Eaddy Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

900 Lakeway Drive

Suite C200

Lakeway, TX 78734

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 years ago
Dr. Eaddy is the best!
J
8 years ago
On Sunday afternoon, I discovered that a veneer crown had come off and apparently been swallowed. In a panic, I texted Dr. Eaddy. He called to reassure me that there was no need for panic. Sweet Jody got me in today and Dr. E. and his sweet assistant fixed me up so I don't scare people when I smile. I love these people!
A
8 years ago
My first visit and I was impressed! Great staff and service; knowledgeable and professional!
C
8 years ago
Always professional, great care.
K
8 years ago
Dr.Eaddy and his staff are the best. It's great to find an office that really cares about you and does quality work. Thanks!
S
8 years ago
Having a child with special needs sometimes brings challenges.. Dr Eaddy and his staff treat my daughter Rachel like she's part of the family. This is the ONLY dentist she ever wants to see and actually looks forward to every visit. He's extremely knowledgable and in tune to her feelings. He's learned about her syndrome and makes sure her heart abnormalities can handle whatever is needed. He's not a risk taker he's compassionate and truly cares about his patients! My personal experience ... He gave me back my smile and has continued to be there for me and my family.. You don't find many medical professionals that go above and beyond like Dr Eaddy and his staff!! When you want the best treatment and care.. Why would you want anyone e...
A
8 years ago
Hands down, the best dentist I've gone to ever and I have lived everywhere. Dr. Eaddy and his entire staff are very experienced, knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy like a lot of other dentists I have gone to over the years. They were also great with my 3 and 4 year old boys. I thought it was going to be a scary and difficult experience for them and it was quite the opposite! I was totally shocked because my kids are a handful and were very nervous going in, but they actually enjoyed it :))
N
8 years ago
Thank you to Beth and Dr. Eaddy for their wonderful information and great service today. I had some concerns, and they greatly helped me with them!! Thank you!!
L
8 years ago
Great Job! My daughter had a very tight window of time to get her teeth cleaned and Lana got her in and out in record time! Everyone in the office is super nice, they know our names, and always make us feel welcome!
S
8 years ago
Dr. Eaddy is a very caring and gentle dentist. He does EXCELLENT restorative work!