Dynamic Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4739 County Road 101 S

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Closed Today Closed

minnetonkachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Our 6 y-o boy had a neck injury and could barely tilt his head back and cried from the pain. After spending long hours at the ER and getting back home with a valium prescription, nothing improved. That's when we called Dr. Andy. He was able to heal my son's neck in just a few sessions!
D
2 years ago
Exceptional Experience
I have been a client of Dynamic Family for over 16 years. This is my feel good place. I first began my experience as a result of headaches. These subsided within weeks. Lessons on the benefits of continuous adjustments helped to ward off even the common cold. I never had back issues. A lapse in visits taught me a valuable lesson. Now I'm back and will continue adjustment forever. The team is warm, welcoming, experienced and focus on my well being, even when I don't. What more can you ask for. Highly recommended from my experience.
E
2 years ago
Laser Therapy is the Best!!!
I started Laser therapy on my carpal tunnel and I cannot believe the results and how quickly I got them. I went from wearing wrist braces every night and most of the day to not needing them at all. I feel like my wrists are 18 again.
J
2 years ago
Dr. Luing is fabulous!
I have know Dr. Luing since my college days, back in the early 90's. He has great integrity and is a joy to be around! Full of positive vibes that are sure to rub off on you! I have been in bad shape physically, went to see him and felt 100% better within the day! By the way, I own my own fitness center, YoungQuest Fitness Center, in Eden Prairie. I have been a personal trainer / nutrition programer for 22 years. I was the national level bodybuilder and won the title of Mr. Minnesota Natural in 1998. So, I know wellness very well! This guy has my vote and he should have yours too!
B
2 years ago
Best Chiropractor
After every adjustment I feel better! The best chiropractor ever.
J
2 years ago
The best!
I always recommend Dr. Andy to anyone who is looking for a great chiropractor. He's been mine for years and I thoroughly trust and respect his work!
C
3 years ago
Great Chiropractor and staff!! Very friendly and professional.
I drive 35 miles one-way to see Dr. Andy. I have been a patient of his for 7 years and wouldn't consider going to anyone else! Dr. Andy is the best chiropractor I've ever had! He knows his stuff! I always feel better after my appointments. I highly recommend Dynamic Family Chiropractic for all your chiropractic needs!
L
3 years ago
Laser Miracle
I admit, I am a crochetaholic. I am lost without a ball of yarn and a hook in my hand! Years and literally thousands of booties later, pain in my thumb , radiating up my arm forced me to quit. Chiropractic, massage and acupuncture didn't help. Doctors were suggesting surgery­čś» I had to try the laser! 1st session? 50% better, (& no more daily tylenol) 2nd session...even better. 3rd session was tonight. I am sure I will be back to my hobby in a matter of days! Thank you for not giving up on me, Dr. Andy!
P
3 years ago
Long time maintenance
Dr. Andy Luing has been my chiropractor of choice for several years, getting me through a car accident, a ladder accident and general body care. I choose to go monthly for an adjustment as part of my health program, plus he can resolve small issues, like today, before they become BIG issues!
E
3 years ago
Always get me in when I need it
I called in the morning before they were open and left a message to see if i could get in around 10am. The receptionist called me as soon as they opened confirming my 10am appt and when I arrived earlier they were able to squeeze me in earlier. They always go out of their way to accommodate their clients and I have not yet had an injury Dr Andy couldn't fix.