Eaddy Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

900 Lakeway Drive

Suite C200

Lakeway, TX 78734

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I have been a patient for almost 10 years. I feel comfortable and welcome. The service is always great, from the front desk to the doctor.
C
3 days ago
High quality service
I am never disappointed by Dr. Eaddy. He takes his time and does everything right. He is careful and competent. His work lasts and he is as painfree as possible. Dr. Eaddy is also a really nice person, and that counts too! You can’t go wrong at this office. Everyone is kind and helpful. I highly recommend it.
E
6 days ago
High Quality Service. Staff is very professional and courteous!
Love both Doctor Eaddys! Very professional and calm! They never make me nervous.
I
4 weeks ago
Professional office
Friendly caring staff who make everyone comfortable They are highly skilled when caring for my teeth.
C
1 month ago
Tooth pulled-12 year okd
The Doctor and staff were very sweet and accommodating to my nervous 12 year old. Made sure she didn’t feel anything when she had her tooth pulled. It was a good experience for a not so fun situation.
C
1 month ago
I know few people look forward or enjoy a trip to the dentist but I have been a patient of Dr. Winston Eaddy for 20 years. Now with the partnership with Dr.Daniel Eaddy the experience is even more enjoyable. They practice “painless dentistry”! I highly recommend this dental practice!!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent dental office
Been a patient for over 3 years. Always received great service with a smile
J
3 months ago
Great as always.
Have been going for well over ten years and always receive great personal service.
B
3 months ago
Great experience
I have been coming here for over 10 years Had a cracked tooth & dr easdy’s staff got me in fast. Everyone is very friendly
B
3 months ago
Amazing dentistry
I have been a patient of Dr Eaddy for almost twenty years ! His cosmetic dentistry is superior and the staff will make you feel as though you are family :) Simply, the best !