Eagan Family Dentistry

Dentist

4178 Knob Dr Suite C

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Very Kind, Caring and Friendly Office
I have had a cleaning and cavity filling in the last couple of weeks and, as always, was super pleased with my experience. I continue to be impressed by the professionalism and warmth of this dental office. I have seen both Dr. Rud and Dr. Hilo, as well as most of the hygienists, and have never been disappointed! Great group of people.
J
5 days ago
Great Staff
Been getting my routine checkups here for 10 years, there's a reason why I haven't switched. My kids love their staff as well!
L
2 weeks ago
Always great!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring and professional
I have been going to Eagan Family Dentistry for almost 30 years. Love all the people there. Today's visit was for cleaning and check-up. Professional service with up-to-date technology. Digital x-rays are more pleasant - no cardboard in the mouth. No wait time. I was in and out within an hour.
C
2 weeks ago
Check up on 7/31/17
I've been a client of Eagan Family Dentist for over 20 years. They have been nothing but professional and polite. They get you in right when it's your appointment time and are very pleasant to work with.
J
3 weeks ago
Have been a patient for 20 years. Friendly, professional staff, excellent dentist and hygienists. Highly recommend!
We have been patients of Dr. Rud and his staff for 20 years and have recommended them to many other happy patients.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, excellent dental work, very caring, and our whole family has had excellent dental care for 20+years.
M
3 weeks ago
Loving it
Been using Dr Rud for over twenty years. Left for a few years when I Laugh insurance coverage, but returned after being dissatisfied with replacement dentists.
L
3 weeks ago
Quick Personal Service
I had a filling which needed to be fixed--we had watched it for a few visits and decided it was time to replace. I was surprised how quickly Dr. Hilo worked--she was done before I knew it...and only a brief "pinch" was felt when novocaine was given. I love that Dr. Hilo lets you know what to expect as she works. My family and I have been going to Eagan Family Dentistry for about 20 years and love the friendly staff, up-to-date equipment and processes, texts/email reminders, and honesty in recommended services.
N
1 month ago
Friendly and gentle service
I always appreciate the welcoming and considerate treatment I receive at Eagan Family Dentistry