Eaddy Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

900 Lakeway Drive

Suite C200

Lakeway, TX 78734

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 hours ago
Professional yet highly personal
Best dental environment ever. Quality plus personable staff. I came from out of state from a family of highly regarded dentists. It's wonderful, and a relief, to experience this outstanding dental office. Both Dr Eaddys inspires in me the same trust in them as I have in my family.
M
2 weeks ago
Service
Great office staff, professional, timely, easy to understand procedure. High quality dentist/ surgeons. Available when necessary and reasonably priced.
K
3 weeks ago
I continue to be grateful for Dr Eaddy’s dentistry. They always do an excellent job sincerely. Kathy Blair
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience. I get my teeth cleaned here every 6 months. Love Patsy and Drs. Eaddy. Highly recommend.
P
1 month ago
Cleaning
I was in for my regular cleaning with Rachael. Everything was completed quickly. I recommend this office highly.
G
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
I’ve seen many dentists in my day and I know an exceptional practice when I visit one. And I just visited one. Dr’s and staff are personable, professional and 100% understand their practice. Eaddy was recommended to me from an ex-hygienist who used to practice in the Houston area. She knows her stuff. And she recommended Eaddy for the reasons outlined above and one other: they don’t up-sell or perform questionable procedures. I had a through cleaning, exam and x-rays today. The hygienists’ touch was exceptional. The dentist, Dr Eaddy, spent more time with me explaining the x-rays etc than any other dentist I’ve seen before. I even had a great conversation with the receptionist while I was waiting! I’m sticking with Eaddy Dentistry.
R
2 months ago
Rachel does the best cleaning with the least discomfort I have ever experienced Would defiantly recommend Eaddy Dentdtry
B
2 months ago
DDS Eaddy treats you like you are one of his family members. Always friendly and progessional with his recommendations of what is the best treatment for his clients that I trust. They are the best in my opinion
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
What can I say, the team is very friendly and professional and every experience has been top notch. Highly recommended!
J
3 months ago
Chipped tooth emergency
The visit was pain free and Dr Daniel is a perfectionist. Chipped tooth is back to perfect bite.