Dynamic Dentistry Of The Shoals

Dentist

Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dynamicdentistryshoals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
14 hours ago
They are the best Dr.G honors her work is very good and professional, I have never seen another place where everyone loves working at, my wife and I love them!
C
14 hours ago
Love my dentist!
I always have such a good experience. Tessa and Dr. Gillespie are wonderful! The whole staff is great! Did I say that I love my dentist 😊
C
2 days ago
We love everyone at Dynamic Dentistry! They make my children feel at ease during every cleaning and exam.
J
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience. 😁
B
1 week ago
Best & friendliest Dentistry in The Shoals
I'm a big baby when it comes to dentists from horrible experiences as a youngster. Dr. Gillespie was so gentle with me. She did a lot of work & it has never hurt. The whole staff are so sweet & kind & friendly. They all go out of their way to make this the best experience possible. Best Dentistry in The Shoals!!!!
J
1 week ago
Dental work from heaven!
It is hard to believe but I can't wait to go back for my next appointment . I think I will ask Dr. Gilliespie if my wife and I could keep her children for a few days in gratitude for being such a great dentist ! And pollisa is the best hygienist I have ever had !!!! You just can't beat them !
R
1 week ago
Dentistry fears
I have had dentistry phobia all my life due to bad experiences. This group of professionals from office staff, hygienists to the doctors are very, very caring and receptive. They take time to listen to concerns and do offer sedation from a pill to nitrous to putting you totally asleep. My entire family gets treated here and I recommend it to everyone I know.
N
1 week ago
Caring staff at Dynamic Dentistry of the Shoals
Always a great experience from check in to check out!! Everyone is genuine and caring!! Tammy is the best hygienist, Dr.G is awesome!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great visit. Always enjoy the friendly Atmosphere. I Love my hygienist. Dr G is very professional but laid back. She genuinely cares about her patients.
D
2 weeks ago
Emergency
I would like to give a shout out to Dynamic Dentistry. They're the best in town. I had an emergency and they got me right in. Dr G and Betty rocks. ❤❤ Thanks ladies and the entire staff!!