Eaddy Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

900 Lakeway Drive

Suite C200

Lakeway, TX 78734

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Being a retired general dentist, I have been impressed with the whole staff at Eaddy Dental. Winston and Daniel keep up with all the latest diagnostic and treatment options available for their patients.
D
6 days ago
High quality professional services
I've been going to Dr. Eaddy's office for over 15 years and have had a great experience every time. The staff is courteous, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them for dental services.
J
2 weeks ago
My experience was very good
J
3 weeks ago
Quick Response
I've been battling issues with a crown. Dr. Eaddy saw me immediately and didn't charge me. Great to have such good care.
C
1 month ago
Seeing the Dentist without anxiety
Over the years, which is a very long time, I have had to visit the dentist. Since coming to the Eaddy Dentistry, for the first time, I come to the dentist without dreading the visit. The entire staff are welcoming, sincere when they ask , 'How is your day?'. I feel relaxed while having my teeth cleaned, and even when Dr. Eaddy has a discussion with me that there may be a problem. It is a very open discussion, very interactive, alternatives discussed, and together agree to the next coarse of action. I just feel very confident with the way issues are presented, discussed, and, I the patient, can be an active part of the decision. I am also very confident, if the issue were acute, Dr. Eaddy would express his concern about the need to be more aggressive. I would recommend Eaddy Dentistry to my best friend, without hesitation!!!!
B
1 month ago
I always feel like I'm a special patient when visiting their office. I know I'm getting straight talk and I know all of the procedures are justified. I've been a patient for almost 20 years and I've never been dissatisfied with the treatments that I've had.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and really cared about client
My dentist of over 30 years retired and I had not been to a dentist in over 5 years for a cleaning and was very nervous about returning. After my initial cleaning - I am so impressed with Dr Eaddy and Rachel who did my cleaning. Not only were they thorough, but really cared about what they were doing and my comfort. I am so happy that I have found a "forever" dentist again. My daughter and son in law referred me and we are all extremely pleased with the entire staff. It feels really good to have found both a caring and honest dentist. I highly recommend Dr Eaddy and his staff.
J
1 month ago
Professional and accommodating.
Dr. Daniel gave me many options on what I could do for a tooth replacement. And then he let me make the decision on what to do, eveyone in the office is Friendly and helpful/. I would highly recommended the Eaddy dentistry to others.
R
3 months ago
Love the care and very friendly service.
Always perfect
C
3 months ago
This is a true "family dentist" office! My family ( 3 generations) has used Dr. Eaddy and staff since 2003 and we could not be more pleased. Patsy is a wonderful, caring individual and a very professional hygienist. Now, with Dr. Daniel Eaddy (an LT grad, no less!) joining the practice. we are confident that we have the best dental care in Austin, right here in Lakeway! Based on our 14 years of experience with this dental practice, Eaddy Dentistry cannot be beat!