Eagle Creek Gentle Dentist

Dentist

6225 W 56th Street Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Quick appointment
I broke a tooth. I got in same day and found I needed to see an oral surgeon. The office girl made the appointment for me which was a big help. Dr Harris explained what would happen and talked about options after extraction......also said I should contact her for pain issues in the meantime. Very satisfied as usual.
K
1 month ago
Very through and caring professionals
Very through and caring professionals Today’s visit was fast
S
2 months ago
Have No fear !
I have never had a bad visit to this dentist office.The staff is very friendly and you will always come out with a smile on your face.
D
6 months ago
Great Job
I had a little sensitivity while getting my cavity filled. They gave me a little more anesthetic and it really helped. The lady who did my filling was not a regular at the Eagle Creek location, however she was wonderful.
P
6 months ago
Professional Cleaning
They are truly gentle and did a very thorough cleaning. I was anxious about going for my appointment but the hygienist put me at ease and did a great job.
J
6 months ago
I thought they did a great job. No pain. We're very nice.
C
6 months ago
Why isn't there a negative rating scale...
I highly advise never going to these swindlers! I made the mistake of going here as a new patient because my insurance recommended them, everything went fine until they screwed up and left string/wire in my gums and gum line and pressed two temporary teeth over them. I ate and drank on them for a good 4 days before I realized something was off. I began to feel burning, irritation, sharp pain, and formed a sore at the gym line. Called to ask if I could come in to see what the issue was, and they informed me of their negligence. I was fine with it, and nice about it. They apologized several times. They had finished my permanent front teeth and the total was $475. I had planned to come the following week to get them put in, but had several emergency expenses come up. I called and informed the office and asked if I could make payments on the remaining dues and was informed by two individuals that the bill must be paid in full at one time. On my third correspondence I informed the office that I would save extra money as quickly as I could and get it paid, to not send anything to collections because they didn't allow any payment plans on procedures. I also informed them that due to the pain they had caused by doing their job wrong, they should provide me with some leniency, and if necessary I would simply contact an attorney. I never heard anything back from the office, now they've sent this to collection and tacked on an extra $139. I called to try to settle things and disputed the charges with the collection firm, the office manager denied that they were negligent in any way by leaving wiring in my gums and ripping them out afterward, and basically stated that they would do nothing. I would highly recommend that you steer clear of this office especially, but the whole name in general. They are shady, snobby, and negligent in their duties.
E
7 months ago
Best Dentist in Indy
I am very satisfied with this dental practice. In addition to being a true gentle dentist, they are prompt, professional, and always pleasant.
P
8 months ago
It was great .
D
8 months ago
I have been going to the Eagle Creek Gentle Dentist for more years than I can count. I have always been treated professionally. They have the most up to date equipment. The doctor(s) are eager to explain any procedure and discuss with you what you could be doing better to keep your teeth and gums healthy. It's helpful to be shown, by way of a chart, exactly which tooth/gum area they are discussing. The staff is friendly and eager to help with any situation. I had an appointment yesterday and felt very relaxed and confident with my results when I left the office. I highly recommend this practice to anyone!!