Eagle Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

104 Plainview Street

Eagle Lake, MN 56024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Experience
Everyone is so kind and they provide professional service. Dr. Brad always takes the time to visit while tending to your dental needs. We request Colleen as our dental hygienist whenever possible. She is so friendly and does an outstanding job tending to our families smiles. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Great service
Great service, very professional staff, and personable as well.
A
2 months ago
Life changing experience
This place changed my life. I had really bad teeth and I thought I needed dentures. They setup three plans for me to choose from to deal with my issue based on pricing(free). It took five years of using my dental insurance, carecredit, and some maxed HSA's but I now have a smile again with no pain. The work was always good and the one time I had repair work fail within a year they did the repairs for free. Ive had a different cleaner every time and they all do a great job each time. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Excellent professional service.
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend!! Very friendly and they do a wonderful job.
A
2 months ago
Overall experience
I was able to get in with short notice because of a cancellation. My technician was a fill in...very friendly but I felt that she did not do her job as I would have expected. Not familiar with x-ray equipment and very little time spent cleaning. I have not visited a dentist in over 2 years and she spent much less time cleaning compared to my 6 month visits. Dentist was friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
Great service as usual
Brad, Andy and the rest of the staff are very pleasant to work with. They always make sure I am comfortable and answer any questions I may have. They also want to be sure I am satisfied with the work I have done. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
D
3 months ago
Good Service
I came in on a Monday morning for my 6 month cleaning and check up. A problem was found with on of my fillings, I was able to come in the NEXT day and have it fixed. The fix was fairly simple and I was out of the office in 25 minutes. Now that is good service and everyone was very nice.
B
4 months ago
Best in the area
Dr. Brad is the bomb.com super friendly, professional and caring. Would recommend to anyone wanting the best care around!
L
4 months ago
Great Care!
We receive great care from everyone who works at Eagle Lake Dentistry. They are honest and I trust them with my whole families dental care.