Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

230 N. Keswick Avenue

Glenside, PA 19038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Excellent experience!
I saw Dr. Pyle as a new patient. It had been a few years since I've had my teeth cleaned so I was nervous for my appointment. Dr. Pyle put me at ease once I was in the dental chair. He answered all my questions throughly and I felt confident putting my teeth in his care. Dr. Pyle has very gentle hands and I will definitely return to see him regularly. I was also very impressed with the beautiful office and entire office staff. What a lovely dental experience!
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much Leslie! This review is a true feather in our cap!
H
5 days ago
The best!
I've been coming to this dentistry since I was in preschool, I'm 20 now! Everyone who works here is so friendly, and professional. I always feel comfortable and well taken care of. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone in the area!
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much Holly! This review really makes us proud!
K
2 weeks ago
Complex dental needs handled
This dental practice handles my daughter's complex dental needs with the highest level of care. They take the time to explain options to us. I know my daughter is im good hands.
Y
3 weeks ago
Awesome, as always!
My daughter, Mackenzie, loves the dentist! What 8 year old loves the dentist? Anyway, the staff and doctors are so amazingly friendly and personable, and of course knowledgeable!!! Sharon, Jenn, Angela, Helene and Ali (just to name a few) are amazing at making my daughter feel like she's the only patient at the office. And I can't leave out her "dentist crush" Dr. D., she'll do just about whatever he asks! I recommend this team as often as possible.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much Shica! We are so proud of this review!!!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, clean
My biggest compliment is how everyone makes you feel like family. They remember things about our life, ask about your family, tell you personal stories, are supportive, and always smile. The facility is beautiful. They talk you through every step of every process so you feel comfortable. Up to date on all the latest gear and then some. Scheduling is very easy and flexible! Love this place
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Wow Keri!!! Tank you for the incredible review. We are thrilled you are happy here and glad we are doing a good job!!!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and caring!
Had a wonderful first experience here! I am one who FEARS the dentist, so the friendly atmosphere was more than appreciated!
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy you had a good experience at our office! We look forward to your next visit!!
C
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and Clean
I had my first appointment at Dynamic Modern Dentistry yesterday and I was very impressed. Everyone was so friendly and professional! The office is clean and functional. The doctor and hygienists took their time. They explained everything that they were doing and why.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
We are so proud of this review!! Thank you so much Cassidy. We look forward to your next visit!
R
1 month ago
High Quality
Excellent care and very professional.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind review, Ray! We are really proud of it.
C
1 month ago
Very Caring Personel
As usual everyone was friendly at office. But most important I receive the highest quality dental care.
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
We are very proud to receive such a wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit.
A
2 months ago
Had caps permanently place on implants. As usual, super job!
Response from Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for the kind review! We look forward to seeing you next time.