Eagan Family Dentistry

Dentist

4178 Knob Dr Suite C

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great professionalism and caring attitude.
Friendly staff and excellent procedures.
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so stinkin' nice! Genuine care & treatment, never in a rush and offer suggestions for improving hygiene at home. 25+ year patient at EFD.
W
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
Have been coming here since the first year they opened. Moved 50 miles away 25 years ago and kept coming back here for my dental work as they are the best.
K
1 month ago
Wouldn't want to go to any other Dental Office, have been coming to Eagan Family Dentistry for 30 years!
J
1 month ago
Top notch for over 30 years
Always the highest level of service. Very friendly.
D
1 month ago
I am over-the-top happy that I came to you. The staff and Dr. Rud were so great. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Professional service with a personal touch
I’m dealing with a complex dental issue. I honestly feel I couldn’t be in better hands. Dr Hilo is a highly skilled professional who takes on the tough situations head-on. I always know my options. The entire staff is courteous and extremely efficient.
D
1 month ago
Professional and personable service!
I came in for a new crown and learned I needed a tooth pulled!?? Dr. Hilo explained each step along the way, which kept me informed. While not the outcome I wanted, I couldn’t have asked for a more personable experience! Thanks
B
2 months ago
Professional, proficient and polite!
The title says it all... I definitely would recommend this dental office to others.
L
2 months ago
Very very kind, good listeners and all around friendly
I came in and got a bit emotional. I was embarrassed but you were so nice that the embarrassment went away. Thank you. I can’t remember the assistance name who sat with me first but she was very gracious to listen to me.