Dynamic Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4739 County Road 101 S

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Open Today 2:00PM - 7:00PM

minnetonkachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
REALLY GOOD!!
I always walk away from my adjustment feeling great. It's remarkable to me that, though I've gone to chiropractors for years, I'm feeling better with Dr. Andy. I believe his methods seem to be more effective as I'm having less and less problems with my neck and headaches. I'm always amazed at how quickly Dr Andy locates problem areas and how well he corrects those areas.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Andy's Great
Dr. Andy has been my go to chiropractor and laser master for a long time. He always makes you feel comfortable and is knowledgeable about whatever ails you. He's super friendly to everyone and he wants to provide you the best care possible.
E
5 months ago
Emphatically trust Dr. Andi
Over the years of having this clinic be home for all sorts of aches and pains concerns, Dr. ANDI continues an exceptional wellness program. Customer service oriented, listeners, engages in wellness, empowering patients to be active in their wellness thru exercises, lifestyle modifications, complimentary services, laser treatments, nutrition, etc. As an Rn and one familiar with medical issues, I emphatically trust Dr. Andi. He has walked beside me thru some very painful health challenges, giving exceptional, balanced, and down to earth professional advice, referrals and next step encouragements. My husband is a competitive roller skater. Dr. Andi keeps him lumbered, loosened, and put back together. Our teen son also benefits from his expertise. He hires people oriented staff. I've even obtained foot orthotics thru him, and now my hips have remained aligned, giving support to my right knee weakness. I recommend Dynamic Family Chiropratic
S
5 months ago
Back up and (almost) running!
Dr Andy got me in at the end of day and worked his magic... my neck turns again, i can bend and easily touch my palms to the floor. I live an active life and when a misalignment takes my mobility away, i get crabby. Dr Andy put the smile back on my face. Thanks for that magic you do!
M
5 months ago
Professional Service
Working with Dr. Andy for the past 5 years has allowed me to live an avtive life once more. if your body is sending you messages that it does not feel well, Dr. Andy is always the first person you contact!!
N
5 months ago
It's Incredible
I have had pain in my back for years, and they know how to find it. Dr. Andy is compassionate, knowledgeable, and very good at what he does.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Andy - Cracker Extrodinair
Highly recommend Dr. Andy. He straightened me right up! Personal, professional, with a good sense of humor.
G
6 months ago
They all treat me like family.
Dr. Andy has treated me for @ 13 years. But, having said that, he starts from the beginning not assuming I'm the same each time. I feel comfortable and let him know the issue I'm experiencing. Together, I recieve the care I need. His knowledge of the body and how it all works together is outstanding!
N
6 months ago
Service rendered with care, expertise and compassion
Dr. Andy is a cut above the rest! He knows his stuff for sure, and I always leave feeling so much better than when I arrived. Using a combination of massage, adjustments & laser therapy, Dr. Andy has customized my treatments to my benefit. And, it's always a plus to see his receptionist, Colleen's, lovely face when I walked through the door! I highly recommend Dynamic Family Chiropractic.
C
6 months ago
Stopped by without an appointment and before they were officially open for service and they were able to take me right then. So appreciate the friendly and prompt service from Dr Andy and staff.