Eager Family Dentistry

Dentist

600 Wampanoag Trl.

Suite A

Riverside, RI 02915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eagerfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Comforting!
Had an appointment with Dr. DaSilva. She immediately put me at ease. She explained everything she was going to do and kept me posted on the progress. She also has a great sense of humor! For someone like myself who is a nervous patient, this was all very comforting. Thank you
D
3 weeks ago
High quality Dental
I had another exemplary dental cleaning with Doreen, at Eager Dental! I no longer fear going to the dentist! Thank you Doreen! Courteous staff there, too!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality care knowledgeable not one complaint
M
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Always very professional, clean, and pretty punctual. I would recommend this office to friends and family. I have been a patient of Dr. Eager’s since her opening. She is excellent with children as well. Never had to go to pediatric dentist.
T
1 month ago
Always professional but friendly and everything is explained in detail. Appreciated.
K
2 months ago
Cleaning
My experience was excellent. Everyone there is very polite, friendly and very courteous.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to. I have a fear of dental work but Dr. Eager and her staffput me totally at ease.
T
2 months ago
Professional and quality care
Everything explained clearly. The dental procedures are done with care by knowledgeable dentists and associates. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of work and would recommend this dental practice to any and all.
L
3 months ago
Professional compassionate dentistry
Todays visit was for a cleaning and full set of xrays. I didnt always look forward ro going to the dentist like i do these days. I first went Dr. Eager in Smithfield many yrs ago. As I followed her dentistry, I have found her to be intelligent, intuitive, compassionate and truthful. Because of these attributes, i don't cringe anymore at the thought of going to the dentist. Its a pleasant experience. One without pain and discomfort. I highly recommend you call for an appt. with Dr. Eager.
B
3 months ago
Professional and always friendly
I recommend all my friends & family to visit Dr. Eager & Staff, They always give me the most kind and happy service 😁