Eaddy Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

900 Lakeway Drive

Suite C200

Lakeway, TX 78734

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Quality outstanding with teeth cleaning!!
Dr Eddy came in after my teeth cleaning (Which was outstanding) and looked at a concern that I had and fixed it, on the spot. It only took a few minutes and he was able to take care of it. Great job!!
G
2 months ago
Excellent experience all around!
S
2 months ago
Very qualified and professional
He’s my grandson and I came all the way from South Carolina to have Dr. Daniel work on my teeth! I am very proud to recommend him to anyone in the Lake Travis area who is looking for a qualified dentist. And yes I am prejudiced! He is as good as his father!!
B
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly!
Always professional and friendly. Been a paitient a long time and highly recommend Eaddy to others looking for a good dentist! Let’s be honest I don’t know anyone who actually enjoys going to the dentist but if ya gotta go this is the place! 😎
S
2 months ago
Awesome
Dr. Eaddy and his team are super!
A
2 months ago
Employees are always very pleasant. Always get an excellent teeth cleaning
M
2 months ago
I GIVE MY EXPERIENCE A FIVE STAR RATING
The procedure went very well, and all of the staff were friendly and helpful.
J
2 months ago
Caring People
Eaddy dentistry has very caring people who listen to all of my concerns! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I was very happy with my experience with Eaddy dentistry. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. Eaddy is very knowledgeable and thorough. A lot of attention was given to solving my issue.
S
3 months ago
High quality, friendly service
I have been a patient for over 17 years. That sums it up. I love Eaddy Dentistry and Lana takes great care of her clients.