Dynamic Dental Orthodontics & Implants

Dentist

3000 SW 104th St.

Suite 5

Oklahoma City, OK 73159

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Quality service,very friendly and professional
I'm very nervous at the dentist anyway but Vinh was easy with me.Very thorough with my exam and explained what was needed Thank you:)
T
4 days ago
Always top notch service!
I have been going to Dynamic Dental for approximately 4 years and I will never change Dentists again! Very professional, always polite, and personable as well. I like them so much I refer my friends and family! The dental work is outstanding!
T
4 days ago
Great customer service.
Great customer service and friends person to deal with.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly, and professional
Dr. Vu is always friendly, helpful, and informative, my kids don't mind going to the dentist with Dr. Vu!
S
4 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly service, with a smile.
Very friendly and helpful staff, my appointment today was a filling which was perform seamlessly In and out in about 1:15 minutes! Thank you for taking care all my family as well, Keep up the good work.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Best place. Highly recommend!!
C
1 month ago
High Quality Great Service
Dr Vu and his staff were great he was very patient with me after not been to a dentist office in so many years he made it as easy and comfortable for me I highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Absolutely fabulous!
Dr. Vu and staff were absolutely fabulous! I broke a tooth on Saturday. They got me in same day! They were great at explaining all my options so i could decide on the plan of action to take. I was back to smiling big by the end of the week. I can't say enough good things about Dynamic Dental Orthodontics & Implants. Highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Very nice
They were very nice and respectful talk to us and help us understand stuff. The building is also clean and very nice inside.
R
2 months ago
Excellent ! professional service, very friendly and good price I recommend 100%. Thank you .