Dynamic Dentistry Of The Shoals

Dentist

Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dynamicdentistryshoals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Friendly
Today I had to get an old crown removed and fitted for a new one. The doctor was great, Mrs. Rice I believe. No pain what so ever. The dental assistant that took a mold of my teeth for the new crown was very funny and friendly. Makes it a better trip when the doc has to grind your crown off, but you can laugh when it's all over. Thank you for another great experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly Professionals
It’s refreshing to go to a dentist that is compassionate and sincerely cares for my well being. The entire staff is courteous and genuinely glad I’m there. Dr. G and Tessa are awesome. My entire family chooses this office because we want the best!! I always leave feeling good about my dental health. Thank you ladies!!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and kind
I never enjoyed going to the dentist until I started going to Dynamic Dentistry of the Shoals. Dr. Gillespie has worked wonders with my teeth. I always get my cleanings done by Tessa, who is one of the kindest persons I've ever met. Every member of the staff is a pleasure to interact with.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!!
Tammy Bevis is always nice, friendly and professional. She explains everything to my daughter samantha in a way she can understand. She takes time to listen and never seems rushed. Great experience everytime we come to the office!!!!
K
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Rice and everyone else that works there are always so nice. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
C
1 month ago
Temporary Crown Pain
came back after root canal and temporary crown placement, and they immediately got me in, and was just as sweet and nice as they were with the first appointment. LOVE Dynamic Dentistry and their staff.
A
1 month ago
Professional group of ladies
These ladies are awesome! They take time to talk with you, they are so friendly and caring! They make you feel like FAMILY! I only had a cleaning today, Tammy did a fantastic job on me, very caring! But I also love my Tessa! Love Dr. Rice and her staff! Can't see myself going anywhere but here.
V
1 month ago
Great friendly service
Everyone is so friendly and caring!! My 11 year old daughter loves going to the dentist now!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Everyone there goes a great job of making you feel comfortable. They take the time with each patient to make sure they understand what they are doing and why. By far the best experience I have had at the dentist!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful!!!!
Dr. Gillespie and staff are Professional, Caring, Educational and Sweet. My husband, kids and I ALWAYS LOVE our experience at Dynamic Dentistry. Can't say enough good things about them. If you want to enjoy going to the dentist, this is DEFINITELY THE PLACE.