Eaddy Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

900 Lakeway Drive

Suite C200

Lakeway, TX 78734

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Gentle, friendly, family atmosphete
Dr. Daniel Eaddy is by far the best dentist and most stress free/painless visit I have ever experienced. Dr. Daniel is so professional and his staff wonderfully welcoming. Eaddy dentistry is absolutely my choice and my forever dentist!
J
6 months ago
Excellent care
L
6 months ago
Professional office & staff
Friendly staff,high quality dental care
J
6 months ago
Friendly and professional dental office
Have my teeth cleaned twice a year by Rachel. She does a fine job cleaning, and is friendly and interesting to chat with. Office is friendly and professional.
J
6 months ago
Excellent First Visit
I recently moved into Lakeway and needed a new dentist. I was apprehensive about selecting a new dentist. The initial visit was very professional, I had a panoramic X-ray and a cleaning, followed by an exam. There was no pressure to have additional work done.
L
6 months ago
Very professional in there work ethic.
I came in for a semi annual teeth cleaning. I felt the hygienist was thorough and complete. Pain free!! Also Dr Eddy came in and checked my mouth out for any diseases or problems. Great experience!!
H
6 months ago
Childhood Dentist - Fantastic
Dr. Eaddy has been my dentist since for over a decade and he is fantastic. His staff have always been gentle and kind. I was never one of those kids that feared seeing the dentist.
D
6 months ago
Clean teeth!
I have been a patient of Dr. Eaddy’s office for 10 years. Dr. Eaddy and his staff have always been great! I am a former oral surgeon and could be very critical, my professional opinion is that he has great technique, passionate about his work and cares for and respects his staff. Both Dr. Eaddys are awesome people and gentle dentists. Would recommend them to everyone. Great job!
J
7 months ago
My Personal Experience proved Daniel to be A+!!
Dr. Winston Eaddy retired and his son, Daniel, is the Dr. Eaddy of the clinic. At first a skeptic, considering what little I knew of Dr. Eaddy the younger, the referral from a (picky and particular) woman I trust, proved to be right on the money. Dr. Daniel Eaddy is passionate (nerd) for all things dentistry, loves the work, cares for his staff, and applies current simple technology and a conservative approach. I trust him with my mouth, my husband’s and that of our children. Skeptic turned to Confident Patient. I am so very thankful Dr. Daniel Eaddy is my new dentist.
M
7 months ago
Excellent, professional care
Been a patient for 10 years, always great care.