Eagle Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

104 Plainview Street

Eagle Lake, MN 56024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Professional
All staff from doctors hygiene staff and office staff are so friendly and helpful. I especially appreciate Colleen who always cleans my teeth and gums and never makes me feel bad because I haven't done the best job. She is always polite and friendly I really appreciate that as I had bad experiences when I was a child and have always hated going to dentist. Since going to Eagle Lake I have been able to relax before going and come out from office happy after finishing with a wonderful office staff up front. Would definitely recommend Eagle Lake Dentist!
M
1 week ago
Great Service and I love the ALL of the staff & dentists (Brad & Andy).
It is a true family atmosphere. Been going to them for over 20 years and wouldn't change a thing. I LOVE Eagle Lake Family Dentistry
S
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and Professional
I had a cavity filled and sealant put on 2 teeth and was in and out in less then an hour. The staff and Dr.Andy were very professional and made sure I was as comfortable as can be.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent
My children, husband and I have gone to Eagle Lake for years. I absolutely recommend them to anyone.
R
4 weeks ago
high quality, professional, informative and friendly
Very informative very friendly made sure i was numb unlike other dentists that only inject once. highly recommended
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone was very friendly and very professional from the reception desk to the hygienist. Dr Andy was very thorough and explained everything to me. He even recommended a chiropractor for my TMJ.
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff / Professional
Everyone is so kind from the moment you walk in the door to the moment that you walk out. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
L
2 months ago
Great care and personal understanding of our needs. Doctors Andy & Brad and staff are always very friendly.
D
2 months ago
Great experience!
Always leave with a smile on my face!
K
2 months ago
Excellent
I have taken all three of my children here, and my husband and I still use Eagle Lake. They are incredibly caring and understanding of personal issues and reasonable in care offered. 5+++++