Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

230 N. Keswick Avenue

Glenside, PA 19038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
13 hours ago
Professional and friendly service!!
My son (12 years old) has been seeing Dr. Darocha for years now. He always has a pleasant experience. Dr. Darocha takes pride in his work, takes his time at each appointment, explains each procedure and makes my son laugh. My son actually likes going to the dentist!!! Would highly recommend going to Dynamic Modern Dentistry.....you won’t regret it!
R
3 days ago
Dr Darocha and everyone at DMD are the BEST, I would recommend them to everyone Thanks Rick
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you Rick for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
S
4 days ago
Spectacularly awesome office staff; Jeanie and Helene are so friendly and helpful. Cheryl explains everything she is doing, cleaned my teeth well and takes pride in her work. She does a great job. Dr. Rotzal truly cares about your dental needs and concerns, takes her time with you and is very thorough and caring. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a fantastic dental team. Everyone that has ever taken care of me has been great.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Suzee, Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
W
1 week ago
Service for the squeamish
Technician was friendly, and competent. Tried to put me at ease.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Walter, Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
E
3 weeks ago
Quality professional service
Dr Rotzel was great. After listening to my symptoms she examined the area I was complaining of and explained what she want to do. Took a very conservative approach which I appreciated. While my problem may not yet be resolved I feel confident on how to proceed.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Ed, Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
F
1 month ago
I always have a good experience when I go to DMD. Even if I’m having a crown made or a tooth pulled or a filling, I find the dentists and the staff extremely gentle and kind throughout the process. Today, I had my teeth cleaned and Jen did a wonderful job as always. Thank you everyone at DMD.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Faith, Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
D
1 month ago
Amazind Dental team
Super friendly, explains everything, very thorough.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment
R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
I have been a patient of Dr. Rotzal for many years and with good reason. She is a warm hearted and caring individual. No matter what the issue is Dr. Rotzal takes the time to listen to your concerms and then takes the extra step and explains in detail exactly what is happening with your tooth/teeth and what can be done about it Her knowledge and concern are apparent in every interaction. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for quality service from professionals who care about you, the patient. The staff is also extremely friendly and attentive.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Roberta, Thank you for the kind words. We really do appreciate them. See you at your next visit.
R
1 month ago
Always a wonderful experience!
The staff at Dynamic Modern Dentistry are always so kind, positive, and professional, and always go above and beyond with each visit. When I unexpectedly had to bring my 3-year-old to my checkup, they were so warm and helped her to feel comfortable during our visit. She got to color and talk with the staff, while I received exceptional dental care. I always highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
We are most appreciative to have such a wonderful family as patients of our practice. Thank you for your kind review. Have a nice day.
N
2 months ago
Usual topnotch visit
With each visit, this practice continues to reaffirm my pleasure in finding it. Kudos to the entire staff, in particular, for Sharon’s artistry.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Nancy, Thank you for the kind words. We really do appreciate them. See you at your next visit.