Dynasty Nails & Spa

Nail Salon

27 Crystal Avenue

Derry, NH 03038

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:30PM

nailsalonderry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Good atmosphere and costumer service
D
4 weeks ago
I love this nail salon!
Welcoming atmosphere, excellent customer service and great prices. So relaxing, felt like a queen.
P
1 month ago
Very nice ladies!!! Great job Yen was very kind and awesome job with my eye brows!!! Loved it thank you Yen
G
3 months ago
Professional
Immediately when I walked in I was greeted with smiles and very happy talkative people! My shellac nails are only $20 and they were done professionally and correctly! Crystal did a fantastic job paying attention to the details and taking a long time shaping my nails to make them look beautiful and precise! I recommend you come here if you are in the area to get your holiday nails done right!
S
3 months ago
Very enjoyable, very nice work.
I enjoyed my visit yesterday. The salon is nicely set up and quite serene. My gel mani was one of the best that I have received. Beautifully done. I also splurged and had the VIP pedi. It was wonderful and I'm glad I did. Careful attention was given to my ingrown prone toenails. The massage was wonderful and the end result quite beautiful. I made an appointment beforehand and was taken in on time. Pricing was competitive. All in all a wonderful experience.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming, great price!
J
3 months ago
Very friendly!
Very friendly and helpful! Loved the color selection. Will be coming back here!
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
so professional, so clean, great service and they make your nails look amazing. definitely recommend and great pricing. Will be coming back here! :)
T
3 months ago
I got my nails done today, I love the way she did the shape of my nails. They we done just the way I asked. The colors they have here are beautiful.. very happy with the way things went!
A
3 months ago
High quality experience
It was my first time here and I loved it these women where super helpful and friendly. Sweet women making sure I love every step of the process and making sure I feel ok. I will be back very soon.