Dynotech Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

2092 Gilbert Ave.

Saint Paul, MN 55104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

autorepairsaintpaulmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Excellent care of my venerable cars
Every year, or prior to a long road trip, I have brought my Toyota Corolla in to Dynotech for a thorough going-over. Not only do the mechanics examine all of the critical safety and mechanical aspects of the car, they also notice and notify me of any potential issues down the road that might require attention. If they recommend any major repairs, they carefully research and present all of the options so that I can intelligently decide on the course of action. They also educate me on how the system functions. I appreciate the fact that in over 25 years of taking my cars to them, they have not only maintained their standards of service and efficiency, but they always thank me in the most genuine way for my business. Simply put, I trust them and enjoy my relationship with them. Thank you Tim and Josh!
H
4 months ago
Skill auto technicians you can trust! They go the extra yard to make getting your car repaired easy.
J
5 months ago
Best mechanics!
Always a great experience. Their commitment to quality and service is 2nd to none. My number one mechanics when I need things done and done correctly.
J
8 months ago
personalized service!
No matter what the reason for the visit is, I'm always welcomed and treated as a friend!
J
9 months ago
Always dependable!
No matter what, they take care of it! Always friendly and reasonably priced.
P
10 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Took care of everything we asked them to do. Reasonable prices and very courteous.
M
11 months ago
Always Honest and Helpful
Josh is the man! Great communication, very honest and fair. Diagnosed the problem with my van right away and found the correct solution.
L
1 year ago
Friendly, truthful mechanics guys.
Took my 08 tundra for a rear right back wheelbearing replace. The work they did is awesome, don't have any problem after the wheelbearing is done. Their price beat any other shops. Tim and Josh are so friendly as well as the mechanics team also. Looking forward to do business with them again.
J
1 year ago
Always friendly, always top quality service. These guys are the best!
I've been taking my car to Dynotech for as long as I've known about the place. Every single time they've done a fantastic job, have been extremely friendly and helpful, and often show me exactly what they had to do when I come in to pick up my car. These guys are extremely honest, maybe even to a fault. They often tell me about things that could be fixed but don't need to be right now, or find excuses not to charge me for certain things. I recommend Dynotech to everyone I know because I couldn't imagine a better mechanic or more trustworthy business in general.
B
1 year ago
I have always had wonderful experiences at Dynotech. They greet me by name right when I come in, and they let me know if they require a moment to finish something before they can give me further and full attention for my car needs. I also do like that their waiting room is warm. And, paramount for me is they explain things and answer all my questions thoroughly before and after the repair so when I leave I feel complete and confident about my car.