Eagle Family Smiles

Dentist

72 POTTSTOWN PIKE

SUITE 103

CHESTER SPRINGS, PA 19425

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Excellent service and staff
Eagle Family Smiles provides excellent service and a friendly, knowledgeable staff.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very courteous and professional.
R
3 months ago
Courteous and Professional
Great friendly dental service
R
3 months ago
Courteous and Professional
Great friendly dental service
J
3 months ago
Great dentist and office staff!
It's so easy going to Dr. Makani. I use to hate going to the dentist but he is able to put me at ease and have a pain free cleaning. He explains everything he is doing and it really is pain free! I recommend him to everyone. Oh and his office staff is so great! The young lady at the front desk is always so pleasant and helps getting me in when I need! Thanks Dr. Makani!
G
3 months ago
Very professional. I like the way he explains in detail the work to be done & the cost. There are no surprises.
J
4 months ago
Fantastic cleaning and great, pain free cavity work
I was looking for a dentist that was closer to home. Eagle family smiles provided me with the best cleaning I have ever had. They determined that I had 2 cavities. The cavity visit was pain free and quick.
P
4 months ago
Friendly, professional care!
The BEST Dental experience I have ever had! The Staff is the best at at "Eagle Family Smiles!"
J
5 months ago
Fantastic Practice
I was very nervous to have a 25 year old bridge replaced on my front tooth because I was worried it would be painful and not match my other teeth. Dr Makani assured me it would be pain free and my smile would be improved. He did a wonderful job and I couldn't be happier! Not only was it pain free but my smile looks great! The entire staff is so nice and I certainly recommend this practice to anyone who is fearful of the dentist like I was. Thank you!
B
6 months ago
Staff is friendly, courteous and professional. The dentist put a temporary crown on one of my back teeth. This was a good experience.