Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

230 N. Keswick Avenue

Glenside, PA 19038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great service!
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for your review Dana! We are so proud of it!
E
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
You always do a great job. Thank you.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much Beth! We will see you in a few weeks!
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience in a caring, professional environment
Like many, I have a genuine fear of going to the dentist. I didn't have a choice recently when I had to make an appointment for a broken tooth. It was my first time at DMD and everyone from Helene and Alison at the front desk to Marie, Angela and of course Dr. Rotzal were caring and compassionate. Dr. Rotzal talked me through the entire procedure and I was completely at ease. The office is clean and modern and the staff go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I'll be going back soon for a overall evaluation and although I'm still nervous, I know I'm in good hands.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for such a wonderful review. Welcome to the DMD family!
J
3 weeks ago
Appointment to fix a loose crown
My appointment on Monday to fix a loose crown went very well. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. They make sure to explain everything beforehand and always make sure that the patient is comfortable during all dental procedures. Sharon was very helpful and compassionate during the entire process of getting the crown back into the proper fit. Dr. Darocha is very thorough and reassuring so that you will have the best possible outcome as with all of my dental visits. I was so glad that they were able to accommodate me the following day for another visit for an unexpected appointment, and fixed the problem in no time. I would highly recommend this dental practice because of their professional, compassionate, and friendly office. The entire staff is more like 10+ stars.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Joyce, thank you so very much for your kind review!! The whole staff is really proud and we look forward to your next visit.
P
1 month ago
EXCELLENT ADDITION TO THE TEAM
This was my first visit with Dr. Pyle. He was very kind, caring and easy to talk to. He did a great job. I love the team at DMD.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for your review! It's always a pleasure seeing you.
A
1 month ago
Great Patient Experience
I had a 6 month cleaning and check up with DrD. The staff was very friendly and Jen makes my teeth feel super clean and white. They even saw me a few minutes early so I could attend a work meeting after.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so very much for your review! Jen is really proud.
M
1 month ago
Feedback for Katie
Excellent experience as always. Love, love, love the new team! Thank you Dr. Rotzal for talking to KATIE about sugar and junk food - and bread - because it breaks down into sugar. I recently read that tooth problems are rising in teens because the amount of snacks and sugar in their diets. Have you thought about including dietary education to patients as a prevention for teeth and gum problems? To teens maybe make it a part of their exam and cleaning and be clear that they need to decrease intake of sugar and snacks. keep a food diary? Work with their parents to make sure the alternate food choices are in the house. And give them an information sheet that shows the relationship between between what they eat and their oral ( and physical) health. Perhaps a sheet or list of alternative food options. But let them have them 1 or 2 junk/sweet a day? Thoughts?
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the wonderful review, Mary! Your ideas are really great and we will work as a team to do more education.
R
1 month ago
How fortunate to have an excellent staff who care about their clients. I feel fortunate to have found a group that genuinely care about me and y family.
You are going to love it here!
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Roseann, thank you so much your wonderful review! We are really proud of it!
R
2 months ago
Always leave pleased by the professionalism and expertise of the entire office.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thanks so much for the great review Rob! We are really proud of it!
N
2 months ago
My visit today was an appointment to take impressions for fluoride trays. Both Cheryl and Angela took pains to ensure that the procedure was comfortable and, at the same time, accurate. The trays were well-fitting and will be useful in dosing my teeth with the fluoride protection that strengthens them. Very kind and solicitous.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for your kind review Nancy! Cheryl and Angela are really thankful and proud!