Dynamic Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4739 County Road 101 S

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:30PM

minnetonkachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great service, healed issue
Was in prep for a pro bodybuilding show and had pulled a leg muscle. Dr Andy got me in right away for laser therapy. Muscle healed in time to still compete.
C
4 months ago
I always get great service! I always recommend Dr. Andy! So he’s lucky he caught me before I fell off the table, lol!
D
5 months ago
Awesome staff
Brian does an excellent job of working my muscles and making me feel relaxed. The staff is very pleasant.
C
5 months ago
Care for Athletic and General Discomfort Alike
I have been a patient at DFC for about a year now, and I go bi-monthly now. I started seeing Dr. Andy Luing because of neck and shoulder issues - being able to turn your head is AMAZING by the way. Today, I continue to go to DFC to: - address TMJ issues (I have had surgery previously and "Dr.A" helps keep things in alignment, which my sleeping self is constantly trying to rearrange, even with a mouthguard) with chiro and laser. - regularly adjust my back, shoulders, and neck, so that I can be as even as possible while training horses. I need to be as perfect as possible in order to keep the education correct, and adjustment helps me notice and address unevenness in my horses. DFC takes great care and puts a lot of focus to make sure I am athletically sound. The bookings are well organized and I have never had an issue getting a receipt or anything for my HSA. The ONLY thing I would say is sometimes I do feel a little rushed. However, I will accept that I have more than a few issues that all need to be looked at in every session!!
J
5 months ago
Dr Andy Fixes the Issues!
Dr. Andy fixes the problem and the symptoms without all the added fluff. His knowledge of the physiology of the human body shows in his treatment plans for each client. He gets a ***** 5 STAR review from me. He saved me from getting my second back surgery and gets me straight whenever I get out of align. The spinal decompression machine is a miracle! Dr. Andy and his staff are not only knowledgeable but personable as well.
W
7 months ago
Very professional and welcoming
Everyone there is very nice and welcoming. You don’t feel uncomfortable and they explain everything so well while they educate and explain what is going on with your body.
A
7 months ago
Acupuncture: very good, excited to continue
I had a short session of acupuncture for free. Since it was a free session, it was shorter and honestly felt rushed. I know in the future it will not be rushed, she just was a little over booked with free sessions. The lady I worked with was good!! I want to go back and get more acupuncture! I felt better the next morning and my mood was better (acupuncture releases endorphins I’ve been told). I’m excited to continue at Dynamic Family Chiropractie!
A
7 months ago
Massage therapy: AMAZING
I worked with the female therapist. She was amazing. I left feeling so much better. I’m excited to continue massage therapy. There wasn’t even a question in my mind if I wanted to come back. Highly recommend!!!!
E
8 months ago
Great experience
I had the best massage today by Brian Rahn. I loved his east vs. west technique! I SO highly recommend him that I even signed up for the wellness program.
J
8 months ago
Dr. Andy is absolutely the best!
I've been seeing Dr. Andy for the past 8 years and have been raving about him every since. I've referred so many people that I'm questioned if I actually work there considering how much I talk about how fabulous he is! I've seen many chiropractors since I was about 5. When I went to Dr. Andy for the first time I was hooked. He's seen me through 2 pregnancies and countless issues. Any problem I have, I bring to him first. I initially started going for headaches but it continued to evolve. TMJ, where I was in the process of being fitted for an expensive night guard - went to Dr. Andy who treated the pain and never needed that mouth guard! I've been living with that for 15 years and now he adjusts it maybe annually with huge relief. In addition, I've seen him for earaches, colds, back pain, toe pain - he can help with them all. I now go regularly every 2 weeks. Not to mention the guidance on nutrition, sleeping and more. I also recommend him heavily for babies and children. I brought my babies for reflux and just normal alignment and now bring my 11 year old monthly to help with his headaches/stress and my 9 and 6 yr old as well. He's amazing!