Eagle Dental

Dentist

1400 E 9th St.

Ste. B

Edmond, OK 73034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carsonandmartin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Always on time and efficient!
Great Service!
D
6 days ago
Caring Staff
The staff at Eagle Dental is a genuine caring staff. Mary was great to help take the "anxiety level" down. True cares about the patient and ensures you have a full understanding of what is about to happen.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful experience at my first visit!
Feeling really good about my decision to change dentists! Very caring office with totally competent people. I received very individualized attention for my dental problems. This is more than just a dental office!
W
1 month ago
Very professional
Answered all questions before, during and after visit.
S
2 months ago
The only dentist company I trust.
Love this great dental office. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted by the sweetest lady and as respect to all businesses, if you created an appointment with them, you are seen before you could sit down and play on your phone. The staff could not be any better, they explain the things not covered in your insurance before anything else and Dr. Carson and Dr. Martin are the best at what they do. I am already sending out your info to any of my social media friends needing a GREAT dental office.
G
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I always receive excellent friendly and personable dental care! I have followed this dentist from Midwest City to Edmond, I live in Harrah and the drive is worth the care and services I receive. My family has been with this dentist for over 15 years.
M
3 months ago
Love Dr Carson and his staff!!
I have been one of Dr Carson's patients for ever! He has the best staff. Always friendly, caring and patient. He can't retire because I never want to change dentists.
S
3 months ago
Excellent promptness, friendliness and skill level!
After spending 46 years in a private dental practice, I consider myself to be more than qualified to comment. Dr. Carson, Martin and staff do everything right in the patient care realm. Although I never heard a patient tell me that they had a "pleasant experience" after undergoing a two hour (or shorter) dental procedure in my office, the one that I experienced today at Eagle Dental was the closest thing to it; now I'm going to spread the word for sure!
A
3 months ago
Very caring
When my elderly sister visits the dental oddice, the entire staff treats her with such kindness and respect.
B
4 months ago
Best Dental Office
I love this office! You will feel welcome and well cared for from the second you walk in the door! They sincerely care about you and I would never go any place else for my dental care. They are professional yet personable, not pushy at all and make sure you are taken care of.