Dynamic Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4739 County Road 101 S

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:30PM

minnetonkachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Dr. Andy is absolutely the best!
I've been seeing Dr. Andy for the past 8 years and have been raving about him every since. I've referred so many people that I'm questioned if I actually work there considering how much I talk about how fabulous he is! I've seen many chiropractors since I was about 5. When I went to Dr. Andy for the first time I was hooked. He's seen me through 2 pregnancies and countless issues. Any problem I have, I bring to him first. I initially started going for headaches but it continued to evolve. TMJ, where I was in the process of being fitted for an expensive night guard - went to Dr. Andy who treated the pain and never needed that mouth guard! I've been living with that for 15 years and now he adjusts it maybe annually with huge relief. In addition, I've seen him for earaches, colds, back pain, toe pain - he can help with them all. I now go regularly every 2 weeks. Not to mention the guidance on nutrition, sleeping and more. I also recommend him heavily for babies and children. I brought my babies for reflux and just normal alignment and now bring my 11 year old monthly to help with his headaches/stress and my 9 and 6 yr old as well. He's amazing!
C
2 years ago
thorough, transformative and reliable care.
J
2 years ago
Fantastic Chiro
Went in for my monthly appointment and as usual Dr. Andy does not disappoint. I always feel so much better walking out than I did walking in. He can always tell where I'm hurting and knows just how to get at it and fix it. Additionally, Dr. Andy is super knowledgeable about all things body, health, fitness, nutrition related which is not only helpful but necessary to stay on a healthy path. I couldn't say enough good things about Dr. Andy!!!
B
2 years ago
It was too hot in the massage room. Brian's hands felt rough and scratchy like he'd been weeding all day. He either had hangnails or too long nails as they stabbed me several times. Finally, his breath was quite bad, which was really distracting and annoying. His technique was okay,...,some of the time.
E
2 years ago
Good listening
Dr. Andy carefully listened to our issues and then while adjusting us, was able to find and fix other issues that I didn't even think to ask about.
L
2 years ago
Very informative, everyone is really great
The thing I enjoy most about my visits with Dr. Luing is how informative he is about his diagnosis and treatment. Very nice office personnel, too. I've sent friends here, and they all like him too!
K
2 years ago
Effective treatment
I met Dr Andy at a health fair where he demonstrated his laser treatment on my shoulder. My shoulder felt great for 2-3 days after the fair. I signed up for a few treatments. Other than some confusion as to the date of a couple appts. I was very pleased with the prompt service when I arrived, the painless effective treatment & the professionalism of Dr Andy.
L
2 years ago
Enthusiastic
My son was satisfied with the treatment he received and the adjustments were done comfortably. While waiting I felt as though the chiropractic team was in character to play their roles in convincing me that DFC was the only legitimate chiropractic. When I explained that our regular chiropractor was too far to go to regularly, the response was, what was it that you liked about him? Then the receptionist explained that if it wasn't for this chiropractor she wouldn't have never walked again after her accident. Then the conversation was does your old chiropractor do this or that in a constant comparison battle. I've been going to chiropractors my whole adult life and if I like a certain provider I don't need to engage in defending myself from aggressive practitioners. The professional response would have been, we hope we can provide the care that will be appropriate for your needs. I still go to our old chiropractor periodically and would hope that they can work together to provide the best care for my son.
M
2 years ago
High quality service
I have seen Dr. Andy for over 7 years most of the time for tune ups. He has healed a hip issue and a strained rotator cuff over those years.
J
2 years ago
Great professional service
Dr. Andy has helped me recover from a number of sports injuries. He is extremely knowledgeable and his treatments are very effective.