Dynamic Door Service LLC

Garage Door Contractor

2432 W. Peoria Ave

#1141

Phoenix, AZ 85029

Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

phoenixazgaragedoorcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Friendly
I had a problem with my garage door opening and closing, and there was also a Big Dent on the front side of the garage door. I called and explained the problems and received excellent over-the-phone customer service, very friendly! The next day my Garage Door no longer had a big dent and is now opening and closing perfectly!! You guys are Amazing!! I would recommend the company to anyone, Thank you sooo much for your help. Happy Customer : )
S
3 months ago
Awesome
I am on the board of our HOA and we recently had work done on the garage door of our building. I feel so fortunate that we choose Dynamic Garage Door Service to do the work. This company did a fabulous job. The owner/manager named Derek was so nice and his company totally stands behind their work. We will be using Dynamic Garage Door Service for our garage door needs and appreciate all of the wonderful employees that makes this a great company.
K
3 months ago
Technician responded quickly to my email inquiry. He did great ,clean work and went beyond what I asked him to do. I will recommend him to my friends and will return as a customer.
C
3 months ago
On Time!
They returned my call within seconds and came out to check garage door the same day. Called me within seconds of posting the requirement and we agreed on a time and price immediately. The installer was very professional and did an excellent job.
B
3 months ago
Thanks
Technician was able to schedule me first thing the next morning. Had an opener installed and a broken spring. A bit pricy compared to what the scheduling receptionist quoted. Our tech was fast, efficient and professional. I will call them for future garage door needs.
L
3 months ago
Cool Folks
Spectacular customer service! They arrived at my home within a few hours of my call and did a wonderful job. Highly professional and reasonably priced. Would absolutely do business with them again.
J
3 months ago
New door and Opener
The installer worked tirelessly all day to complete an expert job, at the end of which, he had no problem teaching us how to use the remotes etc, which took a little while! the product looks great, the color is perfect, and the operation is whisper quiet, and the envy of our friends. All in all, very pleased.
C
3 months ago
Friendly
Technician was very courteous and professional. He explained everything thoroughly and was extremely helpful. I would definitely use your service again.
J
3 months ago
Great
I called last Monday morning and the owner was able to get us an appointment that same afternoon! While our appointment slot was between 2 and 4, I was pleasantly surprised to receive a call from Mark saying they were ahead of schedule and could move up our appointment time if I wished. I headed straight back to the house and they were there and ready to get fix in ! I've not met more polite or more communicative men in the repair biz.
W
3 months ago
Dandy
My garage door went off track. Years ago I had a boarder who bent the track at the bottom. The door worked fine for years, it rattled etc. but worked. Finally i came off track. Dynamic Garage Door Repair came out promptly and replaced the lower part of the track, tighten it all up and WHOOHO my garage door works like a charm. It opens and closes smoothly and no more rattles.