Dynamic Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4739 County Road 101 S

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

minnetonkachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
I have lost 50 pounds and gone down 7 sizes in clothing thanks to Dr. Andy's Nutrition and Exercise Counseling! I now eat a clean and healthy diet, can move more freely and feel great!
K
3 years ago
Quick Relief with Laser Therapy!
I had been suffering through sciatica for 2 months and seeing little improvement. Dr Andy began treating me using Laser Therapy and I quickly saw results. He is awesome! The entire staff is friendly and professional. Scheduling an appointment is easy and I never wait more than a couple of minutes before I am seen. Overall wonderful experience!
J
3 years ago
Friendly and effective treatment
I saw Dr. Andy for follow up treatment of neck and back pain. Dr. Andy is great! I left feeing much better.
A
3 years ago
I've been going to Chiropractors for over 40 years and Dr. Andy is the best!!! I've been recommending him to my friends and family.
P
3 years ago
Awesome service!
I neglected to get my adjustment in my home town which is over 500 miles away from Dr. Andy. I was able to promptly get an appointment with Dr Andy and recieve an adjustment. A grateful and happy client. Thank you Dr Andy. When you just need that adjustment when you are out of town/out of state...Dr Andy is great. Thank you!
D
3 years ago
Great Place!
Dr. Andrew is a great guy and truly a professional. I had issues with my back but I was able to return to work a lot sooner than I thought with Dr. Andrew's treatment. People at the office are very helpful and willing to give extra help. Awesome place! Strongly recommended!
D
3 years ago
Great place!
Dr, Andrew is a super nice guy and on top of that he is a true professional. His treatment was amazing and it worked great on me. I pulled my back and could't work for a few days but after visiting here, I was able to go back to work a lot earlier than I thought. Also people in the office are very nice and willing to help you. This is the place where I would recommend to anybody who has issues or just looking for a general Chiropractor.
T
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Our 6 y-o boy had a neck injury and could barely tilt his head back and cried from the pain. After spending long hours at the ER and getting back home with a valium prescription, nothing improved. That's when we called Dr. Andy. He was able to heal my son's neck in just a few sessions!
D
3 years ago
Exceptional Experience
I have been a client of Dynamic Family for over 16 years. This is my feel good place. I first began my experience as a result of headaches. These subsided within weeks. Lessons on the benefits of continuous adjustments helped to ward off even the common cold. I never had back issues. A lapse in visits taught me a valuable lesson. Now I'm back and will continue adjustment forever. The team is warm, welcoming, experienced and focus on my well being, even when I don't. What more can you ask for. Highly recommended from my experience.
E
3 years ago
Laser Therapy is the Best!!!
I started Laser therapy on my carpal tunnel and I cannot believe the results and how quickly I got them. I went from wearing wrist braces every night and most of the day to not needing them at all. I feel like my wrists are 18 again.