Eagle Creek Gentle Dentist

Dentist

6225 W 56th Street Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Professionalism
Great staff very helpful and patient when it comes to questions and concerns...Gives projected amount for the service rendered....
M
4 weeks ago
Great staff, great service
The staff is friendly and professional, Dr Lee is as thorough anf thoughtful.
J
4 weeks ago
Love the professionalism of staff!
M
4 weeks ago
Thanks
Friendly, on time and painless
J
1 month ago
Our experience at Gentle Dentist has been wonderful. Dr. Harris is thorough in her exams and friendly. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. It appears I didn't explain our need to see Dr. Harris very well, and the staff adjusted without making me feel bad about it.
J
1 month ago
Professional and teamwork
Nice to have a call that prior client cancelled and i could come early, then teamwork by April for Sarah(without bring asked did my x-rays). Finally, Sarah answered my questions and cleaned my teeth. Love my hygienist Sarah.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful care
Needed a filling replaced. The first concern across the board was for my comfort. The process was quick, completely painless, and the staff made sure that I was 100% satisfied and comfortable before I left. They also told me that if anything changed after the numbing agent wore off to call right away, and I have no doubt that they would get me a same day appointment to fix any discomfort, although past experience says there won’t be any.
S
2 months ago
Quick appointment
I broke a tooth. I got in same day and found I needed to see an oral surgeon. The office girl made the appointment for me which was a big help. Dr Harris explained what would happen and talked about options after extraction......also said I should contact her for pain issues in the meantime. Very satisfied as usual.
K
3 months ago
Very through and caring professionals
Very through and caring professionals Today’s visit was fast
S
4 months ago
Have No fear !
I have never had a bad visit to this dentist office.The staff is very friendly and you will always come out with a smile on your face.