Eaddy Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

900 Lakeway Drive

Suite C200

Lakeway, TX 78734

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Love this dental clinic and staff. Have been coming for 3 years. From appointment setting through Xrays, dental examine as well as, Hygienist all where professional and service oriented. Appointment schedule on time and Dr D. Eaddy took time to explain everything thoroughly. Thank you all!
B
3 weeks ago
A friendly professional dental office
Lana always goes above and beyond when cleaning my teeth. It can’t be easy or fun for her, but the time always flies by for me. I appreciate her diligence and TLC.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience. The staff are like family. I’ve been going to Dr. Eaddy since 1999. I now live 120 miles away but I still drive up for excellent care. ❤️
L
3 weeks ago
Clearly professional people. Comfortable during my appointment
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Very thorough evaluation and cleaning. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Super Painless Teeth Cleaning
This was a continuation of a bi-annual teeth cleaning by this hygienist (Lana) and was as I have come to expect, done with the upmost care to make me both comfortable through the procedure and leave feeling nothing was left undone in assuring my teeth were being well cared for.
C
1 month ago
Very Covid 19 aware
I felt about as comfortable in a dentist office that you can. They have implemented many procedures to combat the Covid 19. Other than that, same high quality services
S
1 month ago
Patient for 12yrs+
Like the title says I have been going to this dentist office for 12 yrs and going. Always great service and no troubles with insurance claims.
M
1 month ago
Mike E Rev
Alexis and Dr E Jr. we’re great as always. New X Ray machine is a real ‘trip’. Glad to be back at Eaddy Dentistry on a more normal basis. Good job by all ... Jodi included. Many thanks to all. Mike
V
2 months ago
Super service
As a new patient in a new normal, I was super impressed with the sanitizing procedures in place- My hygienist (Lana) did a fabulous and professional job- Dr Eaddy was thorough And professional- I highly recommend p