E Dental

Dentist

6019 Seminole Boulevard

Seminole, FL 33772

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edentalonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent professional service and very caring
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff, Dr. Paul was great
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgable, i was able to get an appointment the next day, I met with Dr. Paul and his staff today and have an appointment Monday for a root canal, crown, and several filings on Monday.
C
1 month ago
Client Oriented
My family and I have been patients at this office for years now. I’ve never had to visit aside from the usual yearly exam and cleaning, thankfully, until this weekend. I lost a chunk of a molar this weekend while eating, so I called on Sunday to leave a message. To my surprise, I got a call back both Sunday night as well as Monday morning. They squeezed me in on Monday early afternoon due to my discomfort, and after the exam they even offered to squeeze me in that day to get a procedure done to fix the tooth! Amber was awesome during the process and continuously asked if I was okay/comfortable. Incredibley thankful, this office is always kind and professional.
R
1 month ago
Great experience
A
2 months ago
Very professional and very kind staff, top-notch!
Very professional and very kind staff, top-notch! This is the best dentist I have ever been to the professionalism and top-notch knowledge of the industry is unprecedented in this community I 100% recommend E Dental
R
2 months ago
Professional, Great Quality, and Fair
E Dental is one of the network dentists for my plan, and I initially made an appointment because it was near my home. Having been disappointed with network dentists in the past, I was gratified to find such a professional dental team. Dr. Eckstein and his staff are all friendly, professional - and the prices are fair. They don't "upsell" to convince you to spend more, instead they provide great service and recommendations for quality dental care that you need.
A
2 months ago
Very professional. Staff outstanding.
M
2 months ago
I went somewhere else bad experience
I went to two different dentist got the free x-rays and exam much to my shock they found 5000 to $7,000 dollars worth of very important needed dental work including pulling a tooth and putting a bridge in next I went to e Dental and have the work done that was needed all I needed was one root canal a crown and a cleaning PS the other dentist did a cleaning and didn't clean it well so Don't Stray away from e Dental beware of all the scam artist dentist in conclusion I would have to say I'm extremely happy with the way I was treated and to find out that I didn't need 90% of the work that the other dentist said that I would lose my teeth if I didn't do it
B
2 months ago
Great, great, great!!
Nothing but great things to say about E Dental. They are amazing very welcoming does not feel like your everyday average normal dentist visit. The experience is top-notch been going to him for over 5 years now.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service, timely, professional
My experience was excellent! I called at 10:30 am with a cracked tooth and I was able to get a 4:15 pm appointment the same day. When I called I was asked a lot of good questions to determine the severity of what had happened and the questions and how knowledgeable she was really helped calm me down. I was in and out with half and hour with a fixed tooth. I couldn't ask for anything better!