Eager Family Dentistry

Dentist

600 Wampanoag Trl.

Suite A

Riverside, RI 02915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eagerfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
The Best Dentist!
Dr Eager has been my only dentist for the past 20 years. When she started her practice in Riverside, I decided to drive the added 25 miles to stay with her. No regrets!!!! Everyone is competent, highly skilled and genuinely concerned with my dental health.
B
1 day ago
Dentistry like it should be
Spent thirty minutes with my dentist Sarah Eager this morning and now I have my “two front teeth” ready to smile again, just in time for Christmas❗️Bravo Dr. Eager!
N
1 week ago
The best
My hygienist ANNIE IS always friendly, concerned about her patients dental issues and very knowledgeable about dental care. Always a pleasure and I look forward to my appointments.
A
2 weeks ago
High Praise
These doctor's are wonderful to deal. They have cured my lifelong fear of dentists.
K
1 month ago
Great dental experience
I always have a great experience at Eager. They always make it as easy as possible to go to the dentist. From cleanings to scheduling. Dr. Eager is great and knowledgeable and the staff is amazing!
J
1 month ago
Outstanding! Above and beyond!
Dr Eager and her wonderful team are amazing. I called for an emergency appointment for my 9 yr old son and they took care of him Immediately. Really appreciated their concern and how they handled his visit. Very professional, thorough and caring about an emergency extraction. My son had a calm and positive experience throughout the whole procedure. Highly recommend Dr Eager and the staff.
A
1 month ago
Great experience
Great professionalism. And easy and careful dentistry.
M
2 months ago
I will never go to another dentist for the rest of my life.
If you hate the dentist this is the only place I would recommend. You will have the best dental experience here. I will never everrrrrrrrr go anywhere else. If you don't believe me prove me wrong. Dooooo it!
A
2 months ago
Best cleaning I ever had. No pain or discomfort at all!
R
3 months ago
Awesome 1st visit
Very nice people, no waiting, very professional, Doreen was great