Eagan Family Dentistry

Dentist

4178 Knob Dr Suite C

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr Rud and Dr Hilo are wonderful dentists, we have been coming here since the clinic opened, we would not go anywhere else for our dental needs. The office clean and the staff is very professional and great to deal with. Highly recommend !!
M
1 week ago
Eagan Family Dentistry
Professional, knowledgeable and caring.
E
2 weeks ago
Fantastic dentist
The staff are all fantastic. Dr Hilo is a wonderful dentist. She is very thorough and explains all of her findings completely.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been coming here for years and have no plans of changing dentists even with the task of driving 23 miles to get here. My recent visit was my 6 month cleaning and as always the work done was top notch and the care shown for my overall oral health is encouraging me to floss more! Great staff that are super friendly and highly skilled!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
My entire family has been going here for 10+ years.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best of the Best
The best dentist and staff in the world! You will do yourself great good by coming here. Every aspect of the experience is of the highest quality, and Dr. Rud and the staff are caring and compassionate--the best in the practice.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Staff are very patient with my 5 year old daughter, and Dr. Hilo explained everything very detail and clear. Great experience overall.
N
1 month ago
Walking in to a friends home.
Walking in to this amazing dental office makes you feel as if you are walking into a friends home. You are greeted with a smile, mini fridge with water and a pleasant updated remodel. Shortly, you’re greeted with your hygienist and brought to her comfortable chair in a pleasant enclosure with a huge window. Dr.Hilo makes you feel like her friend and always makes a connection with your interests. This is top tier dentistry with a family feel. ❤️
P
1 month ago
Response to dental "emergency" was comleted in a timely manner
Dr. Hilo called back on a Saturday evening. I so appreciate the responsiveness and professionalism of the staff at Eagan Family Dentistry.
M
1 month ago
We appreciate the excellent dental care and how friendly and helpful all the staff is at Eagan Family Dentistry. We look forward to seeing all of them at our next appointment.