E. Carrie Ramirez, D.D.S. & Pamela Dassenko, D.D.S

Dentist

1250 Peach St

Suite G

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdassenko.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Very professional with excellent results
Due to a fall, I broke my two front teeth. In one hour's time Dr. Dassenko repaired them so you would never know I had a problem. Not only is she a very competent dentist, she is an artist! She has been my dentist for 25 years, and I think she is the very best!
A
1 year ago
Pam always does great and she does it with a smile!
T
1 year ago
Cap on Front Tooth done efficiently
Chipped a front upper tooth a few months back. Made an appointment with Dr. Dassenko for 5/25/2016. I was seen on time, and 45 minutes later I was out the door with a perfectly natural looking cap on my front tooth. The Dassenko staff was efficient and professional and I am 100% happy. Did not try to negotiate down the price, and do not have dental insurance, so of course, it's not cheap, but a smile is worth a million bucks, and I got mine back today! Thanks, everyone!
D
1 year ago
Great Experience, As Usual
The staff at this office are well prepared to not only treat me with the greatest of care, they are also able to educate me on how I can improve my dental health. Thanks to the education I have been given by the hygienists and doctors, I can honestly say that my gums are perfectly healthy.
Response from E. Carrie Ramirez, D.D.S. & Pamela Dassenko, D.D.S
Thank you, David. Looking forward to seeing you again and helping you maintain your healthy smile!
J
1 year ago
Friendly, informative and thorough
What more could ask from a dental office. They are courteous , prompt, and really explained what they were doing. Cannot recommend Dr. Dassenko and Melinda, the dental assistant more.
Response from E. Carrie Ramirez, D.D.S. & Pamela Dassenko, D.D.S
Thank you, Jim. We're happy to know we made your visit a pleasant experience! Looking forward to seeing you again soon :) If you run into anyone who may need a DDS please feel free to pass our name along. We'd be thrilled to have the opportunity to treat excellent patients such as yourself and your friends.
H
1 year ago
Best dental checkup I have ever received. Great staff, extremely professional with great personalities to boot. They each took time to explain each step of service. Actually, I am looking forward to my next visit! YES
Response from E. Carrie Ramirez, D.D.S. & Pamela Dassenko, D.D.S
Helen, you are a gem! We appreciate you and your kind attitude. We look forward to seeing you again and welcome you to tell your friends about out office! Thank you :) :)
Y
1 year ago
Very niceļ¼
Response from E. Carrie Ramirez, D.D.S. & Pamela Dassenko, D.D.S
Aww thanks, Yan! It's our pleasure. Thank you again for seeing us :)
S
1 year ago
All smiles after my teeth cleaning with Michele!
Response from E. Carrie Ramirez, D.D.S. & Pamela Dassenko, D.D.S
That's what we like to hear! Thanks, Sam!
D
1 year ago
Best office in town!
Going to the dentist was something I used to dread because of the horrible experiences I went through in the past. Since I started going to Doctors' Dassenko and Ramirez, I realize that going to the dentist can be a very enjoyable experience! It's comforting knowing the standard of care in this office is above many and both doctors quality of work is nothing but perfection. The fact that I'm actually excited to have my teeth cleaned by Brittany, Michele, or Elizabeth is something I did not think was possible. They all have given me many tips and tricks on how to improve my home routine. I love this office!!!
Response from E. Carrie Ramirez, D.D.S. & Pamela Dassenko, D.D.S
We're all blushing from your kindness! Thank you, Dan. We are excited to see you again! If you run into anyone who may benefit from our services, please spread the word! Until next time....
S
1 year ago
Positive experience, as usual
Continuing the tradition of "never had a bad experience in this office,"
Response from E. Carrie Ramirez, D.D.S. & Pamela Dassenko, D.D.S
We are thrilled to uphold the tradition! Thank you, Sandra :)