months ago
Love this place
Everyone in the office is awesome!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful service!!
Had my braces adjusted by Dr. Bruce, and he and his staff are very professional, polite. What I like the most about Dr. Vu and Dr. Bruce is that they do the cleaning on your teeth them self. Not a dental hygienist assistant.
D
2 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Vu for almost 5 years I would highly recommend him to anyone he is awesome . The staff is very friendly and courteous. He cleans my teeth and never hurts at all. I had a crown Put on my front tooth almost 5 years ago and he matched the tooth perfectly.
J
3 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned this morning and all was fine. That in itself is always a relief and with a congenial staff it was another positive experience.
B
3 months ago
Very friendly from the Dr to the dental assistants and front desk
Best dentist I have been to!! They are patient, very friendly and thorough! Dr. Vu is very friendly and thorough he will answer any and every question! The office is very clean and nice! Defiantly don’t see myself going anywhere else!
M
3 months ago
Love this place
Always a great time. Great with my son. Tried a few other places and Dr vu makes him comfortable.