Dynamic Dentistry Of The Shoals

Dentist

921 C East Avalon Ave.

Suite C

Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

Closed Today Closed

dynamicdentistryshoals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Awesome!!!! Dr G and staff are absolutely the best!
L
2 weeks ago
My experience at Dynamic Dentistry an the staff was a big change for me, since I have had trauma in the past, my anxiety was huge, but Dr. Gillespie and staff went out if their way to make me comfortable. They seem to know and act on an emergency visit and I left feeling much better. I highly recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
The best dental experience! Ever!
The doctors and staff at Dynamic are a wonderful group of people. They truly care about their patients. Before coming to Dynamic Dentistry I was terrified to have any dental procedure. Now I know that I will be taken care of with compassion and professionalism in a fun, upbeat environment.
N
2 weeks ago
my visit with Dr. G. and Dr. Reeves this morning.
I arrived at the office this morning feeling a little apprehensive. That feeling was soon dispelled! Greeting Dr. G. was like greeting an old friend I hadn't seen in a long time. As she explained my treatment plan I felt the apprehension melt away. I left understanding exactly what was going to happen and when. Thanks Dr. G. See you soon! It was good to see you again Dr. Reeves. I'm happy to recommend Dynamic Dentistry to my friends and my family!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality and professionalism
Amazing and great work. Staff are extremely friendly and very professional.
E
3 weeks ago
It was awesome. Sorry for being late on the comments. But i was very pleased with your staff and the kindness that was shown. And the made me feel at ease. Thank you so much.
K
1 month ago
Excellence, start to finish!
From the lady at the front desk, to Dr. Gilespie and her assistants, Betty and Laura, to the lady at the exit desk, they were all as helpful, caring, and professional as you could ask for. I had sedation, which being my first time, needed to be administered in several small doses to get the amount right. They reiterated several times that they were in no hurry and we would take as long as it took to make me comfortable. Once they got to work on me, they wasted no time and kept pausing to see if I was ok. Excellent, caring people at his practice. Thank you, Dynamic Dentistry!
A
1 month ago
This was my 1st visit, and I have to say I am beyond satisfied. The staff is friendly very out-going, and welcoming. Prices are very reasonable as well. I personally, would give high recommendations to this Dentistry!
T
1 month ago
Everybody from the front desk to the back desk as you go out of the building was nice and kind and good help help me in any way they could Dr Reeves and her assistant answered all my questions and couldn't have been nicer ,Dr Reevess was just incredible and helpped me in any way she could. I highly recommend them to anybody!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Experiences
I have never had a more positive experience than with Dynamic Dentistry. From the staff at the front door, the lady walking me to my room, the hygienists, dental assistants and most importantly Dr. Gillespie. Each and every staff member goes above and beyond for comfort and friendliness. The dentists are so thorough and explanatory. Every single one of my needs were met and I was left feeling so calm and relieved. Couldnt recommend them more!