Eagle Creek Gentle Dentist

Dentist

6225 W 56th Street Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, quick check out time!
J
1 week ago
I always receive excellent service and attention when I visit this office. All my questions and concerns are addressed in a very courteous and respectful manner. I have recommended them to several people already and I will continue to do that.
R
3 weeks ago
YEAH!!!
I was having a filling and the last time I only recall a painful needle but not here at Gentle Dentist they number the area first and I did not even feel the needle and before I knew it, I was done.... What a relief they made me feel at ease and I love them for that
J
1 month ago
Professional staff. Courteous and friendly.
N
1 month ago
Great Service....
I have been going to Gentle Dentist for over 10 or 12 years. I would not think of going any where else. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. They have taken very good care of me over the years. They are professionals, polite, and knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
Professional manner, up to date equipment, good service
T
3 months ago
Fast, compassionate care
Needed an appointment quickly and was able to be worked into the schedule within a few hours. Doctor and staff were friendly, gentle, and listened in detail to my concerns before doing any work. Feeling like I'd been heard made the whole visit relaxing instead of stressful. Very gentle and very thorough. Makes me actually like going to the dentist!
L
4 months ago
Got me right in and fixed my problem.Everone was so nice.
L
4 months ago
:)
C
5 months ago
Chipped Tooth is Now Perfect!
Not only was my front tooth was chipped, but I have braces. The professionals came up with a plan and executed it perfectly. My snagge tooth was fixed and looking fantastic in under an hour. Thank you Megan!