Eaddy Dentistry P.A.

Dentist

900 Lakeway Drive

Suite C200

Lakeway, TX 78734

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
I've been a patient of the Eaddy denistry office for years. The new generation is every bit as good as the original.
Dr. Daniel Eaddy was excellent.
J
4 weeks ago
Timely, professional and friendly
I have been a patient for about two years. My experience has been very consistent: they are on time, courteous, professional and friendly. i would highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Excellent, personal service
I always receive excellent service from Dr. Eaddy and Patsy when I have my dental checkups. Have been going there for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. They are always on time as well, which I appreciate. Even when we moved a little further away, I still drive the extra miles to Eaddy Dentistry.
P
1 month ago
Quick painless, professional and personable
This was an appointment for a filling which is not that complicated, but the process was fast, professional and Dr. Daniel Eaddy and his assistant were very professional and competent. I have been attending this practice for 14 years and have always been impressed. I continue to be impressed. To be thoroughly recommended.
B
1 month ago
Highly professional and friendly Dentists and staff.
Dr. Eaddy came highly recommended by my Dentist in Charleston, SC and he and his staff definitely lived up to their wonderful reputation. Being new to town and dealing with dental issues is not fun, but from my first call I felt that I was in good hands and that helped me a great deal. I was seen immediately and received excellent care.
L
1 month ago
Winston thanks for working me in. I know it put you behind along with the material not setting up.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Eaddy and his staff are always professional, friendly and prompt! I have been in Lakeway for 10 years and would never use anyone else. I am particular about my dentist since my Father was a dentist. He is the best.
A
2 months ago
So friendly and gentle! I love the all the smiling faces and neighborly vibe. It feels so good to have a Doctor you can trust.
J
2 months ago
Quality service, Friendly staff
Truly, does anyone like a trip to the dental office? Coming to Dr. Eaddy's office is always a good experience. From Jody at the front desk, to Rachel my hygienist, and Drs. Eaddy, I highly recommend this office.
B
2 months ago
That wasn't so bad 👏🏻
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist! Today was a pleasant surprise... The friendly staff and professional and excellent care made my visit just fine. Thanks Dr Eaddy and sweet staff!