Dynamic Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4739 County Road 101 S

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Open Today 7:30AM - 1:00PM

minnetonkachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Very professional and welcoming
Everyone there is very nice and welcoming. You don’t feel uncomfortable and they explain everything so well while they educate and explain what is going on with your body.
A
2 months ago
Acupuncture: very good, excited to continue
I had a short session of acupuncture for free. Since it was a free session, it was shorter and honestly felt rushed. I know in the future it will not be rushed, she just was a little over booked with free sessions. The lady I worked with was good!! I want to go back and get more acupuncture! I felt better the next morning and my mood was better (acupuncture releases endorphins I’ve been told). I’m excited to continue at Dynamic Family Chiropractie!
A
2 months ago
Massage therapy: AMAZING
I worked with the female therapist. She was amazing. I left feeling so much better. I’m excited to continue massage therapy. There wasn’t even a question in my mind if I wanted to come back. Highly recommend!!!!
E
3 months ago
Great experience
I had the best massage today by Brian Rahn. I loved his east vs. west technique! I SO highly recommend him that I even signed up for the wellness program.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Andy is absolutely the best!
I've been seeing Dr. Andy for the past 8 years and have been raving about him every since. I've referred so many people that I'm questioned if I actually work there considering how much I talk about how fabulous he is! I've seen many chiropractors since I was about 5. When I went to Dr. Andy for the first time I was hooked. He's seen me through 2 pregnancies and countless issues. Any problem I have, I bring to him first. I initially started going for headaches but it continued to evolve. TMJ, where I was in the process of being fitted for an expensive night guard - went to Dr. Andy who treated the pain and never needed that mouth guard! I've been living with that for 15 years and now he adjusts it maybe annually with huge relief. In addition, I've seen him for earaches, colds, back pain, toe pain - he can help with them all. I now go regularly every 2 weeks. Not to mention the guidance on nutrition, sleeping and more. I also recommend him heavily for babies and children. I brought my babies for reflux and just normal alignment and now bring my 11 year old monthly to help with his headaches/stress and my 9 and 6 yr old as well. He's amazing!
C
3 months ago
thorough, transformative and reliable care.
J
3 months ago
Fantastic Chiro
Went in for my monthly appointment and as usual Dr. Andy does not disappoint. I always feel so much better walking out than I did walking in. He can always tell where I'm hurting and knows just how to get at it and fix it. Additionally, Dr. Andy is super knowledgeable about all things body, health, fitness, nutrition related which is not only helpful but necessary to stay on a healthy path. I couldn't say enough good things about Dr. Andy!!!
B
5 months ago
It was too hot in the massage room. Brian's hands felt rough and scratchy like he'd been weeding all day. He either had hangnails or too long nails as they stabbed me several times. Finally, his breath was quite bad, which was really distracting and annoying. His technique was okay,...,some of the time.
E
5 months ago
Good listening
Dr. Andy carefully listened to our issues and then while adjusting us, was able to find and fix other issues that I didn't even think to ask about.
L
5 months ago
Very informative, everyone is really great
The thing I enjoy most about my visits with Dr. Luing is how informative he is about his diagnosis and treatment. Very nice office personnel, too. I've sent friends here, and they all like him too!