E Dental

Dentist

6019 Seminole Boulevard

Seminole, FL 33772

Open Today By Appointment

edentalonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Very professional and very kind staff, top-notch!
Very professional and very kind staff, top-notch! This is the best dentist I have ever been to the professionalism and top-notch knowledge of the industry is unprecedented in this community I 100% recommend E Dental
R
2 days ago
Professional, Great Quality, and Fair
E Dental is one of the network dentists for my plan, and I initially made an appointment because it was near my home. Having been disappointed with network dentists in the past, I was gratified to find such a professional dental team. Dr. Eckstein and his staff are all friendly, professional - and the prices are fair. They don't "upsell" to convince you to spend more, instead they provide great service and recommendations for quality dental care that you need.
A
3 days ago
Very professional. Staff outstanding.
M
4 days ago
I went somewhere else bad experience
I went to two different dentist got the free x-rays and exam much to my shock they found 5000 to $7,000 dollars worth of very important needed dental work including pulling a tooth and putting a bridge in next I went to e Dental and have the work done that was needed all I needed was one root canal a crown and a cleaning PS the other dentist did a cleaning and didn't clean it well so Don't Stray away from e Dental beware of all the scam artist dentist in conclusion I would have to say I'm extremely happy with the way I was treated and to find out that I didn't need 90% of the work that the other dentist said that I would lose my teeth if I didn't do it
B
1 week ago
Great, great, great!!
Nothing but great things to say about E Dental. They are amazing very welcoming does not feel like your everyday average normal dentist visit. The experience is top-notch been going to him for over 5 years now.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, timely, professional
My experience was excellent! I called at 10:30 am with a cracked tooth and I was able to get a 4:15 pm appointment the same day. When I called I was asked a lot of good questions to determine the severity of what had happened and the questions and how knowledgeable she was really helped calm me down. I was in and out with half and hour with a fixed tooth. I couldn't ask for anything better!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. E and staff are amazing !!!
J
2 weeks ago
The staff take your stress and turn it into pleasure. I was amazed at how efficiently the new procedure for a crown was implemented. Dr. Eckstein is right on top of the latest.
C
2 weeks ago
Mel is One of the best hygienist I’ve ever been to
E
2 weeks ago
great service
Very good service. Very personable and professional. They were informative and helpful.