Eager Family Dentistry

Dentist

600 Wampanoag Trl.

Suite A

Riverside, RI 02915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eagerfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very attentive and made me feel at ease.
I have seen Dr. Eager in the past and by far she is the best. You can trust the doctor to have your needs at hand. If you need a dentist that won't give you the run around, and will actually listen to your concerns, then Dr. Eager is the one you should choose.
P
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always
M
1 month ago
High quality service.
I approached my last visit with some trepidation. I had not experienced laser surgery before and didn’t really know what to expect. Dr. Eager and her staff made me quite comfortable and explained the procedure Everything went smoothly. My sincere thanks to everyone
P
2 months ago
Terrific care!
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Eager’s team is amazing they really make things easy and pleasant they make you feel comfortable and easy to work with
K
4 months ago
Comforting!
Had an appointment with Dr. DaSilva. She immediately put me at ease. She explained everything she was going to do and kept me posted on the progress. She also has a great sense of humor! For someone like myself who is a nervous patient, this was all very comforting. Thank you
D
5 months ago
High quality Dental
I had another exemplary dental cleaning with Doreen, at Eager Dental! I no longer fear going to the dentist! Thank you Doreen! Courteous staff there, too!
J
5 months ago
High quality care knowledgeable not one complaint
M
5 months ago
Always a great experience
Always very professional, clean, and pretty punctual. I would recommend this office to friends and family. I have been a patient of Dr. Eager’s since her opening. She is excellent with children as well. Never had to go to pediatric dentist.
T
5 months ago
Always professional but friendly and everything is explained in detail. Appreciated.