Eaddy Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

900 Lakeway Drive

Suite C200

Lakeway, TX 78734

Open Today 7:30AM - 12:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
I know few people look forward or enjoy a trip to the dentist but I have been a patient of Dr. Winston Eaddy for 20 years. Now with the partnership with Dr.Daniel Eaddy the experience is even more enjoyable. They practice “painless dentistry”! I highly recommend this dental practice!!!
S
11 months ago
Excellent dental office
Been a patient for over 3 years. Always received great service with a smile
J
12 months ago
Great as always.
Have been going for well over ten years and always receive great personal service.
B
12 months ago
Great experience
I have been coming here for over 10 years Had a cracked tooth & dr easdy’s staff got me in fast. Everyone is very friendly
B
1 year ago
Amazing dentistry
I have been a patient of Dr Eaddy for almost twenty years ! His cosmetic dentistry is superior and the staff will make you feel as though you are family :) Simply, the best !
C
1 year ago
Always a positive experience! Service & People!
Eaddy Dentistry for me was a great fit. I am not the easiest of patients but have always been treated with compassion and patience.
L
1 year ago
Professional service but with a warm, supportive team
Recently, I had broken a front tooth once again as well as developed pain in my left jaw area. Jody helped me get a quick appt. & the result was a bonded back front tooth, a brace fitted especially for me to wear mostly at night to eliminate breaking off teeth in the future & it somehow helped the jaw pain also. On top of that, I had a cleaning with Alexis today & I love listening to her while she cleans - she is such a positive, cheerful person! I love Eaddy Denistry & I really think you will too!
S
1 year ago
Professional, high quality service with a nice doctor and dental assistant.
I really enjoyed the service that Dr Daniel Eddy provided. It didn't hurt a bit, and hopefully he saved the tooth. I think Dr Eddy did a great job, and his dental assistant was really terrific. She even suggested some things I can do to help myself.
H
1 year ago
Professional yet highly personal
Best dental environment ever. Quality plus personable staff. I came from out of state from a family of highly regarded dentists. It's wonderful, and a relief, to experience this outstanding dental office. Both Dr Eaddys inspires in me the same trust in them as I have in my family.
M
1 year ago
Service
Great office staff, professional, timely, easy to understand procedure. High quality dentist/ surgeons. Available when necessary and reasonably priced.