Dynamic Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4739 County Road 101 S

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:30PM

minnetonkachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great service and pain relief
Dr. Andy has been a blessing when it comes to pain relief with chiropractic adjustments and laser therapy. The staff is very friendly. Thank you, Shelly
L
2 days ago
I visited Dr. Andy to take care of a specific pain I had in my left shoulder. After a couple of treatments, that pain is gone and we are working to get my neck, shoulders and back all in working order. The treatments are easy, and include heating pads and sports gel for soothing comfort. Getting scheduled is a breeze. They are going above and beyond with managing COVID-19 related safety precautions. Dr. Andy and the staff are friendly. I'm glad I was referred here!
Z
1 week ago
Emergency visit and expert help
I had severe pain in my foot. Colleen was able to fit me in to the schedule within an hour of me calling. As soon as I started to explain the foot pain, Dr. Andy knew exactly what it was and explained a few things to me. Then took care of me. Definitely feeling much better.
L
1 month ago
Best Chiropractic in town
We were skeptics to chiropractic care. However, after an injury on a varsity team, we were encouraged to go and see him and see if it could help. We see him primarily for sports related strains and care, and we are well aware that the healing times have been far less under his care, since we can compare treatment to non-treatment before we found Dr. Andy. Dr Andy has treated multiple people in our family. We go back because of the outcomes. We would recommend this business and have numerous friends who also send their athletes to be treated by Dr. Andy.
C
5 months ago
Friendly, professional treatment
I'm very happy to be feeling much better!
K
5 months ago
Massage!
Wonderful massage from Sara as usual! Thanks!!!
C
5 months ago
Really listened to my description of my condition
I was pleased with the attention paid to me. Sometimes I feel that I'm responsible for improving and I'm doing it wrong. Dr. Steve and Dr. Andy were able to convey real diagnosis for my symptoms and a plan to help alleviate the pain. Thank you.
G
6 months ago
New laser
This new laser treatment (my right hip)felt more effective. It was warmer... faster and offered relief right away. I have an adjustment with Dr. Luing in the morning. I'm interested to discuss how I feel overnight.
B
6 months ago
I always look forward to my day of adjustment at "Dr. Andrew's Clinic". His positive spirit, professional skills and healthful recommendations are most appreciated. His leadership is reflected by everyone of his staff. Many thanks to Dr. Andrew and the staff for making each visit a pleasant and healthy experience.
L
6 months ago
I will become Well Adjusted !