Dynamic Dentistry Of The Shoals

Dentist

Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

Open Today By Appointment

dynamicdentistryshoals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Best Dentist I have ever been to see
Dr. Gilespie and her entire staff are always so friendly and provide the best care. I lived in Atlanta for a while and drove to see her after we moved away from North Alabama. I am now in Tuscaloosa and still drive to see her for my dental needs. This is best dental office experience.
S
5 days ago
The Absolute best
The whole family uses them. We’ve seen all the Dentist and most of the Hygienist, NEVER had a bad experience.
J
5 days ago
I was grate
P
2 weeks ago
They are simply the best. Love coming here. Always made to feel important!!! Great work everyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Quality service
They did it professionally and quickly.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and very professional
Tessa did an outstanding job!
J
3 weeks ago
I no longer dread going to the dentist
Just went for my semi-annual check up and cleaning. Let me say it was a wonderful experience and a great visit with the most congenial and caring professionals you could ever meet. Dr. G and her staff are truly amazing and Kellyn is an outstanding hygienist. I highly recommend Dynamic Denistry.
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality/Friendliness
After being at some "not so great" dentist in the area, this is by far the best place we have ever been. The staff from the receptionist to the assistants to the doctors, I am greatly impressed with my experience here. Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Family favorite!!
Love dynamic dentistry!! My kids enjoy coming to the dentist! The staff is professional, friendly, they feel like family!! Love them all!!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
I love everyone at Dynamic Dentistry. They are helpful, informative, friendly, and make you feel like you're special, and not just a patient.