Dynamic Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4739 County Road 101 S

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Closed Today Closed

minnetonkachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Safety
During this time of the pandemic. I needed an adjustment badly. I have been seeing Doctor Andy for 2 years now. He is the only one that I have that adjusts every joint from your head to your toes. I felt safe Colleen had you wash your hands or use sanitizer as soon as you entered. Everyone kept their mask on. Therapy tables were wiped down. Limited clients inside. Thank you all.
D
1 month ago
A+ chiropractic care
I had been struggling with back issues for years. Debilitating lower back issues that left me in constant pain. I couldn’t even sleep because of the pain. It was making my quality of life terrible to say the least. I had seen multiple other chiropractors and just wasn’t getting any relief. Thank goodness for Dr Andy. I had almost given up. After a few visits for adjustments and decompression therapy on the tritan decompression table I was able to regain my quality of life and sleep again at night. I’m still a work in progress but I look forward to better health with Dr Andy’s care. If you are looking for an experienced and caring chiropractor look know further. Because you have found him. Dr Andy at dynamic family chiropractic is amazing and I am very certain he will be able to help you as he helped me. Thank you Dr Andy
S
3 months ago
Great service and pain relief
Dr. Andy has been a blessing when it comes to pain relief with chiropractic adjustments and laser therapy. The staff is very friendly. Thank you, Shelly
L
3 months ago
I visited Dr. Andy to take care of a specific pain I had in my left shoulder. After a couple of treatments, that pain is gone and we are working to get my neck, shoulders and back all in working order. The treatments are easy, and include heating pads and sports gel for soothing comfort. Getting scheduled is a breeze. They are going above and beyond with managing COVID-19 related safety precautions. Dr. Andy and the staff are friendly. I'm glad I was referred here!
Z
3 months ago
Emergency visit and expert help
I had severe pain in my foot. Colleen was able to fit me in to the schedule within an hour of me calling. As soon as I started to explain the foot pain, Dr. Andy knew exactly what it was and explained a few things to me. Then took care of me. Definitely feeling much better.
L
3 months ago
Best Chiropractic in town
We were skeptics to chiropractic care. However, after an injury on a varsity team, we were encouraged to go and see him and see if it could help. We see him primarily for sports related strains and care, and we are well aware that the healing times have been far less under his care, since we can compare treatment to non-treatment before we found Dr. Andy. Dr Andy has treated multiple people in our family. We go back because of the outcomes. We would recommend this business and have numerous friends who also send their athletes to be treated by Dr. Andy.
C
7 months ago
Friendly, professional treatment
I'm very happy to be feeling much better!
K
7 months ago
Massage!
Wonderful massage from Sara as usual! Thanks!!!
C
7 months ago
Really listened to my description of my condition
I was pleased with the attention paid to me. Sometimes I feel that I'm responsible for improving and I'm doing it wrong. Dr. Steve and Dr. Andy were able to convey real diagnosis for my symptoms and a plan to help alleviate the pain. Thank you.
G
8 months ago
New laser
This new laser treatment (my right hip)felt more effective. It was warmer... faster and offered relief right away. I have an adjustment with Dr. Luing in the morning. I'm interested to discuss how I feel overnight.