E Dental


6019 Seminole Boulevard

Seminole, FL 33772

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Personal, As Well As Professional
This is indeed an office which leaves you smiling! The relaxed atmosphere and friendly faces help to make the dental experience the best it can be. Soft music and clean surroundings, coupled with short, if any, wait times are other definite positives. And, Ladies, if you are a good patient, there just might be a beautiful rose waiting for you at the front desk as you leave. That would put a smile on anybody's face!
4 days ago
Very hugh quality
Everything about this office is the epitome of excellence. The staff from the front desk to all the staff in the back are professional and personable, and the office is immaculate. We are very satisfied and have been for years.
1 week ago
I really look forward to my visit and I feel better after I am there. Your staff is excellent, love all of them
1 week ago
Great dentist with great staff and visits are always a great experience.
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional and a great experience!!
E Dental is great! All of the staff are friendly and make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience. The atmosphere in the office is professional, bright, and welcoming. I highly recommend them to everyone!
3 weeks ago
E Dental and Mel make going to the dentist a great experience
Most people admit that they don't like going to the dentist. Let me tell you that is the underlying truth for me, but for the past many years it's been a great experience with Mel as my hygienist and Dr E there to keep to keep it all going strong. Great office staff and atmosphere!!
3 weeks ago
I have NEVER been more comfortable in a dental office. Dr. Eckstein and his staff are so accommodating. I'll recommend him to everyone who is seeking a dentist.
3 weeks ago
Great experience every time.
3 weeks ago
Today Miss Mel. cleaned and checked my teeth thoroughly, made my next appointment and checked to see whether I need a consult. A very pleasurable experience.
1 month ago
Amazing people! No pressure or selling you on anything you don't need. And best of all no judgment and no pain. Love this place!