Eagle Eye Home Inspection, LLC

Property Inspector

950 Eagles Landing Pkwy

Suite 134

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Closed Today Closed

houseinspectoratlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Met a Timely Deadline
Called on a Wednesday, received my inspection on Thursday, and all documents emailed out the next morning! Very professional, on time, and very thorough when inspecting the property. I highly recommend Mr. Quinton, he was excellent. Thanks again!
L
1 year ago
Personable but too many oversights.
Contracted Eagleseye for a prepurchase inspection. Unfortunately too many major issues were missed. A large patio that passed their inspection has been, 3 weeks later, condemned and will need to be totally replaced. $18,000. We have electrical outlets that do not work. We have plumbing that ,because of a major blockage ,we found out is way out of code. $2600. The plumbing lines are open and visible and the issues should not have been missed. Nice guy, prompt and courteous but , from my experience, lacking in competence.
A
6 years ago
Condo Inspection
Lots of great tips on how to maintain my new place. Great experience.
Q
6 years ago
Quintin Brown, home owner
Quintin went beyond just the elements of the home inspection. As we walked the property, he gave me countless hints, reminderss and warnings concerning how and when to do creating things. He was on time, he took his time inspecting my home and he was very professional.
H
7 years ago
We can't wate to go back
The in side of the house is very lovely. But the out side drive through has cracks. but the house is just how my dream home would look.
E
7 years ago
Very professional, excellent and kind
This is the first house i've ever purchased, Quinton came in got straight to the point and told me everything that was needed to be done. He went way over my expectations, I would recommend him to anyone that needs an inspector
Response from Eagle Eye Home Inspection, LLC
Hello, Thanks for taking the time to review our services. We really appreciate your positive feed back & response, We will continue that same service to others. Enjoy your new home. Thanks Quinton Eagles Eye Home & Environmental Inspection.
K
7 years ago
Great Service!
The inspector was on time and service was great!
Response from Eagle Eye Home Inspection, LLC
Hello Kris, Thanks for taking the time to review our services. We really appreciate your positive feed back & response, We will continue that same service to others. Enjoy your new home. Thanks Quinton Eagles Eye Home & Environmental Inspection.
D
7 years ago
The service was great. Quint did a fantastic job.
Response from Eagle Eye Home Inspection, LLC
Thanks for taking the time to review our services. We really appreciate your positive feed back & response, We will continue that same service to others. Enjoy your new home. Thanks Quinton Eagles Eye Home & Environmental Inspection.
S
7 years ago
Great Service
I would highly recommend Eagle Eye Inspection to anyone looking for a home inspection. Quinton was extremely patient, prompt and efficient.His final report was detailed with pictures and suggestion of how to fix the issues that were found.I would definitely use his services again.
Response from Eagle Eye Home Inspection, LLC
Thanks for taking the time to review our services. We really appreciate your positive feed back & response, We will continue that same service to others. Enjoy your new home. Thanks Quinton Eagles Eye Home & Environmental Inspection.
J
7 years ago
Eagle Eye Home Inspection
Excellent, prompt and professional service. As a first time buyer working with Mr. Quinton really helped to address my questions and he also provided helpful home-care advice as well. A first rate service! Thanks
Response from Eagle Eye Home Inspection, LLC
Thanks for taking the time to review our services. We really appreciate your positive feed back & response, We will continue that same service to others. Enjoy your new home. Thanks Quinton Eagles Eye Home & Environmental Inspection.