Eaddy Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

900 Lakeway Drive

Suite C200

Lakeway, TX 78734

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Always great!!!
Dr. Eaddy and the team are always a pleasure. I am a happy and loyal patient!
C
8 months ago
Excellent care! Personal attention and treatment options.
C
8 months ago
Excellent care! Personal attention and treatment options.
B
8 months ago
Best overall dental experience I've ever had
I was very anxious about finding a new dentist after moving due to past experiences. Dr. Daniel and his staff were so patient with me, took my concerns seriously and developed a plan that worked for me. I was struggling with pain and sensitive teeth. Today I had my cleaning and it was by far the best cleaning experience I've had and was pain free. The whole staff is extremely friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Daniel took the time to explain everything to me and answered all of my questions, he is very professional and knowledgable. I would highly recommend Eaddy dental.
J
8 months ago
Best of class service
Everything completed in a professional manner
K
9 months ago
I have been a patient for almost 10 years. I feel comfortable and welcome. The service is always great, from the front desk to the doctor.
C
9 months ago
High quality service
I am never disappointed by Dr. Eaddy. He takes his time and does everything right. He is careful and competent. His work lasts and he is as painfree as possible. Dr. Eaddy is also a really nice person, and that counts too! You can’t go wrong at this office. Everyone is kind and helpful. I highly recommend it.
E
9 months ago
High Quality Service. Staff is very professional and courteous!
Love both Doctor Eaddys! Very professional and calm! They never make me nervous.
I
10 months ago
Professional office
Friendly caring staff who make everyone comfortable They are highly skilled when caring for my teeth.
C
10 months ago
Tooth pulled-12 year okd
The Doctor and staff were very sweet and accommodating to my nervous 12 year old. Made sure she didn’t feel anything when she had her tooth pulled. It was a good experience for a not so fun situation.