Eaddy Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

900 Lakeway Drive

Suite C200

Lakeway, TX 78734

Open Today 7:30AM - 12:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
13 hours ago
Amazing dentistry
I have been a patient of Dr Eaddy for almost twenty years ! His cosmetic dentistry is superior and the staff will make you feel as though you are family :) Simply, the best !
C
5 days ago
Always a positive experience! Service & People!
Eaddy Dentistry for me was a great fit. I am not the easiest of patients but have always been treated with compassion and patience.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional service but with a warm, supportive team
Recently, I had broken a front tooth once again as well as developed pain in my left jaw area. Jody helped me get a quick appt. & the result was a bonded back front tooth, a brace fitted especially for me to wear mostly at night to eliminate breaking off teeth in the future & it somehow helped the jaw pain also. On top of that, I had a cleaning with Alexis today & I love listening to her while she cleans - she is such a positive, cheerful person! I love Eaddy Denistry & I really think you will too!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service with a nice doctor and dental assistant.
I really enjoyed the service that Dr Daniel Eddy provided. It didn't hurt a bit, and hopefully he saved the tooth. I think Dr Eddy did a great job, and his dental assistant was really terrific. She even suggested some things I can do to help myself.
H
1 month ago
Professional yet highly personal
Best dental environment ever. Quality plus personable staff. I came from out of state from a family of highly regarded dentists. It's wonderful, and a relief, to experience this outstanding dental office. Both Dr Eaddys inspires in me the same trust in them as I have in my family.
M
1 month ago
Service
Great office staff, professional, timely, easy to understand procedure. High quality dentist/ surgeons. Available when necessary and reasonably priced.
K
2 months ago
I continue to be grateful for Dr Eaddy’s dentistry. They always do an excellent job sincerely. Kathy Blair
A
2 months ago
Always a great experience. I get my teeth cleaned here every 6 months. Love Patsy and Drs. Eaddy. Highly recommend.
P
2 months ago
Cleaning
I was in for my regular cleaning with Rachael. Everything was completed quickly. I recommend this office highly.
G
3 months ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
I’ve seen many dentists in my day and I know an exceptional practice when I visit one. And I just visited one. Dr’s and staff are personable, professional and 100% understand their practice. Eaddy was recommended to me from an ex-hygienist who used to practice in the Houston area. She knows her stuff. And she recommended Eaddy for the reasons outlined above and one other: they don’t up-sell or perform questionable procedures. I had a through cleaning, exam and x-rays today. The hygienists’ touch was exceptional. The dentist, Dr Eaddy, spent more time with me explaining the x-rays etc than any other dentist I’ve seen before. I even had a great conversation with the receptionist while I was waiting! I’m sticking with Eaddy Dentistry.