Eagle Dental

Dentist

1400 E 9th St.

Ste. B

Edmond, OK 73034

Open Today By Appointment

carsonandmartin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
The only dentist company I trust.
Love this great dental office. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted by the sweetest lady and as respect to all businesses, if you created an appointment with them, you are seen before you could sit down and play on your phone. The staff could not be any better, they explain the things not covered in your insurance before anything else and Dr. Carson and Dr. Martin are the best at what they do. I am already sending out your info to any of my social media friends needing a GREAT dental office.
G
1 week ago
Excellent Care
I always receive excellent friendly and personable dental care! I have followed this dentist from Midwest City to Edmond, I live in Harrah and the drive is worth the care and services I receive. My family has been with this dentist for over 15 years.
M
1 month ago
Love Dr Carson and his staff!!
I have been one of Dr Carson's patients for ever! He has the best staff. Always friendly, caring and patient. He can't retire because I never want to change dentists.
S
1 month ago
Excellent promptness, friendliness and skill level!
After spending 46 years in a private dental practice, I consider myself to be more than qualified to comment. Dr. Carson, Martin and staff do everything right in the patient care realm. Although I never heard a patient tell me that they had a "pleasant experience" after undergoing a two hour (or shorter) dental procedure in my office, the one that I experienced today at Eagle Dental was the closest thing to it; now I'm going to spread the word for sure!
A
1 month ago
Very caring
When my elderly sister visits the dental oddice, the entire staff treats her with such kindness and respect.
B
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
I love this office! You will feel welcome and well cared for from the second you walk in the door! They sincerely care about you and I would never go any place else for my dental care. They are professional yet personable, not pushy at all and make sure you are taken care of.
M
2 months ago
Superior Service!
I had a crown break loose from a molar on the 1st of January. I called on the 2d of January, got an afternoon appointment, the crown was cleaned, the root structure was repaired, and the crown cemented back in place for what should be a long time fix. I was much appreciative!
E
3 months ago
Best in class
I was referred to this office from another Dentist! I am the son of a Dentist so I have higher expectations than most. Eagle Dental is the whole package. They are all great people, honest, and trustworthy. Listing to both Dr.'S talk to there patients I was so impressed. Thank You Dr. Martin, Dr. Carson and staff!!
S
3 months ago
Great service!
Jeanette the dental hygienist, was awesome! She was very thorough with my cleaning. She did a fantastic job. The whole clinic made me feel comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Carson is very knowledgeable and very nice and he didn't rush with our visit. He took time to explain what all was going on with me.
M
3 months ago
Recent Visit
Prompt and courteous as usual.