Dynasty Nails & Spa

Nail Salon

27 Crystal Avenue

Derry, NH 03038

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:30PM

nailsalonderry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great Job!
Did great job and very accommodating. Will definitely return!
N
4 days ago
Very friendly and accommodating.
I had a massage and both gel pedi and mani. The service was excellent and the people very nice.
M
5 days ago
Friendly and personable service
Crystal and her staff do an amazing job Always friendly and personable The foot spa is highly recommended with hot rocks and sugar scrub and leg mask Best deal for the price
M
1 week ago
Great job Yen on my eye brows.
M
2 weeks ago
Come down and see Yen !! So good and gental! Vip! Mani and pedi!!!! 5 stars!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Great Nail Salon!
Crystal and Yen are the best! So friendly and gave a fantastic pedicure and eyebrow wax. Prices were reasonable too. I will be a regular here for sure!
R
3 weeks ago
Dynasty Is The Best
Love Dynasty Nails. If I could give a higher rating I would. My daughter and I come here all the time. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Courteous and professional. I feel like a VIP. Mother daughter mani pedis and massage for mom. Hot stones and massage on my feet. Absolutely fantastic!!
G
3 weeks ago
High quality, very friendly
First, they always start your service by asking your name which is very warm welcoming for me. And second, they do a very professional job at acrylic nails, shellac nails, and pedicures. They take their time and put so much effort into them. Not only do they do a great job but the price is so affordable! My mother and I come here all they time for mother daughter days, and on my school vacations! I love dynasty nails in Derry and I suggest you give them a try!
P
1 month ago
I love my nails, an awesome experience!
I was relaxed and I had a great time getting my nails done. I got gel polish and it came out beautiful.
L
1 month ago
Amazing nails!
Amazing service and my nails turned out so beautiful! I plan on going back very soon!