Dynasty Nails & Spa

Nail Salon

27 Crystal Avenue

Derry, NH 03038

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:30PM

nailsalonderry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
VIP pedicure & friendly staff
Had a VIP pedicure today. Felt amazing, included hot rock massage. Staff was super friendly and sweet as well. Will definitely be back.
J
6 days ago
Great
I just moved to Derry and been getting my nail,toes,and waxing done they have been amazing and have done a great job highly recommend to go
V
2 weeks ago
kind staff and clean shop
the staff was very helpful and nice while my cousin and i got our nails done. the shop was also very clean
E
3 weeks ago
I had a gray experience and i will definitely be coming back
K
1 month ago
Extremely welcoming, clean shop!
Amy is absolutely amazing! She made me feel so welcome as i felt weird being a man getting a pedicure, very clean environment and a great atmosphere. I will definitley be back. Thank you again Amy! My feet feel brand new and cant wait to come back!
L
2 months ago
Great Customer Service!
Stayed late to finish our group of 3 and was so nice and willing to stay without hesitation! Nails came out amazing, will definitely be going back !!
J
2 months ago
Great Job!
Did great job and very accommodating. Will definitely return!
N
2 months ago
Very friendly and accommodating.
I had a massage and both gel pedi and mani. The service was excellent and the people very nice.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and personable service
Crystal and her staff do an amazing job Always friendly and personable The foot spa is highly recommended with hot rocks and sugar scrub and leg mask Best deal for the price
M
2 months ago
Great job Yen on my eye brows.