Dynamic Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4739 County Road 101 S

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Closed Today Closed

minnetonkachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
It's Incredible
I have had pain in my back for years, and they know how to find it. Dr. Andy is compassionate, knowledgeable, and very good at what he does.
M
4 days ago
Dr. Andy - Cracker Extrodinair
Highly recommend Dr. Andy. He straightened me right up! Personal, professional, with a good sense of humor.
G
2 weeks ago
They all treat me like family.
Dr. Andy has treated me for @ 13 years. But, having said that, he starts from the beginning not assuming I'm the same each time. I feel comfortable and let him know the issue I'm experiencing. Together, I recieve the care I need. His knowledge of the body and how it all works together is outstanding!
N
2 weeks ago
Service rendered with care, expertise and compassion
Dr. Andy is a cut above the rest! He knows his stuff for sure, and I always leave feeling so much better than when I arrived. Using a combination of massage, adjustments & laser therapy, Dr. Andy has customized my treatments to my benefit. And, it's always a plus to see his receptionist, Colleen's, lovely face when I walked through the door! I highly recommend Dynamic Family Chiropractic.
C
1 month ago
Stopped by without an appointment and before they were officially open for service and they were able to take me right then. So appreciate the friendly and prompt service from Dr Andy and staff.
S
1 month ago
Highly knowledgeable Chiropractor
Dr. Andy Luing is a chiropractor that listens to you and is intent on treating the problem. I never felt like I had to buy a "Package deal" like other chiropractors. I will be back!
A
5 months ago
Great service, healed issue
Was in prep for a pro bodybuilding show and had pulled a leg muscle. Dr Andy got me in right away for laser therapy. Muscle healed in time to still compete.
C
7 months ago
I always get great service! I always recommend Dr. Andy! So he’s lucky he caught me before I fell off the table, lol!
D
7 months ago
Awesome staff
Brian does an excellent job of working my muscles and making me feel relaxed. The staff is very pleasant.
C
7 months ago
Care for Athletic and General Discomfort Alike
I have been a patient at DFC for about a year now, and I go bi-monthly now. I started seeing Dr. Andy Luing because of neck and shoulder issues - being able to turn your head is AMAZING by the way. Today, I continue to go to DFC to: - address TMJ issues (I have had surgery previously and "Dr.A" helps keep things in alignment, which my sleeping self is constantly trying to rearrange, even with a mouthguard) with chiro and laser. - regularly adjust my back, shoulders, and neck, so that I can be as even as possible while training horses. I need to be as perfect as possible in order to keep the education correct, and adjustment helps me notice and address unevenness in my horses. DFC takes great care and puts a lot of focus to make sure I am athletically sound. The bookings are well organized and I have never had an issue getting a receipt or anything for my HSA. The ONLY thing I would say is sometimes I do feel a little rushed. However, I will accept that I have more than a few issues that all need to be looked at in every session!!