Eagle Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

104 Plainview Street

Eagle Lake, MN 56024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Friendly quality service
Had my teeth cleaned. No pain. Friendly, clear about what she was doing, explained what she was doing when I asked.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Colleen Seys is a wonderful & helpful dental hygienist and also makes me feel comfortable and welcome. She does a great job professionally and personally! Dr. Andy and Dr. Brad are both great dentists.
R
2 months ago
Love the early morning appointments! Also so nice and friendly!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Experience
Everyone is so kind and they provide professional service. Dr. Brad always takes the time to visit while tending to your dental needs. We request Colleen as our dental hygienist whenever possible. She is so friendly and does an outstanding job tending to our families smiles. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Great service
Great service, very professional staff, and personable as well.
A
3 months ago
Life changing experience
This place changed my life. I had really bad teeth and I thought I needed dentures. They setup three plans for me to choose from to deal with my issue based on pricing(free). It took five years of using my dental insurance, carecredit, and some maxed HSA's but I now have a smile again with no pain. The work was always good and the one time I had repair work fail within a year they did the repairs for free. Ive had a different cleaner every time and they all do a great job each time. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Excellent professional service.
L
4 months ago
Highly recommend!! Very friendly and they do a wonderful job.
A
4 months ago
Overall experience
I was able to get in with short notice because of a cancellation. My technician was a fill in...very friendly but I felt that she did not do her job as I would have expected. Not familiar with x-ray equipment and very little time spent cleaning. I have not visited a dentist in over 2 years and she spent much less time cleaning compared to my 6 month visits. Dentist was friendly and professional.
J
5 months ago
Great service as usual
Brad, Andy and the rest of the staff are very pleasant to work with. They always make sure I am comfortable and answer any questions I may have. They also want to be sure I am satisfied with the work I have done. I would highly recommend them to everyone.