Eager Family Dentistry

Dentist

600 Wampanoag Trl.

Suite A

Riverside, RI 02915

Open Today By Appointment

eagerfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone is so nice, it makes difficult things a lot easier when everyone's is so kind.
E
1 day ago
Another highly satisfactory experience today at Eager Family Dentistry. Annie, the dental hygienist is always pleasant and professional, explaining what she is going to do then giving results after her exam. She always provides helpful hints for optimal dental hygiene.
L
1 week ago
Todays appointment no different than my others
Today I went to Eager Family Dentistry for a cleaning. While cleanings are not quite as scary as having major work done I was well over due and a little nervous about my appointment. The staff here is wonderful...they are compassionate and very knowledgeable.. ..instead of pointing out how overdue I was for dental care they welcomed me back...no questions or explanations necessary.........they gave me great ideas to help with my at home dental care. Next time I will see Dr Eager...she is wonderful too. I have had alot of bad experiences in the past until I found Dr Eager! She is the best and its no wonder she has. such a great staff. Thank you too all of you!!!
R
1 week ago
Absolutely the Best!!!
Dr Eager is excellent. She is straitforward and communicates clearly and honestly. She and her staff are friendly and good at making you feel secure. This is hands down the best dental office I have ever experience.
M
1 week ago
Have no fear and go here!
I could not recommend Eager Family Dentistry any more than I do! For 35 years my Godfather was my dentist. I don't have any cavities, I've had sealants, etc. I was taken care of very very well. When he was closing shop I was very skeptical of finding a new dentist near me. Eager Family Dentistry totally feels like my new dental home! The process is so smooth, the staff is amazing, and the care is excellent! If you are skeptical about finding a new dentist, I would highly recommend them!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Eager Family Dental
Great, compassionate and professional team! Definitely, a keeper for our family!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and assistant
I highly recommend Dr. DaSilva and her assistant. After an Xray, Dr. DaSilva patiently explained my options for the best care of a cracked molar with a large old filling and new cavity. At my request, she immediately obtained from office staff my cost after insurance so I could make the best decision for me. Once I made my choice she went right to work and was finished in a very reasonable amount of time. I was comfortable throughout as she and her assistant explained each step of the entire procedure. The tooth looks great and the bite is perfect. Very pleased.
J
3 weeks ago
I like the fact that they will monitor my insurance to make sure I don't go over my deductable. And prioritize the work that needs to be done.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Always professional and thorough!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent hygienist
I see Anne and she is wonderful. Dr Eager always comes in to visit. Everyone in the office is very pleasant. Would highly recommend this office.