Eaddy Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

900 Lakeway Drive

Suite C200

Lakeway, TX 78734

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
Everything about this office is great, extremely professional, and caring! My entire family uses Dr. Eaddy and his staff for everything from cleanings to dental emergencies.
A
8 years ago
The visit to Eaddy Dentistry is always a positive experience. From the receptionist, to the Hygenists and the Dental Assistants, everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and experienced. And, of course, Dr. Eaddy is always willing to take the time to answer any questions that a patient might have.
C
8 years ago
The staff at Eddy Dentistry is always friendly and thorough. I know my family is always getting the best dental care each time we go for our visits. Dr. Eddy is so knowledgable in his trade. We wouldn't trust anyone else.
A
8 years ago
Our visits are always professional, friendly and efficient! Although we never look forward to dental visits, we always get the best care in a warm and caring atmosphere.
J
8 years ago
Lana Brown cleans my teeth, and I love her very conscientious determination to get them sparkling clean. Her standards are very high, and I really appreciate her! I love to look in the mirror at my teeth, now! I also appreciate her record-keeping on when it's time for my exam, X-ray, etc. Thanks for this new system for notification and follow-up, too! It's very impressive! THANKS FOR GOOD SERVICE ALL THE WAY AROUND!!! Jackie Garrett
E
8 years ago
terriffic service no problems
B
8 years ago
Of course, all professional treatment is exceptional; however, the personal treatment they extend makes a significant difference. Alexis treats me like family whenever I go in. This is not just my opinion. My son who does not even live in Lakeway has his dental care done here.
A
8 years ago
Great experience, thorough, professional and non-stressful.
J
8 years ago
Great job, as always; everyone is very professional and very thoughtful, as well as being very pleasant. An excellent group.
J
8 years ago
EXCELLENT Professional Service!