Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

230 N. Keswick Avenue

Glenside, PA 19038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Very comfortable and great care
My daughter actually likes going to the dentist. Never scared! Very professional and pleasant!
L
3 days ago
Always professional and caring service
I always feel fortunate to have my dental needs attended to by the various professionals at Dynamic Modern Dentistry. Not only do I have great confidence in their competence, but the entire staff is both personable and seems to sincerely care about my well-being.
F
3 days ago
Love that drill
Had a very good experience today with a 'crown treatment'...Everyone was patient with a difficult patient. Salute to all of you.
N
3 days ago
Jen does fine work. Barry's OK too--perhaps could use a bit more on-the-job experience..
R
3 days ago
Always friendly. Always professional.
Clean, quiet office with only the best care, always friendly and always professional.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Robert, Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
G
4 days ago
High Quality Professional Office ALWAYS!!
I was there for a cleaning. No more fear of dentist offices thanks to DMD! The dental assistant was great and Dr Rotzal is the best. They not only care about teeth but patients as a whole. Thank you all! 🦷
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the kind review, Grace! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
R
2 weeks ago
great appointment wonderful people and atmosphere
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Regina, Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience as always
I have to admit I was nervous about the procedure I was having done today. No need to be, Helene, the EFTA, and Dr. Rotzal are a dynamic duo, everything went great. They explained the procedure in detail before it started, always made it a point to make sure I was comfortable and did an excellent job. Would highly recommend this office for any dental needs.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Sue, Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
K
1 month ago
Always pleased...
The staff are always very friendly and informative. Procedures are explained in detail. I am always very comfortable going here, and let me tell you... the dentist is not my favorite place to go. Highly recommend.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Kelly, Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
N
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
My entire family has been with this practice since my children were 2 years old-they are now teenagers! All of our dental care is serviced by a great, friendly staff. Dr's Darocha and Rotzal are fantastic!
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Nancy, Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.