Eagle Family Smiles

Dentist

72 POTTSTOWN PIKE

SUITE 103

CHESTER SPRINGS, PA 19425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
I would highly recommend Eagle Family service they are professional and the dental care is of high quality.
A
2 months ago
Highly Recommend - punctual, professional, friendly, and high quality work
I left my last dentist because the back office was awful (messing up appointment times and always running late). Eagle Family Smiles is the complete opposite and I couldn’t be happier with the service. Not to mention the clean atmosphere, friendly staff, and high quality dental care. They even give you sunglasses to wear so the bright lights won’t bother you. They think of everything!
S
3 months ago
Friendly
The staff is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable with any work that has to be done or any questions that you would have.
N
3 months ago
Semi annual check up
Enjoyed my visit today the cleaning went very smoothly.
R
3 months ago
On time; good job; even with my 2 fillings
This group runs a well run organization. I would rather be doing a million other things that get a filling added...but ready @ 8 a.m and out by 9:05 with excellent pain management. Rusty
N
3 months ago
Outstanding
Dr.M and team were fantastic and professional My root canal will be done within 24 hrs or so Kudos to team Enjoyed the TV on the ceiling while in dental chair
T
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Eagle Family Smiles is exactly like it's name like a family. They keep me smiling because my teeth look great. They are very friendly and professional. Great at communicating and sending reminders. I'd definitely recommend them.
M
5 months ago
Very professional and very caring
Staff was very professional and very caring
J
5 months ago
Quality, professional service
The doctor spent adequate time to do quality work with crown work on me. Seems to have attention to detail. Assistants are thorough. My wife and 4 children also visit Eagle Family Smiles and are satisfied with the quality of work and attention.
S
5 months ago
Always on time, hygienist is sweet and gentle and makes it easy for me and my children. Dr Makani is very thorough and made my kids feel comfortable during their first visit.