Eagle Family Smiles

Dentist

72 POTTSTOWN PIKE

SUITE 103

CHESTER SPRINGS, PA 19425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I am new to the area and needed a new Dentist. I checked several and spoke with their offices. Settling on Dr. Makani I found him open, readily answering questions and offering explanations. He thus considered not just the the teeth needing remedy, but but the patient as a person. He was meticulous and when he finished everything fit and worked. No adjustments needed as I have sometimes needed after fillings. Receptionist also friendly and helpful.
C
4 weeks ago
Great patient care
Dr. Badrish was caring and meticulous with his treatment. He explained the procedure well and took utmost care to make sure I was comfortable through out the treatment. Felt very comfortable in his care. Highly recommended for dental care and treatment.
S
1 month ago
Thank you.
Very friendly and helpful with any questions. Would highly recommend .
D
1 month ago
Dr Makani and Staff are fantastic
As a lot of people, I have a big fear of going to the dentist. In the past it has been a painful experience. This is my first time to Eagle Smiles and Dr Makani and cannot speak more highly. Very compassionate and understanding of my anxiety and did all that he could to ensure I was comfortable and experienced no pain. I will continue to use Eagle Smiles especially Dr Makani.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service, staff are friendly!
We love Dr. Makani and his whole staff! Quick and easy cleanings. And expert dental care when necessary.
K
2 months ago
Nice staff nice dentist
It's nice to go in for a cleaning and not worry about pain. You guys are great with being gentle
T
3 months ago
High Quality
Eagle Family Smiles is a great place to go for your dental needs. They are super friendly and provide excellent care. Provide text reminders of appointments. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a new dentist.
W
4 months ago
Work done in a speedy and professional manner.
C
4 months ago
Great experience
Great staff providing great service. I always feel welcome and staff takes great care.
D
5 months ago
Awaiting the next visit.
Thus far I am very pleased. Yes I would recommend Eagle smiles!