Eagle Dental

Dentist

1400 E 9th St.

Ste. B

Edmond, OK 73034

Open Today By Appointment

carsonandmartin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Still the BEST dental work we've ever experienced!
My wife and I continue to be thoroughly satisfied with the excellent care and total integrity exhibited by Drs. Carson & Martin and their very professional staff and assistants at Eagle Dental. Its been 14 years since we first met them in their first office on Reno Ave. and we have been with them in the Edmond location since their move. People quickly recognize the difference when the care they receive from doctors is exceptional. We found that level of commitment at Eagle Dental.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr Carson and Dr Martin and staff are friendly and knowledgeable
S
3 weeks ago
Above and beyond
Great docs. Great staff. Go out of their way to help.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding service!
I have been a client of Eagle Dental for 15 years and they are the best. I live near Harrah and drive to Edmond because they are so good and I feel like part of the family! Can't say enough good about them.
A
1 month ago
My boys and I have always gotten professional and honest service w Dr. Martin and Dr. Carson.
K
1 month ago
Professional care with a Gentle touch
After years of not routinely going to have my teeth cleaned the staff took excellent and gentle care bring my mouth and teeth back to good health.
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff at Eagle Dental are truly awesome and the Dentist is so nice and helpful. It may be my second time going but they are super awesome.
M
2 months ago
Always on time and efficient!
Great Service!
D
2 months ago
Caring Staff
The staff at Eagle Dental is a genuine caring staff. Mary was great to help take the "anxiety level" down. True cares about the patient and ensures you have a full understanding of what is about to happen.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience at my first visit!
Feeling really good about my decision to change dentists! Very caring office with totally competent people. I received very individualized attention for my dental problems. This is more than just a dental office!