Eagle Creek Gentle Dentist

Dentist

6225 W 56th Street Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Everything was fine in a timely manner
K
2 months ago
Awesome team
I have been a client of Dr. Harris for years off and on. Every visit and procedure has been exceptional. Recently I had an issue that needed the care of Dr. Lee. Never been her patient before. She was not in at the time I saw Dr. Harris, but the team emailed her my x-rays. She immediately had them to contact me to schedule me for my procedure the next day. Dr. Lee was super professional and fast. I felt no pain, which was my fear. I was truly amazed. This is a great team Dr. Harris and Dr. Lee. Both amazing women and great and what they do as a profession
A
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning
Sarah was gentle but very thorough and conscientious to detail while cleaning my teeth and applying the fluoride treatment. Hygienists at other businesses have seemed to be in a hurry but Sarah took the time to clean each surface well. I’d recommend her to anyone!
S
3 months ago
Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
Another tooth accident......and they worked me in once again. Dr Harris is great and so is her staff!
J
4 months ago
As always, staff very friendly and professional!
S
4 months ago
My dentist for many years
The day before Thanksgiving, I thought my tooth had broken....had a hole in the back of it. Got into see Dr. Harris the same day. Fixed and out in 45 minutes. (Lost a really old filling). Very professional, courteous and friendly. Won’t go anywhere else!
P
4 months ago
The entire staff from check in to checking out is so friendly and helpful!
I had a routine cleaning today. My technician is friendly, informative and very thorough! She educates me on areas to work on and is very sensitive to my comfort.
P
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
The staff is always awesome and today was no exception!
M
5 months ago
Quick to help!
My son broke two baby teeth over the weekend. One was cutting into his tongue. We called first thing Monday morning and they got us right in at 9am and pulled them. Dr Harris and her team have always treated us well over the years.
J
5 months ago
Dentist and assistant
Knowledgeable, professional and helpful.