Dynamic Plumbing & Heating

Plumber

Bellingham, WA 98226

Contractor License: DYNAMPH8820L
Open Today 24 Hours

bellinghamwaplumbingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
great service from an experienced plumber
As usual, Dynamic has responded again quickly to a request for service and the call was completed quickly and proficiently.
Response from Dynamic Plumbing & Heating
Thank you again Richard & Miriam, we enjoy working with customers who truly appreciate the hard work & effort it takes to make our company great.
N
3 months ago
Ben did a great job!!
Response from Dynamic Plumbing & Heating
Thank you Nellie, we are glad Ben could get your garbage disposal back in action for you. We enjoyed working with you. Call us anytime!
R
3 months ago
great service
Service technician replaced vanity sink in master bath, installed new faucet in same, installed new towel bar, towel rings, gab bar. Replaced water lines to the sink. Replaced drain in bath tub. All in one visit! The technician has been here before doing other work and we would rather have him than anyone else doing plumbing work in our house.
Response from Dynamic Plumbing & Heating
Thank you Richard & Miriam. We appreciate your review and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Ben enjoys working with you both. Enjoy your upgrades!
W
4 months ago
Beyond thorough, professional, timely, knowledgeable!
Ben at Dynamic replaced our failed water heater and was pleasant, neat, patient with our questions, broadly knowledgeable, and delightful. He answered every question we had and had no problem extending his time at our place to take a look at an unrelated job (which he will soon do for us, as well). We were very satisfied with his work. Meanwhile, Ben's colleague, Matthew, who delivered the new heater, stayed to thoroughly discuss (at our request) ways to reduce our heating bill. He had some very interesting ideas, knew much more than we did, and gave us a lot to think about. Andrea, in the front office, was very responsive and, like Ben and Matthew, readily went above and beyond. It is our pleasure to support this family-owned business. Their service is extraordinary.
Response from Dynamic Plumbing & Heating
Hello Moore's! Thank you for your review, we sure enjoy meeting new people and above all keeping them satisfied with our services. We do our best for our customers and hope we can provide excellent service to them all. Thanks again for your time to do this review, we sure appreciate it.
T
4 months ago
Dynamic was the best
Can't say enough about Dynamic. They came out the same day. Very reasonable price and friendly knowledgeable service man. Highly recommend this company. Furnace was up and running in about 1/2 an hour. Don't use anyone else in Bellingham!
Response from Dynamic Plumbing & Heating
Thanks Tom, We are so pleased to read your review and are glad to have another loyal customer. It's always nice when we can squeeze someone into a hectic day and still provide quality service. Thanks again for your business.
T
5 months ago
Repair a broken pipe
Came during a freeze time to repair a broken pipe. Done quickly and got my water back on much to my relief. All went smoothly and I will use them again.
Response from Dynamic Plumbing & Heating
Thank you Tim, we are glad Ben could get your water back on and that he took care of you while he was there. We appreciate the review!
E
8 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and excellently executed.
We had experienced a problem with our furnace. There was an unusual and strange odor in our house when we returned from being gone all day. We immediately called Cascade Gas and a technician was here very quickly and assured us that we did not have a gas leak and there was no carbon monoxide in the house so we would be safe to spend the night here. We still wanted to have the furnace checked out to make sure all was fine. We called Dynamic the next morning and they had an opening and would have a technician at our home that very afternoon. The young man, Matthew, who came to check over our furnace was fantastic to work with. He was very professional, very knowledgeable, and examined our furnace very carefully and thoroughly. We were very impressed with his knowledge and efficiency. It was a pleasure to have such prompt and excellent service.
Response from Dynamic Plumbing & Heating
Thank you Charles & Elizabeth! We are glad Matthew could ease some of your stress about the furnace having any issues. We are happy things worked out and that your furnace checked out just fine. Thank you again for the feedback, we appreciate all reviews.
S
11 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service
We had a water leak under our house on a holiday weekend. Ryan arrived and took care of the problem in a very timely and efficient manner, delivering excellent customer service. He was very knowledgeable an answered additional questions we had about the condition of the plumbing under our house. After this experience I would highly recommend Dynamic Plumbing for your plumbing needs.
Response from Dynamic Plumbing & Heating
Thank you for giving us a review, we always appreciate any feedback, good or bad so we can better improve our services. We are glad Ryan could get you taken care of and in a timely manner. Thank you for your business.
E
11 months ago
A car ran into the power pole in front of our house and knocked all lines down coming into our house. When Puget Power finished putting up a new pole we had to call a electrician to rewire the lines to the mast on our roof. We picked Dynamic Plumbing Heating and Electrical out of the phone book and we are glad we did. They did a great job. They let us know at all times what was going on and were very prompt, If we need a electrician again we will call them.
Response from Dynamic Plumbing & Heating
Thank you Eddie for your review, we are glad we could turn a tough situation into a great experience. Thank you again, we are always happy to help.
S
1 year ago
I am very pleased with Dynamic. I have had them out three times and they do a very good job. They very very nice and polite. They know what they are doing. Will call Dynamic again when the need arises.
Response from Dynamic Plumbing & Heating
Thank you Shirley, we sure appreciate your continued business with us. We enjoy working with you on your projects. Give us a call anytime, it's always nice just chatting with you.