E Dental

Dentist

6019 Seminole Boulevard

Seminole, FL 33772

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edentalonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Modern technology and old fashioned nice service
I liked seeing all of the modern technology to help me and being served with an authentic smile.
R
6 days ago
Fabulous Dental Practice
I have been going to this dental office for years. It is by far the best dental office in the area. Dr E is great and so is all of the staff. Highly recommend this dental practice.
R
6 days ago
Great first visit.
Great first visit! Everyone was very nice and informational. Looking forward future visits and helping me resolve some of my dental needs.
S
2 weeks ago
Delightful office
The feeling you get when you think of the dentist, doesn't exist at this office. The atmosphere and the staff are incredible. My teenage kids don't blink an eye when I tell them it's dentist time. They staff is kind and professional and so helpful! I highly recommend this dental office!!!
J
3 weeks ago
service
High quality professional service. Very friendly staff.
M
3 weeks ago
It Doesn't Get Any Better Than EDental
Everyone at EDental is very friendly, efficient and fun. Dr. Eckstein is an accomplished dentist and uses the latest in dental equipment. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone to use their services. The offices are comfortable, clean and i have never had to wait very long for my appointment. I have had fillings, a crown & cleaning done at EDental and i'm totally happy with everything done.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional, polite and friendly
We have been seeing Dr Eckstein, for approximately 25 years. My husband and I had our teeth cleaned a week apart this month and Alisha, always does a great job. All the women up front to the assistants are professional and polite, answer any and all questions we may have. We thank you all! Brad and Charlotte
K
1 month ago
Every visit to E-Dental is a pleasant and friendly one!!!
M
1 month ago
Thoroughly excellent
Had a problem molar which ended up needing a crown. Dr E and his assistant Amber were great as always. Front office staff, Brandi and Melissa are always welcoming and friendly. I will always recommend E Dental anyone needing dental services
J
1 month ago
Very comfortable initial visit
Everyone was super friendly. Though I don't like x-rays, they made the process smooth and fast. The level of technology they use is impressive. This was one dental visit I walked away from without any pain. Well done!