Eaddy Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

900 Lakeway Drive

Suite C200

Lakeway, TX 78734

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Dr Eaddy Very professional Dentist
Dr Eaddy was very professional on my first visit. He did a complete exam and I had my teeth cleaned. Dr Eaddy took the time to explain the exam in detail and answered all my question. Thank you Judy for the recommendation
I
3 weeks ago
As always, very professional. Very thorough and glad they found my loose criwn and could fix it that day working around my schedule! Thanks.
A
2 months ago
STELLAR !!!!
I moved to Lakeway several years ago and Eaddy Dental was recommend by a neighbor. I have had extensive dental work over my many years but I have never been more pleased with the results of my dental procedures than with Dr Eaddy and his staff . He is a pain free dentist with compassion and exceptional professional skills . Though I am always happy with my dental care from Eaddy Dentist, I am over the moon thrilled with the results of my recent cosmetic dentistry, There is no other dentist I would recommend. When you find the best you want to share it. .
A
2 months ago
STELLAR !!!!
I moved to Lakeway several years ago and Eaddy Dental was recommend by a neighbor. I have had extensive dental work over my many years but I have never been more pleased with the results of my dental procedures than with Dr Eaddy and his staff . He is a pain free dentist with compassion and exceptional professional skills . Though I am always happy with my dental care from Eaddy Dentist, I am over the moon thrilled with the results of my recent cosmetic dentistry, There is no other dentist I would recommend. When you find the best you want to share it. .
A
2 months ago
STELLAR !!!!
I moved to Lakeway several years ago and Eaddy Dental was recommend by a neighbor. I have had extensive dental work over my many years but I have never been more pleased with the results of my dental procedures than with Dr Eaddy and his staff . He is a pain free dentist with compassion and exceptional professional skills . Though I've always been more than pleased with my results of the care from Eaddy Dentistry, I am over the moon thrilled with the results of my recent cosmetic dentistry, . There is no other dentist I would recommend. When you find the best you want to share it.
J
2 months ago
Gentle, friendly, family atmosphete
Dr. Daniel Eaddy is by far the best dentist and most stress free/painless visit I have ever experienced. Dr. Daniel is so professional and his staff wonderfully welcoming. Eaddy dentistry is absolutely my choice and my forever dentist!
J
3 months ago
Excellent care
L
3 months ago
Professional office & staff
Friendly staff,high quality dental care
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional dental office
Have my teeth cleaned twice a year by Rachel. She does a fine job cleaning, and is friendly and interesting to chat with. Office is friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
Excellent First Visit
I recently moved into Lakeway and needed a new dentist. I was apprehensive about selecting a new dentist. The initial visit was very professional, I had a panoramic X-ray and a cleaning, followed by an exam. There was no pressure to have additional work done.