Dynamic Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4739 County Road 101 S

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Closed Today Closed

minnetonkachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Very informative, everyone is really great
The thing I enjoy most about my visits with Dr. Luing is how informative he is about his diagnosis and treatment. Very nice office personnel, too. I've sent friends here, and they all like him too!
K
2 years ago
Effective treatment
I met Dr Andy at a health fair where he demonstrated his laser treatment on my shoulder. My shoulder felt great for 2-3 days after the fair. I signed up for a few treatments. Other than some confusion as to the date of a couple appts. I was very pleased with the prompt service when I arrived, the painless effective treatment & the professionalism of Dr Andy.
L
2 years ago
Enthusiastic
My son was satisfied with the treatment he received and the adjustments were done comfortably. While waiting I felt as though the chiropractic team was in character to play their roles in convincing me that DFC was the only legitimate chiropractic. When I explained that our regular chiropractor was too far to go to regularly, the response was, what was it that you liked about him? Then the receptionist explained that if it wasn't for this chiropractor she wouldn't have never walked again after her accident. Then the conversation was does your old chiropractor do this or that in a constant comparison battle. I've been going to chiropractors my whole adult life and if I like a certain provider I don't need to engage in defending myself from aggressive practitioners. The professional response would have been, we hope we can provide the care that will be appropriate for your needs. I still go to our old chiropractor periodically and would hope that they can work together to provide the best care for my son.
M
2 years ago
High quality service
I have seen Dr. Andy for over 7 years most of the time for tune ups. He has healed a hip issue and a strained rotator cuff over those years.
J
2 years ago
Great professional service
Dr. Andy has helped me recover from a number of sports injuries. He is extremely knowledgeable and his treatments are very effective.
P
2 years ago
Amazing work
I've posted this elsewhere but I want as many people as possible to be able to see it. I can't say enough about the work Dr. Andy and his team do. I was having issues with my IT bands due to over-exertion related to running and martial arts workouts. Dr. Andy did not try to sell me on a big plan or on any sort of necessary work . . . he focused on the IT bank issue. Some (inexpensive!) xrays showed that one of my hips is actually higher than the other (also explaining why one pant leg is always longer than the other) and we did some adjustments on that. Super helpful, very skilled, highly recommended.
S
2 years ago
The Best!
From past experience with other Chiropractors, I can honestly say, Dr. Andy is the best! After my car accident, Dr. Andy was thorough in my treatment and quick to refer me to specialists when needed. -When the rest of my doctors told me there was nothing more they could do for me and I would just have to live with the pain and injuries, Dr. Andy has continued to work with me and helped me create a care plan to manage my pain. -Dr. Andy treats each patient as the individual they are. - He sees and treats the whole person, not just a part or a system of their body. -He listens to your concerns with an open mind. -He believes in the body’s natural ability to heal itself when given the proper support. -He is persistent, even in the most challenging cases. - He is continually working to find new treatments to help his patients, including Decompression and Laser Therapy. -Through Decompression therapy, he has provided me with a surgery free, injection free, medication free form of pain relief for my herniated discs. - Laser therapy is another noninvasive treatment that gives me relief from chronic pain and muscle contractions. -He is encouraging and positive. - He continually reminds his patients to remain hopeful and open to what is possible. -He believes in the power of Hope. He continually instills that hopefulness into his patients, passing that hope on to them. -I am confident in saying that I have received a higher level of care from Dr. Andy that I would not have received from past chiropractors, and I highly recommend him.
S
2 years ago
The Best!
From past experience with other Chiropractors, I can honestly say, Dr. Andy is the best! After my car accident, Dr. Andy was thorough in my treatment and quick to refer me to specialists when needed. -When the rest of my doctors told me there was nothing more they could do for me and I would just have to live with the pain and injuries, Dr. Andy has continued to work with me and helped me create a care plan to manage my pain. -Dr. Andy treats each patient as the individual they are. - He sees and treats the whole person, not just a part or a system of their body. -He listens to your concerns with an open mind. -He believes in the body’s natural ability to heal itself when given the proper support. -He is persistent, even in the most challenging cases. - He is continually working to find new treatments to help his patients, including Decompression and Laser Therapy. -Through Decompression therapy, he has provided me with a surgery free, injection free, medication free form of pain relief for my herniated discs. - Laser therapy is another noninvasive treatment that gives me relief from chronic pain and muscle contractions. -He is encouraging and positive. - He continually reminds his patients to remain hopeful and open to what is possible. -He believes in the power of Hope. He continually instills that hopefulness into his patients, passing that hope on to them. -I am confident in saying that I have received a higher level of care from Dr. Andy that I would not have received from past chiropractors, and I highly recommend him.
A
2 years ago
I have lost 50 pounds and gone down 7 sizes in clothing thanks to Dr. Andy's Nutrition and Exercise Counseling! I now eat a clean and healthy diet, can move more freely and feel great!
K
2 years ago
Quick Relief with Laser Therapy!
I had been suffering through sciatica for 2 months and seeing little improvement. Dr Andy began treating me using Laser Therapy and I quickly saw results. He is awesome! The entire staff is friendly and professional. Scheduling an appointment is easy and I never wait more than a couple of minutes before I am seen. Overall wonderful experience!