Dynamic Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4739 County Road 101 S

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:30PM

minnetonkachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great professional service
Dr. Andy has helped me recover from a number of sports injuries. He is extremely knowledgeable and his treatments are very effective.
P
3 weeks ago
Amazing work
I've posted this elsewhere but I want as many people as possible to be able to see it. I can't say enough about the work Dr. Andy and his team do. I was having issues with my IT bands due to over-exertion related to running and martial arts workouts. Dr. Andy did not try to sell me on a big plan or on any sort of necessary work . . . he focused on the IT bank issue. Some (inexpensive!) xrays showed that one of my hips is actually higher than the other (also explaining why one pant leg is always longer than the other) and we did some adjustments on that. Super helpful, very skilled, highly recommended.
S
3 months ago
The Best!
From past experience with other Chiropractors, I can honestly say, Dr. Andy is the best! After my car accident, Dr. Andy was thorough in my treatment and quick to refer me to specialists when needed. -When the rest of my doctors told me there was nothing more they could do for me and I would just have to live with the pain and injuries, Dr. Andy has continued to work with me and helped me create a care plan to manage my pain. -Dr. Andy treats each patient as the individual they are. - He sees and treats the whole person, not just a part or a system of their body. -He listens to your concerns with an open mind. -He believes in the body’s natural ability to heal itself when given the proper support. -He is persistent, even in the most challenging cases. - He is continually working to find new treatments to help his patients, including Decompression and Laser Therapy. -Through Decompression therapy, he has provided me with a surgery free, injection free, medication free form of pain relief for my herniated discs. - Laser therapy is another noninvasive treatment that gives me relief from chronic pain and muscle contractions. -He is encouraging and positive. - He continually reminds his patients to remain hopeful and open to what is possible. -He believes in the power of Hope. He continually instills that hopefulness into his patients, passing that hope on to them. -I am confident in saying that I have received a higher level of care from Dr. Andy that I would not have received from past chiropractors, and I highly recommend him.
S
3 months ago
The Best!
From past experience with other Chiropractors, I can honestly say, Dr. Andy is the best! After my car accident, Dr. Andy was thorough in my treatment and quick to refer me to specialists when needed. -When the rest of my doctors told me there was nothing more they could do for me and I would just have to live with the pain and injuries, Dr. Andy has continued to work with me and helped me create a care plan to manage my pain. -Dr. Andy treats each patient as the individual they are. - He sees and treats the whole person, not just a part or a system of their body. -He listens to your concerns with an open mind. -He believes in the body’s natural ability to heal itself when given the proper support. -He is persistent, even in the most challenging cases. - He is continually working to find new treatments to help his patients, including Decompression and Laser Therapy. -Through Decompression therapy, he has provided me with a surgery free, injection free, medication free form of pain relief for my herniated discs. - Laser therapy is another noninvasive treatment that gives me relief from chronic pain and muscle contractions. -He is encouraging and positive. - He continually reminds his patients to remain hopeful and open to what is possible. -He believes in the power of Hope. He continually instills that hopefulness into his patients, passing that hope on to them. -I am confident in saying that I have received a higher level of care from Dr. Andy that I would not have received from past chiropractors, and I highly recommend him.
A
3 months ago
I have lost 50 pounds and gone down 7 sizes in clothing thanks to Dr. Andy's Nutrition and Exercise Counseling! I now eat a clean and healthy diet, can move more freely and feel great!
K
4 months ago
Quick Relief with Laser Therapy!
I had been suffering through sciatica for 2 months and seeing little improvement. Dr Andy began treating me using Laser Therapy and I quickly saw results. He is awesome! The entire staff is friendly and professional. Scheduling an appointment is easy and I never wait more than a couple of minutes before I am seen. Overall wonderful experience!
J
4 months ago
Friendly and effective treatment
I saw Dr. Andy for follow up treatment of neck and back pain. Dr. Andy is great! I left feeing much better.
A
4 months ago
I've been going to Chiropractors for over 40 years and Dr. Andy is the best!!! I've been recommending him to my friends and family.
P
5 months ago
Awesome service!
I neglected to get my adjustment in my home town which is over 500 miles away from Dr. Andy. I was able to promptly get an appointment with Dr Andy and recieve an adjustment. A grateful and happy client. Thank you Dr Andy. When you just need that adjustment when you are out of town/out of state...Dr Andy is great. Thank you!
D
6 months ago
Great Place!
Dr. Andrew is a great guy and truly a professional. I had issues with my back but I was able to return to work a lot sooner than I thought with Dr. Andrew's treatment. People at the office are very helpful and willing to give extra help. Awesome place! Strongly recommended!