Eaddy Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

900 Lakeway Drive

Suite C200

Lakeway, TX 78734

Open Today 7:30AM - 12:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
annual check up
Full cleaning, X-rays and exam done very professionally. Top cleaning equipment and diagnostic
K
3 weeks ago
Great Team from arrival to departure.
Very professional service providers! I can count on a good experience every time. The entire group cares for great dential health.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and do a great job with my teeth
B
1 month ago
Excellent profession service
I have gone to Dr Eaddy for years and can't say enough about him and his staff.
R
1 month ago
Being a retired general dentist, I have been impressed with the whole staff at Eaddy Dental. Winston and Daniel keep up with all the latest diagnostic and treatment options available for their patients.
D
1 month ago
High quality professional services
I've been going to Dr. Eaddy's office for over 15 years and have had a great experience every time. The staff is courteous, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them for dental services.
J
1 month ago
My experience was very good
J
2 months ago
Quick Response
I've been battling issues with a crown. Dr. Eaddy saw me immediately and didn't charge me. Great to have such good care.
C
2 months ago
Seeing the Dentist without anxiety
Over the years, which is a very long time, I have had to visit the dentist. Since coming to the Eaddy Dentistry, for the first time, I come to the dentist without dreading the visit. The entire staff are welcoming, sincere when they ask , 'How is your day?'. I feel relaxed while having my teeth cleaned, and even when Dr. Eaddy has a discussion with me that there may be a problem. It is a very open discussion, very interactive, alternatives discussed, and together agree to the next coarse of action. I just feel very confident with the way issues are presented, discussed, and, I the patient, can be an active part of the decision. I am also very confident, if the issue were acute, Dr. Eaddy would express his concern about the need to be more aggressive. I would recommend Eaddy Dentistry to my best friend, without hesitation!!!!
B
2 months ago
I always feel like I'm a special patient when visiting their office. I know I'm getting straight talk and I know all of the procedures are justified. I've been a patient for almost 20 years and I've never been dissatisfied with the treatments that I've had.