Dynotech Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

2092 Gilbert Ave.

Saint Paul, MN 55104

Open Today By Appointment

autorepairsaintpaulmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Took care of everything we asked them to do. Reasonable prices and very courteous.
M
1 month ago
Always Honest and Helpful
Josh is the man! Great communication, very honest and fair. Diagnosed the problem with my van right away and found the correct solution.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, truthful mechanics guys.
Took my 08 tundra for a rear right back wheelbearing replace. The work they did is awesome, don't have any problem after the wheelbearing is done. Their price beat any other shops. Tim and Josh are so friendly as well as the mechanics team also. Looking forward to do business with them again.
J
4 months ago
Always friendly, always top quality service. These guys are the best!
I've been taking my car to Dynotech for as long as I've known about the place. Every single time they've done a fantastic job, have been extremely friendly and helpful, and often show me exactly what they had to do when I come in to pick up my car. These guys are extremely honest, maybe even to a fault. They often tell me about things that could be fixed but don't need to be right now, or find excuses not to charge me for certain things. I recommend Dynotech to everyone I know because I couldn't imagine a better mechanic or more trustworthy business in general.
B
8 months ago
I have always had wonderful experiences at Dynotech. They greet me by name right when I come in, and they let me know if they require a moment to finish something before they can give me further and full attention for my car needs. I also do like that their waiting room is warm. And, paramount for me is they explain things and answer all my questions thoroughly before and after the repair so when I leave I feel complete and confident about my car.
L
9 months ago
Great as always
I've always been treated with courtesy and respect and have had excellent advice and workmanship at a fair price here. I've been coming for 15 years or so.
M
9 months ago
Look no further
These guys offer quality service at reasonable prices. They are always honest, which is not something that can be said about most mechanics.
M
10 months ago
Rear brakes 2014 Taurus
I had a wonderful experience with Dynotech, Josh and Tim were awesome! If you are looking for an honest shop with good customer service and fair prices, then Dynotech it the place. I will be coming back for future repairs.
G
11 months ago
Great Service with a smile
Had my car fixed. Everything I needed was done, car runs great, the car was ready when they said it would be. Its always a pleasure to work with the people at Dynotech.
J
12 months ago
Tim is the best!