Eagle Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

104 Plainview Street

Eagle Lake, MN 56024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Very responsive
I have found the staff very accommodating, I was able to see Dr. Brad about a dental concern right away. Thanks for the great service
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome team!
Staff members always go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. Every staff member is so nice and professional. Dr. Andy takes time to make sure you are comfortable. He makes sure you have a full understanding of what he is doing during every step of the way.
K
1 month ago
Amazing team!
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. I had a filling done and didn't numb the area. Seems scary but they know what they're doing! Painless and so so quick! About 20 minutes all done! So amazing!
E
2 months ago
Thorough and Professional
Dr. Brad and Dr. Andy, along with the hygeine and front staff, are nothing short of timely, thorough, and professional. Whether it be preventative care or interventions at different levels, the services they offer are top of the line. Each experience is positive which lends itself to a high recommendation.
S
2 months ago
High Quality and Fast service
My son needed sealants on his back molars. We barely waited to be called back and Dr. Andy was right there ready for us. He put the sealants on and was very calming and professional. We were in and out in 40 minutes!
J
2 months ago
Gentle!!!
Just had a teeth cleaning this morning! The hygenist was extremely gentle! Nothing hurt at all and she was very sweet! I highly recommend Eagle Lake Dentistry!😃
P
3 months ago
Long Time Patient
Going on four decades of coming here, I always know I'm getting the best Care Possible
B
4 months ago
Friendly quality service
Had my teeth cleaned. No pain. Friendly, clear about what she was doing, explained what she was doing when I asked.
T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Colleen Seys is a wonderful & helpful dental hygienist and also makes me feel comfortable and welcome. She does a great job professionally and personally! Dr. Andy and Dr. Brad are both great dentists.
R
4 months ago
Love the early morning appointments! Also so nice and friendly!