Dynamic Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4739 County Road 101 S

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Closed Today Closed

minnetonkachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Incredible expertise
Andy knowledge of the human body is amazing. He is extremely professional and educate his clients along with care needed
C
4 years ago
Very High Quality Service With A Personal Touch
I have seen Dr. Andy numerous times for numerous things. The last thing he helped me with was a pinched nerve between my C5 and C6. I visited with Dr. Andy after being hurt and before ever going to my doctor. Dr. Andy knew exactly what it was prior to me getting the MRI done...he nailed it. He is very professional and personable with a good sense of humor. He even checked in with me on my progress via text messaging on the weekend. He continued to follow up with me. He provides the type of care you would expect from a family member or close friend. I highly recommend Dr. Andy and Dynamic Family Chiropractic for all your chiropractic needs.
M
4 years ago
Best Chiropractor
When I became a paitient 2 years ago I could not tie my shoes or walk across the street without sever pain. Dr Andy prepared an overall care plan that included exercise and periodic adjustments. The pain is gone and monthly maintainence keeps me aligned and active.
K
4 years ago
Dr. Andy is Outstanding!
Dr. Andy is absolutely wonderful! He is caring, kind, gentle, and strong. He truly makes his patients feel like they are the only person in the room. He focuses on the whole patient and is knowledgeable and helpful not only with his excellent adjustments but also about nutrition, exercise, and overall health. I highly recommend him!
J
4 years ago
Always GREAT
Dr. Andy and Dynamic Family Chiropractic never dissapoint. I always feel better and would never go without regular care from Dr. Andy. A must have part of my health care regimen.
J
4 years ago
Great Chiropractor
Dr. Andy is the best and I always recommend him any time I can!
J
4 years ago
Feeling straight
Dr. Andy truly cares about my overall health! I will definitely be back fore more chiropractic care.
M
4 years ago
I am feeling a lot better since I've been coming there. The staff is polite kind. I would definitely highly recommend dynamic family chiropractic .
K
4 years ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Andy is a true professional who really listens to you. His level of knowledge is extremely high, and seems to be able to pinpoint and solve most any issue that you come in with to the clinic. I also signed up for the monthly wellness maintenance program, which is also a wonderful program! Thanks Dr. Andy!!!
R
4 years ago
The bone cracker ;)
Dr. Andy is always warm and friendly to his customers! Being one of the strongest men I know, he does a great job of adjusting hard to pop joints and yet knows when to back off and use other techniques when necessary! His knowledge of sports medicine is excellent and he has been able to keep me going in my "high contact sport" well beyond what my age should dictate! :)