Eaddy Dentistry P.A.

Dentist

900 Lakeway Drive

Suite C200

Lakeway, TX 78734

Open Today 7:30AM - 12:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
A Job Well Done
As usual, the entire visit was friendly, efficient and well organized. On top of that,very capable at his job and dedicated to getting my first experience with Dr. Daniel was very positive. He was well informed, very capable at his job and dedicated to getting it done right.
E
1 week ago
High quality service
I have been a patient of this professional dental office for nearly 15 years and have not had a complaint or issue at any time. Alexis, my hygienist, is a warm and caring professional and thorough in eher work.
J
2 weeks ago
Check Up
As always, Dr. Eaddy and his staff are on time handling their patients with care and personal attention. Our son had a quick gum check today as he recently had braces removed. We were in and out in 10 minutes. Thanks as always!
G
2 weeks ago
Super service
The service was outstanding which is normal for this dentistry. I was seen to as soon as I walked in. The dentistry was expert. My whole family has their dentistry with these wonderful folks.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Attention, and ON TIME!
Attention to timeliness is one of the reasons I give Eaddy Dentistry top marks. They know your time is valuable, as is theirs, and they don't overschedule, so when you're ready, they're ready. The staff are uniformly helpful, and friendly. A visit is more like seeing friends than a dreaded session in the chair. We're lucky to have skilled and congenial dental help readily available. p.s., the Google map accompanying this review is not an accurate representation of Eaddy Dentistry's location.
M
2 weeks ago
Mike's Fractured Tooth
Visit today with Dr. Daniel went perfectly. He gave me confidence that we could implement a good solution for me and provided the guidance that I was seeking. Thanks to everyone at Eaddy Dentistry for fitting me in this morning. Mike E
N
1 month ago
High quality service, polite and friendly
Patsy cleaned my teeth and, as usual, they feel 100% better. I've been a Dr. Eaddy patient since he first opened his office in Lakeway and wouldn't go anywhere else. It's nice to see his son join the firm. There will be a Dr. Eaddy in Lakeway for a very long time.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
In this "fact pasted" time, it is nice to know that there are practices that truly care for your well being. My family and I have been seeing Dr. Eaddy since we moved to Lakeway in 1999. The excellent care provided by Doc and his staff has not changed since then! They take their time to understand any issues and assist in solving those issues. Thank you all for your excellent service to your patients for all these years! Thanks to Patsy as well for a perfect cleaning!
E
2 months ago
Dental Appointment
The entire staff were welcoming and on schedule for my appointment on a very early and cold morning. Not a surprise but it helps when everything is done professionally.
A
2 months ago
As happy as possible at dentist
Rachael was cheerful, careful and competent. And Dr. Eaddy made a filling appointment close to entertaining.