Eagan Family Dentistry

Dentist

4178 Knob Dr Suite C

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very professional,kind and understanding. Could not have asked for better service.
S
4 weeks ago
Go to this dentist
High quality caring professional staff. Dr Hilo is a great dentist!
T
4 weeks ago
This is the Place
Outstanding 1st visit !!! Staff was friendly and informative. Dr Hilo came up with "SEVERAL" options to restore my oral problems. My appt was not rushed and I was made to feel my concerns mattered.
A
1 month ago
I feel like a new woman!
Dr Rudd filled the gaps in the front of my mouth from my minor teeth movement. My teeth look perfect again after not having braces in 20+ years. He also made my teeth look larger since I have naturally small teeth. I truly feel like a brand new woman and my smile confidence is restored!
K
1 month ago
Crown had broken off.
I went into the Dental office to see if a crown that had broken off my tooth could be repaired (cemented) or if I had to be fitted for another new crown. Dr. Hilo was able to cement the existing crown and it was done less than 30 minutes and was pain free. I'm very happy.
P
1 month ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist now!
The staff is professional, funny and friendly. The dental care is top notch. They really listen to your concerns and make the experience as pleasant as it can be. I am a decades long patient who will probably continue as long as Dr Hilo and her staff stay.
C
2 months ago
Appointment on 8/6/18
Had my 6 month checkup on Monday. Went great as always. Had Ashley for the hygienist and she was pleasant as always and the consummate professional. Dr. Hilo looked things over and she is great also. I've been a patient there for 20 years and would never think of changing dentists.
P
2 months ago
Dr Hilo gives the best shots!
Harmony among the staff. Professionalism. Kindness. Would not go any place else for dental care. I've been with the practice for 24 years.
M
2 months ago
Such a pleasant office and staff. Always professional and quick with cleanings and check-ups.
N
2 months ago
Another fine visit
Today I had a very pleasant visit with the friendly staff of EFD to have my teeth cleaning. Not my favorite activity, but they made it as bearable and cheerful as possible.