Eagle Insurance 3

Insurance

9664 SW 24th St

Miami, FL 33165

Agency License: L001500
Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

insurancecompanymiamiflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
The best in the area
Great environment ! Great team! Very friendly! Super exceeded my expectations in all my insurance needs
L
1 year ago
Familiar y cuidando mis intereses
Salís con los papeles resueltos, y con una sonrisa!
R
1 year ago
Best Service
I have been dealing with Eagle Insurance for over 10 years.. Maribel and her staff have always been very professional and take care of any problem I may have with my insurance homeowners and my taxes when I used to do them.. I presently have had my homeowners insurance with her for over 10 years and never had a problem on the contrary Marybel has even told me whenever I had possibilities of saving money.. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs auto home healthcare which my son got through them and taxes as well
F
1 year ago
Happy with them.
Great service and personal attention. Also the price is reasonable.
S
1 year ago
Compañia efficiente y amable
Compañia efficiente y amable, se adjustan a las necesidades de la gente
Response from Eagle Insurance 3
Gracias por tus palabras bonitas Sandra y siempre nos gusta verte aqui en la agencia :)
N
1 year ago
Extremely Helpful
Eagle taxes are very professional and extremely helpful. I'm pleased with the services that were provided and I will definitely recommended there business to others. I'm a really happy customer. Thank you :) I will be coming back to due my taxes again.
Response from Eagle Insurance 3
Thank you Natali, it's always a pleasure having you in the office and we wish to see you again next year! We love referrals!
M
1 year ago
EXCELLENTE SERVICIO
Tengo mi seguro de carro y salud aqui y siempre recibo buen servicio de Carlos Lacayo. Gracias!
Response from Eagle Insurance 3
Gracias Manuel! Carlos Tambien te manda gracias.
A
2 years ago
Buena compania de familia
Aqui vengo primero para el buen servicio y attencion, y despues para el cafe y los caramelos. Gracias a todo el equipo, aqui te sientes como en familia.
Response from Eagle Insurance 3
Gracias Ada :) Nos hace feliz poder servirle y usted sabe que siempre sos bienvenida aqui!
M
2 years ago
Great service ,superb staff!!!!!!
I had been looking for a best rate with different insurance companies . I decided to call this agency to see if they could better my old insurance company prices that kept on ranking up . They found me a great deal where I saved over $80.00 per month. The team was helpful and they treated me like royalty. Thanks Eagle Insurance #3
Response from Eagle Insurance 3
Thank you very much Mario, on behalf of the Eagle Insurance 3 family. We're all very glad we could help you save. Please let your friends and family know about us so they can enjoy the same level or treatment!
C
2 years ago
Great Customer Service.
Great team highly recommend them..
Response from Eagle Insurance 3
Thank you for your kind words Carlos, Please come by anytime you need anything! Remember to tell your friends and family about us.