Dynasty Nails & Spa

Nail Salon

27 Crystal Avenue

Derry, NH 03038

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

nailsalonderry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Got My Bling and Pampering At Same Time
Dropped in today for mani/pedi in preparation for NGH Convention and was pleased by not having to wait too long, got excellent results from Debbie for my blue nails with sparkles. Clean tools, friendly environment, loved the $20 discount online and feel nails look great. 4 rating for starting the foot bath after a couple of minutes. Otherwise, very happy and will be back!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Clean Salon, and Friendly Service
I had an excellent experience at Dynasty Nails. I had a mani and pedi done and I was highly impressed. The staff was so friendly and very attentive to what I was looking for. My nails came out great! I would highly recommend this salon!
S
2 months ago
Highly disappointed
Brought a family memenwr here that moved here out of town and felt bad that I did. I made an appointment for us both at the same time and they didn't even start with her until I was half way done, leaving her sitting there, wondering who was going to do her pedicure. They were andwering their cell phones and making calls the entire time they worked on our nails. Very unprofessional. Then they kept walking away to talk on the phone in the middle. I LOVED this place about a year ago but not now. They must have a new owner/manager. I will not go back.
D
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly
I enjoyed every single minute of pedicure and massage here with nice ladies
R
2 months ago
BEST PLACE TO GET YOUR NAILS DONE
I highly recommend this place. They are so incredibly friendly, clean, and always ALWAYS makes sure their customers are satisfied!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful mani & pedi
New owner is fabulous! They did an amazing job with my patriotic nails.
K
10 months ago
High quality service, very comfortable and clean!
My experience at Dynasty Nails has always been top notch!! They do a great job on my manicure and pedicure! They offer many services like eye lash extensions too! In my opinion this is the best nail & spa!
Response from Dynasty Nails & Spa
Hello Kim. We here at Dynasty Nails & Spa would like to thank you very much for the terrific review. We strive to give you, our friends, the best possible experience you can have. We are so happy that you are pleased with your services here. Please refer and bring friends with you so that you can all share the wonderful treatments and services. Again, we want to say a great big thank you. The staff at Dynasty Nails & Spa
A
1 year ago
Professional, clean and friendly
Every time I go to Dynasty Nails, the staff are professional, friendly, and knowledgable. The spa is always clean and no clutter. All of my experiences have been positive.
Response from Dynasty Nails & Spa
Hello Ann, Thank you for the great review. We really like to have our friends leave here happy and satisfied. Again, Thank you very much and hope to see you soon!
M
1 year ago
Best Salon Ever
May and Catherine are excellent in service and knowledge of all spa options. They are both personable and the customer service is great. I walk out every time very happy with my nail and any other service I have with them. Just a very pleasant and wonderful place to go to have your nails done. They offer many other products as well.
Response from Dynasty Nails & Spa
Hello Mary, thank you for the wonderful review. We really appreciate you as our loyal customer and friend here at Dynasty Nails & Spa. It is because of people like you that we are in business. We hope to see you again and have an awesome day.. Again, Thank You
R
1 year ago
Favorite nail salon!
I have been going to Dynasty Nails & Spa consistently since my first visit over one year ago. The owner Mei has always been kind and welcoming. I love how comfortable the salon feels. Catherine has been doing my nails for a year now. I often have unique designs planned for my nails and she always meets my expectations. I often receive compliments on my nails and always make sure to tell people go to Dynasty Nails & Spa! **Rachael 💅🏽💗😀
Response from Dynasty Nails & Spa
Hello Rachel. We want to say Thank You very much for your loyalty and positive feedback. It is our pleasure to provide you with the service you expect. We hope you will continue being a great customer. Again. Thank You. Have an awesome day!