Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

230 N. Keswick Avenue

Glenside, PA 19038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
A Nee Standard In Dentistry!
Excellent, professional service with a highly trained and motivated staff. Who knew going to the Dentist could be such a superior experience?!!!! Don’t waste another day. Call and schedule an appointment with Dynamic Modern Dentistry today!!
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for your kind review! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
M
7 days ago
Magic makers
While in for a cleaning I mentioned another problem I was having and the staff, along with Dr Rotzal, just magically created a few minutes of extra time on their already full schedule to be sure I was receiving the best treatment and was in the least amount of pain. Top of the line service, staff and care.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for your kind review. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
I was in for a routine teeth cleaning with Jen- although I am a long time patient with this practice( over 30 years), this is my first time meeting her. She was excellent in her approach- meticulous, methodical, gentle “on the teeth” and personable. Dr. Rotzel was wonderful as usual. It’s always my pleasure to refer friends to Dynamic Modern Dentistry!
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
L
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience but
My daughter and I always have the best experience here. Very professional, friendly and diligent practice. However, today I left disappointed after inquiring about teeth whiting. The price for take home trays is at least $135 more than all the other practices I looked into . Unfortunately, I will be having this service done at another very reputable practice.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. Thank you for bringing to our attention your thoughts on the bleaching cost. We greatly appreciate our patients feedback. We will look closer into this matter so we can provide more cost effective alternative for bleaching for our patients.
M
3 weeks ago
Emergency service
The crown on my implant came off on Tuesday evening. I called at 8:20 am Wed and was seen by Dr. Rotzel at 9am.She replaced it quickly and professsionally.Thanks!
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to your next visit!
M
3 weeks ago
Profesional and high quality service
Thank you again for a pleasant visit I will avoid going to the dentist if it was possible! But people there are competent and care about their patient. I was surprised when the doctor came to me and spent time explaining what they are going to do to today and what will happen and how long will take; So I knew what to expect. Indeed, I have never been in a dentist office with such a professional staff.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to your visit!
J
1 month ago
Greatest Dentists and Staff
Always a pleasure visiting Dynamic Modern dentistry. I had an unusual and as always they took great care of it.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to your next visit!
R
1 month ago
Satisfied new patient
Our children's dentist 20 years ago, Dr. Rotzal was my first and only choice when relocating back to the area. Two appointments later, I am glad that they made room for me in their practice.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to your next visit!
L
1 month ago
Strange though it may sound, always a pleasure
Incredibly impressive combination of professionalism and competence, with personable, friendly interaction. I always feel I'm in the most capable of hands.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to your next visit!
C
1 month ago
Your Staff, is amazing!
The staff is AMAZING! Everyone smiles! (I don't think its is, just because I am so.......) (Kidding!) Even though it is going to, 'The Dentist,' because of everyone that works there, it makes it come across as nicer!
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thanks so much Chris! It's easy to smile when you have such wonderful patients.