Eagle Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

104 Plainview Street

Eagle Lake, MN 56024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
High quality services from all staff at this Dental Office. Everyone is always friendly and kind. Gentle, understanding and thorough services.
S
6 days ago
Quick and Friendly
Great place for your dental needs. I waited just about a minute before being called back which was nice. My dental hygienists was polite and very gentle. I love how they use like warm water when working on your teeth as mine can be sensitive to cold water. Dr. Andy was very nice and thorough. I was in and out in 40 minutes for my cleaning with no dental problems!!! Nice and quick.
S
6 days ago
Quick and Friendly
Great place for your dental needs. I waited just about a minute before being called back which was nice. My dental hygienists was polite and very gentle. I love how they use like warm water when working on your teeth as mine can be sensitive to cold water. Dr. Andy was very nice and thorough. I was in and out in 40 minutes for my cleaning with no dental problems!!! Nice and quick.
S
6 days ago
Quick and Friendly
Great place for your dental needs. I waited just about a minute before being called back which was nice. My dental hygienists was polite and very gentle. I love how they use like warm water when working on your teeth as mine can be sensitive to cold water. Dr. Andy was very nice and thorough. I was in and out in 40 minutes for my cleaning with no dental problems!!! Nice and quick.
M
7 days ago
Amazing staff that treat you like a friend.
Our entire family enjoys going to the dentist. No fear. No worries. When I’m asked, “How are you today?” The sincerity in the question leads me to honestly answer.
M
1 week ago
very good
They are a very nice and professional staff.
D
2 weeks ago
I always have great service and very friendly employees!
S
2 weeks ago
Always Leave with a SMILE
Despite the fact that I'm always nervous about going to the dentist, it is always a great experience at Eagle Lake Dentistry. The staff, hygienists, and dentists are all top notch. They take great care to make sure I am comfortable if I need work done and do it in the most affordable means available (filling versus crown if possible). Family dental appointments have a small town feel, my kids are known by first name and what sports/interests are their favorites. We won't go anywhere else!
E
1 month ago
Great with kids!
Our daughter had her first visit this week, and both the hygienist and Dentist made her feel important and explained what they were doing so that she had a great experience. She can’t stop talking about the dentist!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
I had a fairly simple fix on an old filling today and Dr. Andy and the Hygienist both went about their business as quickly as possible. My work was completed in 30 minutes, which I thought was amazing. They also responded quickly to a little discomfort I had during the procedure. Once the Novocain wore off, everything is feeling perfect. The front office staff was also very friendly. They promptly answered my questions and processed my payment. Thank you for your great service!