E & C Roofing and Siding

Roofer

Sioux Falls, SD 57103

Open Today 24 Hours

roofingcompanysiouxfallssd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
quality, professional work done in a timely manner.
Mr. Carrasco completed the work we needed done within the time frame he said he would. His work was of excellent quality and he dealt with us in a professional and considerate manner. I would recommend him to anyone.
C
3 months ago
quality, professional work done in a timely manner.
Mr. Carrasco completed the work we needed done within the time frame he said he would. His work was of excellent quality and he dealt with us in a professional and considerate manner. I would recommend him to anyone.
C
4 months ago
High Quality Work - Dependable, Timely
I called E&C about replacing several sections of rotted siding on my home. Elmer showed up exactly when he promised to give me a quote, and he send the bid over the same day. After I accepted the bid, they informed me when they would be on site, and once again they were on schedule as promised. E&C didn't cut corners. The existing siding was installed without a proper house wrap and there was no seaming tape around the windows. This resulted in some rot to a few pieces of sheathing, and they could have just covered this up without fixing it, but they cut out the bad wood, replaced it with new, sealed all the windows with the correct tape, and then proceeded to wrap the entire wall with house wrap. They even added some self sealing membrane behind the lower edge as extra insurance against future water problems. Communication was great - they told me about the progress as they went and brought me out to show me what they found and how they were fixing it. When they were done they cleaned up the site to the point that if you didn't look at the new siding you wouldn't even know they were there. I'm particular about the details and I know enough about construction practices to know when a job is done right. Elmer and his crew did this job right, and I have no reservations about hiring them again the next time I need roofing or siding. I'm very pleased - no complaints whatsoever.
C
4 months ago
Dependable & Excellent Roofing Company
Called E & C Roofing came out same day with estimate, following week showed up got my wind damage repairs fixed on shingles on garage.He got shingles to match perfectly on the repairs. Great customer service. Either no show or no phone calls back with other companies. Wanted a business that did repairs on roofs a few places I called would only do shingles on the whole roof in the Sioux Falls area. Thank You Elmer & company. I would highly recommend them.
L
7 months ago
Wonderful service
Elmer and his crew did a wonderful job replacing the siding on my house. They worked hard, were courteous and timely. I was very pleased with the outcome. They did a wonderful job keeping everything picked up around the job site too. I highly recommend E & C Roofing and Siding for your needs.
J
2 years ago
Especially high quality and timely workmanship
E & C Roofing and Siding did a first-rate job in replacing my hail damaged roof last year. From the beginning, they communicated well what needed to be done, suggested quality shingles, and explained in detail the estimated costs involved. They were timely in beginning and completing the job, the employees were friendly and polite, their workmanship was neat and done with care and professionalism. The end result is that I have a very nice looking and well built new roof! I enjoyed working with them very much. Sent from my iPad.
D
2 years ago
Excellent Customer Service
We had E & C redo our roof due to Hail dammage 2 years prior. The customer service was excellent from the beginning to the end. We felt very comfortable from the estimate of the job as well as the the finished project. They were very professional, prompt, and very clean. I didn't even know they were there when the job was finished. They left our property the same way it was when they started. I was very impressed with level of aesthetic professionalism. I would highly recommend E & C to anyone.
B
2 years ago
Extremely Satisfied
Elmer fixed the roofing on my house that was severely damaged after the hail storm. He was very easy to talk to, perfect price, and even done before estimated time! I would strongly recommend this company to anyone because to him one isn't just a customer but a friend.
H
2 years ago
"E & C provided us with courteous, competent, and professional service. The paperwork was handled skillfully leaving us with no doubt as to what to expect as to either E & C or our insurance company. The workers arrived promptly, worked efficiently, and performed a meticulous clean up job. We would not hesitate to use E & C's services again or to recommend them to others." —Hector Curriel, Sioux Falls, SD.
R
2 years ago
Easy to work with, good service and great results
My siding was damaged in a hail storm but I was not given enough insurance to replace my entire house’s siding. Elmer made sure we could do a proper color match and took time to discuss exactly what I wanted done. Easy to talk to and work with, and the price quote was perfect. The siding looks great and done in a timely manner!