Eagan Family Dentistry

Dentist

4178 Knob Dr Suite C

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Dr. Hilo may just be the most painless dentist I've been to in my 71 years. Quick and professional along with being personable to. While a trip to the dentist ranks very low on my things to do, she does make it as pleasant as possible.
K
5 days ago
Friendly neighborhood dentist!
I really dislike going to the dentist, as I am sure is true for many. The staff at Eagan Family Dental are so kind and welcoming, it really makes the entire experience so much better! Despite only being a client for a couple of years, the front desk staff smile and get me checked in as if they'd seen me a week ago!
J
1 week ago
Awesome team.
Dr. Rud and staff are always great to work with. They answer all of my questions, explain what they are doing and make sure that I am doing okay during the procedure.
J
1 week ago
Quality with a friendly touch
The staff are so friendly and professional in what they do. Quick in and quick out, pain free and comprehensive.
M
2 weeks ago
Great as always
Dr Hilo and her crew are the best.
M
4 weeks ago
Consistently great service!
My regular teeth cleaning was great and didn't take much time. I continue to experience the friendliest most professional staff that exceeds my expectations.
B
4 weeks ago
Uplanned visit
Have a tooth issue that went from annoying to throbbing. I was able to get in and get it checked same day. Unfortunately, can't get it fixed by the recommended orthodontist until November 5. Will probably look elsewhere for an orthodontist.
Response from Eagan Family Dentistry
Bruce, give us a call and we can give you some more options on who else to see as an endodontist.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
My family has been going to Eagan Family Dentistry for over 20 years. They have been great. Always friendly and accommodating such as when a filling breaks or if there are last minute emergencies. Highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Continued best dental care.
Gee, since I've been a satisfied patient at Eagan Family Dentistry for 30 years, that should say it all. If not, then: scheduling is always convenient, waiting time in reception area never an issue, staff (everyone in the place) is always friendly and courteous, Dr. Hilo is wonderful about communicating any problems, treatment, costs, what she's doing and why. She is very good at letting me know if something will be painful in advance and explaining the discomfort in order to make it more manageable.
C
1 month ago
Keep it up!!
I forgot to mention that Terri was great with the boys and Ashley was great with making sure to multitask and help me schedule my next appointments while she was finishing my appointment:) Keep it up!!