Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

230 N. Keswick Avenue

Glenside, PA 19038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 hour ago
Always a pleasant and enjoyable experience when visiting my dentist!! Isn’t that what YOU want? Come see these people!!
D
4 days ago
Best Dental Team Ever
I can’t say enough about this practice! I had a dental concern and they gave me an appointment that same day. Dr. Darocha is the kindest person and his concern for his patients is unbelievable. He puts one at ease immediately and thoroughly goes over diagnostic results and outlines a plan of care. Dr. Pyle is also so kind and compliments the great team at Dynamic Modern Denistry. It is not fun to go to a dentist but this practice definitely does everything in their power to make it the best experience possible!
J
1 week ago
Outstanding, personable, professional care
The dentists and dental staff provide excellent professional care with utmost pleasure. I am so grateful they are in our community!
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Jenifer, Thank you for the kind review.
M
1 week ago
Very Good Experience
I was a new patient to this practice and had been experiencing discomfort for a couple of months. I saw Dr Rotzall first and she kindly took a conservative approach but when a follow up phone call by the office to check on my progress showed that I was still uncomfortable she didn't hesitate to set up an appointment to consult with Dr Darocha. He was also kind and professional and promised to get to the bottom of my problem. My problem was proplexing and I can't say enough good things about the entire staff . It is so nice to finally feel like someone cares and I highly recommend both doctors. I didn't meet Dr Pyle but I was assured that if I had a problem that occurred while Dr Rotzall or Dr Darocha were off that Dr Pyle had been consulted and would be available.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Marylou, Thank you very much for the kind review. We strive to make every patient as comfortable as can be.
I
1 week ago
professional and friendly
Staff is very professional and skilled at what they do. Our kids never fear going to the dentist - for them it is just a visit to friendly place and smiling faces (all with very white beautiful teeth)!
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Isabella, Thank you for your kind review! We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
2 weeks ago
My filling repair dental visit was thoroughly professional,
As usual, shortly after arriving I was comfortably seated (love the light massage mode) and Just the right amount of anesthesia was applied to have a comfortable and painless filling replacement performed. This is important to me as I tend to be very sensitive to local anesthesia.The procedure was done efficiently and effectively with minimal need for adjustment. Although it was in the back molar of my mouth there was no injury to any part of my mouth and I was able to fully recover and be able to have an important business lunch later on with no problems. This is typical for my visits and treatments at DMD and I am so pleased that my whole family is in their care.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Michael, Thank you for your kind review! We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
J
2 weeks ago
Root Canal
Though a painful procedure, the staff goes out of there way to make certain you are comfortable. Music/TV all to help distract from any pain.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Jeffrey, Thank you for the kind review! We strive to make our patients as comfortable as can be.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, comfortable, quality service.
No stress involved when visiting the dentist. Quick, thorough and caring is how everyone comes across.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Martha, Thank you for your kind review! We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
G
1 month ago
Most Thankful
Five star treatment from Dr. Pyle and Marie. I am extremely pleased and thankful for the high quality service I am receiving for my extensive dental treatment plan.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Gary, Thank you for your kind review! We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
M
1 month ago
Always A Good Experience
I had the first dental "surgery" in many years. While I wouldn't call it fun, the clear information, care in how I was doing, and the seemless work--a very good experience.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Mary, Glad we were able to make you comfortable. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.