Dynamic Dentistry Of The Shoals

Dentist

Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dynamicdentistryshoals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great service friendly staff
Appointment on time with no delay very nice facility modern equipment no old style xray blankets and film in your mouth hands down best dentist in the Shoals
S
4 days ago
Amazing for kids!
Just took my 2 year old daughter for her first dental visit ever. She was very at ease with Dr. Gillespie. A great experience!!!
B
4 days ago
Awesome experience !!!!
Went to Dynamic Dentristry to see Dr Gillespie concerning a broken tooth. Dr G and Mrs Betty took care of me in such a caring, professional and gentle way with the best environment and great teamwork. Thanks again Dr G and Mrs Betty.
S
1 week ago
Most awesome and professional dentist I have ever been to! Dr. G is the best. Period. Her work is top of the line and can’t be beat.
C
1 week ago
Very welcoming and professional staff. Took a great deal of time with me as a new client
C
1 week ago
Great Dentist
I had a great experience with a new dentist today, Dr. Julie Rice. She provided information and I was able to make the best decision for me. During the procedure, I didn’t feel a thing!
N
1 week ago
Excellent service!
Love these people. Have been with them since they started. Have had several different technicians for teeth cleaning and would recommend anyone of them. Can't say enough about Dr Gillespie. She is great and very professional...
D
1 week ago
Awesome
Went in for root canal. Felt nothing
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
At Dynamic they are so friendly and treat you like you are part of a family instead of just a patient. Everyone is so friendly and they go above and beyond to make you comfortable and make sure you are happy.
B
2 weeks ago
Very good service always at this dentist - dr Gillispie is the best dentist that I've ever had / plus all the others that work with her - I would recommend her to others and I already have - and some have already started to her and have said how much they like her / now and always at this dentist