Dynamic Dentistry Of The Shoals

Dentist

Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

Open Today By Appointment

dynamicdentistryshoals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Very professional
This is by far the best dentist office that I have ever taken my daughter to. Everyone is so nice and professional and really make you feel important. I would recommend Dynamic Dentistry to anyone.
W
4 days ago
Stop stressing!!
I have a fear of going to the dentist. So much so, that I put off going for a long time. Dynamic Dentistry has helped me so much. They always check on you throughout your treatment. They care about your physical well-being but also your mental well-being. They may encourage you to work on a specific thing, like flossing, but they never berate you or make you feel dirty by their comments. I was sold on Dr. Rice from day one. Their hygienists are trained in the latest techniques and are dental wizards themselves. It has taken the anxiety over going to the dentist completely away. You won't regret seeing them for whatever is bothering you. I'm a patient for life :)
A
1 week ago
This is the best and friendliest business that I've visited in a long , long time. The staff was very cautious and helpful to my needs. Your staff acted as though I was the most important person in the world. Thank you and your staff for treating me as a person and not a number. A very wonderful experience!!!
D
2 weeks ago
I LOVE THIS PLACE THE STAFF IS SO SWEET AND FRIENDLY THEY MAKE U FEEL WELCOME AND THE BEST SERVICE u can. Get Tbey go way and beyond to make you enjoy your visit LovE MYDynamic DENTIST
D
2 weeks ago
I LOVE THIS PLACE THE STAFF IS SO SWEET AND FRIENDLY THEY MAKE U FEEL WELCOME AND THE BEST SERVICE u can. Get Tbey go way and beyond to make you enjoy your visit LovE MYDynamic DENTIST
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentistry. Best overall place in the world
This is the best dentistry place you will ever see. They are absolutely outstanding. They go up and beyond to help you. They are very caring for there patients and will do anything to help you and make sure you are ok. I recommend them highly. On a scale of 1 to 10 of 1 being a all round bad company and 10 being a absolute best and perfect company all around in everything I give these people a 50
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Today was my two year olds first dental appointment and it was great. The hygienist and dentist were wonderful and was very patient with him. They were quick but thorough. My son absolutely loved it! And so did I. Great job Dynamic Dentistry!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Love them
They well do just about anything to make you feel comfortable because honestly who really wants needles and loud tools in there mouth but these guys are great
B
3 weeks ago
As always I had a pleasant experience at DD. I had a dental emergency where a crown came off. With a full schedule they worked me in and took care of the problem. Its so good to have dependable people when you need them most.
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
Enjoyed my visit very much. Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Thank you so much . Looking forward to my next visit.