Dynamic Dentistry

Dentist

5355 W Chandler Blvd.

Suite 1

Chandler, AZ 85226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dynamicdentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great staff. Super friendly. Always answers my questions thoroughly. Always feel very comfortable, rather than dread lol
J
3 months ago
The Best Ever!!
Our family has been going to Dr. Mcginnes for 5 years. I sure wished I had found him along time ago!! Our family loves Dr. Mcginnes & his staff, you feel very confident in his work because he explains everything before you get started and then talks to you every step of the way which I really like!! His staff are very helpful and friendly!! I highly recommend Dynamic Dentistry!!!
J
3 months ago
My family has been going to Dynamic Dentistry for 5 years and have been very pleased. Dr.Mcinnes is very professional and explains every step of the way which I really appreciate. You know exactly what to expect with your visit and there are no surprises!! The staff is very friendly and very professional. I highly recommend them!!
C
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and super friendly staff
I have been going to this dentist for over 16 years now. The staff is wonderful and they work so well with my daughter who has anxiety over going to the dentist. They are amazing! They also fixed some of the work done by prior dentists who had done a poor job. My family and I love our dentist and staff!!!
B
3 months ago
Expert, friendly staff
We've been going to Dr. McInnes at Dynamic Dentistry for 25 years and trust them with all of our dental health needs
J
3 months ago
I have been going to this office for over 20 years, even though the practice is not in my dental insurance program. The staff has always been very professional, friendly, and courteous!!
B
3 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Dynamic Dentistry for three years now and I am very happy with the work I have had done. The staff is always great and they use high tech equipment.
B
4 months ago
They're awesome!
Beth's my guuuurl! Dr. Ron is a master with a needle, i'm severely phobic with needles and he was able to do it in a way where I only cried as an aftershock instead ofthe whole time from pain and panic (had a cavity filled) They're all so great there, I refuse to go to another dentist's office!
D
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly!! Enjoy going there!!
We have been going to Dynamic Dentistry since 1989. My whole family have visited and we are still going there. Dr. Ron McInnes and his staff are the best you will find anywhere. Dr. McInnes is very thorough with his exams. Thank you Dynamic Dentistry for your many years of service!! Keep up the great job!!
J
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. McInnes for almost 25 years. His services has always remained consistently professional, empathetic, and caring. Every person I have referred to his office has been very impressed and remained a customer.