Eager Family Dentistry

Dentist

600 Wampanoag Trl.

Suite A

Riverside, RI 02915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eagerfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning I ever had. No pain or discomfort at all!
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome 1st visit
Very nice people, no waiting, very professional, Doreen was great
L
3 weeks ago
High quality very professional
I must admit I haven’t been to the Dentist in awhile and I was experiencing a little anxiety before my appt. However, the staff made me feel very comfortable which made my experience so much easier.Thanks again ladies you really made my day!
L
2 months ago
Wisdom tooth
I had an emergency wisdom tooth problem and Dr. Sara Eager took me in immediately and was able to do an extraction without any problems and very quickly!! She was kind, gentle and concerned, not to mention She wasn’t my regular dentist which made this experience even better! Highly recommend this Dental office! She had wonderful staff as well ! Thank you Dr. Eaget !!
K
2 months ago
Everyone was very attentive and made me feel at ease.
I have seen Dr. Eager in the past and by far she is the best. You can trust the doctor to have your needs at hand. If you need a dentist that won't give you the run around, and will actually listen to your concerns, then Dr. Eager is the one you should choose.
P
3 months ago
Awesome as always
M
3 months ago
High quality service.
I approached my last visit with some trepidation. I had not experienced laser surgery before and didn’t really know what to expect. Dr. Eager and her staff made me quite comfortable and explained the procedure Everything went smoothly. My sincere thanks to everyone
P
4 months ago
Terrific care!
M
6 months ago
High quality service
Eager’s team is amazing they really make things easy and pleasant they make you feel comfortable and easy to work with
K
6 months ago
Comforting!
Had an appointment with Dr. DaSilva. She immediately put me at ease. She explained everything she was going to do and kept me posted on the progress. She also has a great sense of humor! For someone like myself who is a nervous patient, this was all very comforting. Thank you