Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

230 N. Keswick Avenue

Glenside, PA 19038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great Care
Thank you Dr. Rotzal and Helene.
E
4 days ago
We love Barry
M
6 days ago
Dental appt
Great,as usual!
R
1 week ago
Truly Wonderful!
I was amazed to see my 2-year-old daughter "have her teeth counted" and get her "cherry sparkles" by the very kind and patient Jen. She and Dr. Rotzal were both wonderful with my two young daughters, and they made the experience exciting and fun for them. Thank you so much!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, clean and professional environment. Treatment steps explained clearly and completely in advance of service. Questions invited and answered understandably. Our family has used DMD for decades, and we recommend them to work associates and friends.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, quality service!
Each time I visit, I am always encouraged by the friendly and timely service. Jennifer was the hygienist who helped me today for a normal cleaning, and she was so careful and gentle, and very thorough! Definitely felt like my teeth were sparkling clean afterwards. She is so kind, and provided helpful tips on taking care of my teeth. Dr. Pyle, as always, was great at explaining what he was doing, so that I could know about the procedure (did the oral cancer screening). He is also very kind, and they both make you feel comfortable - at a dentist! Thank you to you both!! :)
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for your kind review! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
M
3 weeks ago
I recently was seen for pain and swelling. The service was efficient and the staff were caring. I feel confident in their decisions and treatment plan.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for your kind review! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
M
3 weeks ago
We couldn’t be happier with our choice. Every person we interacted with was welcoming and thorough. We are glad we switched!
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for your kind review! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
From the moment I walk into the reception area at Dynamic Modern Dentistry, I feel welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Darocha and Dr. Rotzell are never in a rush and everyone on the staff is professional, friendly, and responsive to any need, concern, or question. I am very pleased with the quality dental care I receive at DMD. I would encourage everyone to go to here.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for your kind review! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
C
1 month ago
Professionals with a personal touch
I have always received excellent care at Dynamic Modern Dentistry. They are always extremely professional with a great understanding of how to care for the patient to resolve problems. Some of my problems I felt were beyond resolving and somehow there has always been a solution. I am not sure how I would have survived without the great team headed by Dr. Darocha. I have been a patient for over 17 years and I am so glad that I found this great practice. Words are not enough to say thank you for taking on my case and continuing to provide care and compassion. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone as I can assure them that it will feel like home, from the minute you walk in to the time you leave.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for your kind review! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!