Eagle Limousine Inc.

Limousine

8475 Artesia Blvd.

Unit F

Buena Park, CA 90621

License #: BL-019873
Open Today By Appointment

limousinesservicesanaheim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent!
Thank you so very much for everything!! I willl definitely be calling again!!
K
3 days ago
Excellent!
Thank you so very much for everything!! I willl definitely be calling again!!
V
2 weeks ago
Nice and professional
Great choice for limo service! They called to remind us about the arrival of limo 2 days ahead. The driver showed up early and limo was filled with drinks and champagne :). But most importantly, the driver got us to our venue safe and sound. Very reasonable pricing. Would recommend eagle limousine!
A
10 months ago
Test
N
11 months ago
High Quality Service with High Quality People
I was referred to Eagle Limousine through the previous limousine company I worked with. I spoke to Sergio and he was well-mannered, prompt, and detailed. He gave us a great deal, a great driver, and a great experience overall. A few things that I appreciated most was: 1. Sergio emailed me all the information pertinent to my event so that there wouldn't be any hiccups 2. He advised us on rental times based on his experience in driving to these events (i.e. we rented for five hours but he advised that sometimes clients will go into an extra hour depending on the time they leave the event) 3. He assigned us Randal (on two occasions) and he was AMAZING! Very attentive and communicative. Eagle limousine is the way to go!
Response from Eagle Limousine Inc.
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feed back on your transportation experience and most importantly your customer service experience. Sergio is grateful to learn that not only was he helpful providing useful information but most importantly that you and your guests had an awesome experience. Further, Randal is one of our best drivers not only do we expect them to be friendly but to remain professional at the same time. Thank you Nina hope we hear from you soon.
A
11 months ago
Had awesome customer service when booking with Sergio. Positive attitude and very pleasant to talk to. Limousine was very nice and clean.
T
1 year ago
Great time eagle limousine rocks
Awesome experience great job very happy our driver Steve was great will definitely use again
Response from Eagle Limousine Inc.
We appreciate you giving our business a chance and taking the time to give your feed back, it is very important to know the experience our customer had. Thank you and we hope to serve you soon.
T
1 year ago
Eagle limousine is awesome reasonable prices Sergio is great answers all my questions called me two nights before concert to confirm awesome service and our driver steve rocked very happy with our service will definitely use again thank you Sergio And special shout out to Steve thank you for making our evening special
S
2 years ago
Homecoming
This is the best limousine and party bus company I have ever used, they always give me a great experience with my friends and family. They are great with the price and they work with you no matter what. I would definitely use this company again and again!
J
2 years ago
Awsome driver top notch service.👍🏻