Eagle Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

104 Plainview Street

Eagle Lake, MN 56024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Highly recommend!! Very friendly and they do a wonderful job.
J
1 month ago
Great service as usual
Brad, Andy and the rest of the staff are very pleasant to work with. They always make sure I am comfortable and answer any questions I may have. They also want to be sure I am satisfied with the work I have done. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
D
1 month ago
Good Service
I came in on a Monday morning for my 6 month cleaning and check up. A problem was found with on of my fillings, I was able to come in the NEXT day and have it fixed. The fix was fairly simple and I was out of the office in 25 minutes. Now that is good service and everyone was very nice.
B
1 month ago
Best in the area
Dr. Brad is the bomb.com super friendly, professional and caring. Would recommend to anyone wanting the best care around!
L
1 month ago
Great Care!
We receive great care from everyone who works at Eagle Lake Dentistry. They are honest and I trust them with my whole families dental care.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I appreciated how Dr. Andy talked through the procedure and what to expect as it was happening. He was always checking in with me to make sure I was comfortable.
E
2 months ago
Friendly and inviting
The atmosphere is bright, clean, and inviting. The staff is so personable and really make the effort to explain everything fully and make sure you are comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Always a good experience and friendly people!
M
2 months ago
Always friendly staff and they do a good job. Dental hygienist is gentle and listens to me. I have sensitive teeth and they find a way to dull the pain during the cleaning. Dentist (Dr. Brad) is professional, personal and efficient. All good things here!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service and done in a timely manner.