Eaddy Dentistry P.A.

Dentist

900 Lakeway Drive

Suite C200

Lakeway, TX 78734

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Love the care and very friendly service.
Always perfect
C
3 weeks ago
This is a true "family dentist" office! My family ( 3 generations) has used Dr. Eaddy and staff since 2003 and we could not be more pleased. Patsy is a wonderful, caring individual and a very professional hygienist. Now, with Dr. Daniel Eaddy (an LT grad, no less!) joining the practice. we are confident that we have the best dental care in Austin, right here in Lakeway! Based on our 14 years of experience with this dental practice, Eaddy Dentistry cannot be beat!
B
1 month ago
On time and very friendly. Everyone very pleasant. Great dental work.
K
1 month ago
FABULOUS FAMILY DENTIST!!!
Dr Eaddy and his staff are AWESOME!!! Patsy does a great job cleaning and has a great personality!!! Making the cleaning process always fun! Everyone is super nice too! Dr. Daniel did a great job with Peter's wisdom teeth. Best dental office... very caring and loving!!!
M
1 month ago
The best dentist ever
My family has been seeing Dr. Eaddy for 18 years! We love him and his staff. Patsy is an awesome hygienist. When my younger son was in 4th grade, he knocked out his two front teeth at school. It was on Dr. Eaddy’s day off. The office was closed but he met me there immediately after the accident to do repair work. We so appreciate him.
N
1 month ago
Great place for your dental needs...the best dentist ! I have recommended him so many times..Lana is my hygienist and puts me at ease and is very professional..
D
2 months ago
First visit
Today was my first visit. Dr Eaddy and staff were all professional, knowledgeable friendly and reassuring. I was very impressed with their equipment and technique. We chose this office through our insurance company’s website. I am very satisfied and hope to have a longtime relationship with Eaddy Dentistry.
B
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and dental office.
I've been using Eaddy Dentistry for years. Everyone is very professional and make going to the dentist as painless as it can be! Extremely friendly and treats me like family.
D
2 months ago
my 13 and 15 year old daughter's first appt
Both Isabel and Brooke indicated that they were very satisfied with their very first, "non pediatric" dentist appt at the Eaddy office. They both told me (dad) that their dental hygienist (each had separate person, sorry, didn't get their names) that worked on them was "very nice", and made them feel very comfortable! Appts were quick and very efficient! So, a happy parent, Dave Hart Lakeway resident
M
2 months ago
High quality service provided at all times.
Everyone in Dr Eady’s office is professional with friendly, caring, high quality service. I have been going to Dr Eaddy for about 7 years. He has done 3 implants for me. I am extremely satisfied with the results!