Eaddy Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

900 Lakeway Drive

Suite C200

Lakeway, TX 78734

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
I GIVE MY EXPERIENCE A FIVE STAR RATING
The procedure went very well, and all of the staff were friendly and helpful.
J
6 days ago
Caring People
Eaddy dentistry has very caring people who listen to all of my concerns! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I was very happy with my experience with Eaddy dentistry. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. Eaddy is very knowledgeable and thorough. A lot of attention was given to solving my issue.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly service
I have been a patient for over 17 years. That sums it up. I love Eaddy Dentistry and Lana takes great care of her clients.
G
4 weeks ago
Best dentist in Lakeway area.
This office is great, staff, Dr. Eaddy and all!
R
1 month ago
Consultation, cleaning,xrays
Dr. Eaddy spent a good bit of time trimming down a tooth, good info about a problem tooth, cleaning was fine
K
2 months ago
I have been going to the Eaddy practice for 20 years and have always been very pleased with their professionalism, friendliness, and help in the community.
R
2 months ago
Exceptional Service and Experience
Had a regular cleaning and checkup with Eaddy Dentistry, and as always Dr. Eaddy and his team were fantastic. Your always treated like a neighbor and close friend whenever you visit. The entire team is engaging and take all the time necessary to make you feel comfortable. Great place!
B
2 months ago
Annual Visit
I had another great pain free visit for the second of my two yearly cleanings. They always greet me by name and take me in at my appointment time. I highly recommend this practice.
R
2 months ago
Dr Eaddy Very professional Dentist
Dr Eaddy was very professional on my first visit. He did a complete exam and I had my teeth cleaned. Dr Eaddy took the time to explain the exam in detail and answered all my question. Thank you Judy for the recommendation