Eagan Family Dentistry

Dentist

4178 Knob Dr Suite C

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Nothing but friendly and knowledgeable professionals
I have been receiving dental care from Eagan Family Dentistry for over 30 years now and actually look forward to visiting with the always friendly and extremely professional staff who work there. They do quality work no matter what the procedure is and always do their very best to ensure you are very comfortable during your visit. It is well worth the more than 35 miles I have to drive to and from my appointments!
C
3 weeks ago
Great place to have dental work done
Eagan Family Dentistry is a wonderful dental office. My family has been going here for years. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. They are always on time and you never have to wait. The dentists are professional and friendly. I am not afraid to go to the dentist any longer!! I would highly recommend Eagan Family Dentistry.
W
3 weeks ago
Successful First Impression!
For years I pondered changing our provider to a location closer to our home. I finally made the call and was thoroughly impressed with the staff, service, and respect for the patient. Due to a problematic tooth, they were able to get me in with 48 hours of my call. Follow up and follow through was great. The entire staff left a successful welcoming impression!
A
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommmend
I have been going here for 20+ years, and now bring my daughter. Dr. Rud is awesome and the dental hygienists are great too. Dr. Rud saved me from years of braces when I was younger, I am so grateful for that.
S
1 month ago
Had a different Dental Assistant today named Rhonda; she filled in for Terri and was fantastic! Thank you Rhonda, for a job well done!
B
1 month ago
friendly
staff arre very friendly
L
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, quality dental care
Eagan Family Dentistry provided exceptional dental care. Everyone was friendly and professional - from the front desk personnel, to the dental hygienist, to the dentist. I needed an extra scan outside of a routine checkup due to a medical condition and staff were able to accommodate my needs eliminating the need to come back at a later date.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service, very professional
I've been going to Eagan Family Dentistry for over 20 years. Dr Rud is very professional, as are the dental hygienists. Great office environment. I highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Great service, great facility.
Everyone in the office is friendly, professional and helpful. Appointments are always punctual, too.
S
2 months ago
Great professionalism and caring attitude.
Friendly staff and excellent procedures.