Eagle Family Smiles

Dentist

72 POTTSTOWN PIKE

SUITE 103

CHESTER SPRINGS, PA 19425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Cleaning with a Twist
The entire staff is fantastic! The dentist is great! He takes the time to explain everything and not make you feel rushed. The girl at he front desk is always pleasant and helpful. On my last visit, I had a cleaning scheduled and my sitter fell through so I had to bring my 18 month old with me. The dental assistant was amazing! She was patient and stopped when I had to tend to the baby. All around awesome!
N
2 months ago
Dr M and team - Awesome
Dr M and team were terrific. The wait time was minimal and the comfort was impeccable. Dr. M was absolutely professional along with colleague who worked on my teeth. Oh yes, relaxing watching TV, which was broadcasted from the ceiling while receiving treatment was chilling. Thank you and see ya again soon. Great dental practice. Kindest Regards Norm from Chester Springs
L
4 months ago
Very good Experience!
I was able to schedule an appointment to have a problem tooth looked at quickly, even as a new patient. The staff was friendly, professional and very patient. The Dr took his time explaining all of my options and the front office helped me understand exactly what my insurance would cover and costs I would be responsible for in order to help me decide on my course of treatment. At my previous dental practice I often felt pressure to have treatments that seemed extraneous and I did not feel that way at all Eagle Family Smiles. I would highly recommend this practice!
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. M is very thorough and does everything necessary to provide you with a healthy mouth. He also makes sure that it is pain free.
C
5 months ago
Kind, friendly, detailed
I was given bad diagnosis by another dentist and decided on a 2nd opinion. Instead of having to have ALL my teeth pulled, and receiving dentures, In 2 years time( due to what my insurance covered), I was able to have my entire mouth repaired and returned to a healthy state, no dentures required. I will forever be grateful for the staff here.
C
6 months ago
I would highly recommend Eagle Family service they are professional and the dental care is of high quality.
A
8 months ago
Highly Recommend - punctual, professional, friendly, and high quality work
I left my last dentist because the back office was awful (messing up appointment times and always running late). Eagle Family Smiles is the complete opposite and I couldn’t be happier with the service. Not to mention the clean atmosphere, friendly staff, and high quality dental care. They even give you sunglasses to wear so the bright lights won’t bother you. They think of everything!
S
8 months ago
Friendly
The staff is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable with any work that has to be done or any questions that you would have.
N
8 months ago
Semi annual check up
Enjoyed my visit today the cleaning went very smoothly.
R
9 months ago
On time; good job; even with my 2 fillings
This group runs a well run organization. I would rather be doing a million other things that get a filling added...but ready @ 8 a.m and out by 9:05 with excellent pain management. Rusty