Dynotech Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

2092 Gilbert Ave.

Saint Paul, MN 55104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

autorepairsaintpaulmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Timely and professional
I have been bringing my various cars to Dynotech for about 25 years, and have referred many friends here because the service is impeccable! I value clear communication and appreciate how things are explained to me clearly and easily. I remember a time that Tim was showing me something underneath the car, which was up in the air. My daughter was about 10 years old, and was hungry after school. So she got a snack out of her lunch box and sat down on the floor UNDER THE CAR! I commented that this was probably the only car repair shop in town where she could sit on the floor and eat. Thank you Tim and Josh for years of great service.
R
3 months ago
Timeline of Quality Service
After speaking with Josh, and also Tim, Josh was there to provide me with the very best of service, with my expectations set up, and later delivery as promised, Josh is now carrying on with a benchmark set by his father, of excellence!
A
6 months ago
Excellent care of my venerable cars
Every year, or prior to a long road trip, I have brought my Toyota Corolla in to Dynotech for a thorough going-over. Not only do the mechanics examine all of the critical safety and mechanical aspects of the car, they also notice and notify me of any potential issues down the road that might require attention. If they recommend any major repairs, they carefully research and present all of the options so that I can intelligently decide on the course of action. They also educate me on how the system functions. I appreciate the fact that in over 25 years of taking my cars to them, they have not only maintained their standards of service and efficiency, but they always thank me in the most genuine way for my business. Simply put, I trust them and enjoy my relationship with them. Thank you Tim and Josh!
H
8 months ago
Skill auto technicians you can trust! They go the extra yard to make getting your car repaired easy.
J
9 months ago
Best mechanics!
Always a great experience. Their commitment to quality and service is 2nd to none. My number one mechanics when I need things done and done correctly.
J
1 year ago
personalized service!
No matter what the reason for the visit is, I'm always welcomed and treated as a friend!
J
1 year ago
Always dependable!
No matter what, they take care of it! Always friendly and reasonably priced.
P
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Took care of everything we asked them to do. Reasonable prices and very courteous.
M
1 year ago
Always Honest and Helpful
Josh is the man! Great communication, very honest and fair. Diagnosed the problem with my van right away and found the correct solution.
L
1 year ago
Friendly, truthful mechanics guys.
Took my 08 tundra for a rear right back wheelbearing replace. The work they did is awesome, don't have any problem after the wheelbearing is done. Their price beat any other shops. Tim and Josh are so friendly as well as the mechanics team also. Looking forward to do business with them again.