Eagle Dental

Dentist

1400 E 9th St.

Ste. B

Edmond, OK 73034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carsonandmartin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
I was very pleased with Eagle Dental. Our previous dentist dropped our insurance and it was such a relief that Eagle Dental accepted it. I let my husband go first for his appointment. He was very happy with his experience. Jeanette the dental hygienist was nice and always let him know what she was doing. Next was my turn. First impression walking in was exceptional... very welcoming and friendly. Had a fun conversation about a skunk that was roaming around the front entrance. Jeanette also cleaned my teeth and everything went well. She explained everything to me too. Dr Carson came in and checked everything out. I asked about possibly getting braces. We talked about it a bit and he gave me a recommendation for an orthodontist. I was very pleased with the whole process.
O
2 weeks ago
I felt like our visit today was very professional and honest. I felt at ease discussing my problem and appreciate your openness and truthfulness about how to solve my problem. I appreciate you taking time to explain my options and the results to anticipate for each one.
S
2 weeks ago
The dentist I went to after moving to Midwest City in 1966 was Dr. Steve Carson's father, Norman. He not only took care of my dental work, he also became the dentist for my daughter & husband. In every respect Dr. Norman Carson was an excellent dentist. When he died, his son, Steve, took care of his father's patients & proved to be an even a better dentist than his father. I have never considered using another dentist other than than Dr. Steve Carson even though my husband & I retired in Norman, OK to be near our daughter & her family & Dr. Steve Carson & his wife, Dr. Mary Martin, the founders of Eagle Dentistry, moved their practice to Edmond, OK. I certainly don't mind driving the 60 plus miles to & from Edmond to see the dentist. I just hope Dr. Steve doesn't retire before I've gone on!
H
2 weeks ago
Very High Quality and Great Staff
The front desk ladies were very welcoming and nice, and Martha (dental assistant) and Dr. Carson (dentist) were both friendly and professional. The facility is well-kept. One thing I would ask is to have a bigger, or second, sign to show where the building is because there is another dentistry right across and I accidentally walked in there first.
V
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and fixing today
Highly qualified staff does what they do best - render excellent service. Thanks for your good work.
M
1 month ago
Friendly professional.
Needed to see a new dentist ASAP. Able to see me that day. Very thorough to form diagnosis. I appreciate them listening to me about my concerns. Friendly and knowledgeable. Communicated well. Would recommend.
R
2 months ago
Still the BEST dental work we've ever experienced!
My wife and I continue to be thoroughly satisfied with the excellent care and total integrity exhibited by Drs. Carson & Martin and their very professional staff and assistants at Eagle Dental. Its been 14 years since we first met them in their first office on Reno Ave. and we have been with them in the Edmond location since their move. People quickly recognize the difference when the care they receive from doctors is exceptional. We found that level of commitment at Eagle Dental.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Carson and Dr Martin and staff are friendly and knowledgeable
S
2 months ago
Above and beyond
Great docs. Great staff. Go out of their way to help.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding service!
I have been a client of Eagle Dental for 15 years and they are the best. I live near Harrah and drive to Edmond because they are so good and I feel like part of the family! Can't say enough good about them.