Eagle Limousine Inc.

Limousine

8475 Artesia Blvd.

Unit F

Buena Park, CA 90621

License #: BL-019873
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

limousinesservicesanaheim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Great time eagle limousine rocks
Awesome experience great job very happy our driver Steve was great will definitely use again
T
3 months ago
Eagle limousine is awesome reasonable prices Sergio is great answers all my questions called me two nights before concert to confirm awesome service and our driver steve rocked very happy with our service will definitely use again thank you Sergio And special shout out to Steve thank you for making our evening special
S
11 months ago
Homecoming
This is the best limousine and party bus company I have ever used, they always give me a great experience with my friends and family. They are great with the price and they work with you no matter what. I would definitely use this company again and again!
J
1 year ago
Awsome driver top notch service.👍🏻
T
1 year ago
Great price and experience!
Response from Eagle Limousine Inc.
We appreciate you taking the time to share your limousine experience with us. This lets us know we are doing our job as a business and we'll continue to do improvements overall. Thank you again for using Eagle Limousine Inc.
L
1 year ago
Excellent service
Excellent on time service. Could not ask for any more.Very professional at all times.They made my Mom's 80TH bday an occasion she will always cherish.Great job Eagle limousine inc.
Response from Eagle Limousine Inc.
We appreciate you taking the time to share your limousine experience with us. We want to make sure your experience is a memorable one. Please tell a friend and thank you again for using Eagle Limousine Inc.
M
1 year ago
Always highest quality service
Being a DJ, I have good sized crowds joining me at events throughout the year. Whether I have 8 or 30 people, the owner Sergio always makes sure to take care of us. The drivers are always on time, even in the summer months when traffic in SoCal is heavy. The limos are always clean and well stocked. This is why I don't use anyone else. We appreciate you!!
Response from Eagle Limousine Inc.
We appreciate you taking the time to share your limousine experience with us. We want to make sure you and your guests are well taken care in a professionally manner. Customer service is priority. Please tell a friend and thank you again for using Eagle Limousine Inc.
R
1 year ago
Friendly
I really liked that the party bus driver was in time and was willing to drive us anywhere. The bus itself was clean and the driver was friendly. The only thing I would suggest is that there was a time period period when the driver did not answer her phone so we had to wait a good while before we got picked up from a location, so I would have liked better communication from the driver. Also I would have liked for the driver to not have been persistent about getting a tip before the party bus ride even started and then again half way through the service. It should be up to the customer to be willing to give a tip at the end of the service depending on the experience and not be asked by the driver before the trip even ends. Other than that I really enjoyed the ride!
Response from Eagle Limousine Inc.
We really appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience, this helps us improve our service and prevent it from reoccurring. Due to your unfortunate experience we would like to extend a free hour on your next booking. Thank you again for using Eagle Limousine Inc.
B
1 year ago
great service
Great customer service from the first call forward. Sergio was incredibly accommodating. Our driver Andy was wonderful. The shocks seemed to need replacement so there was some loud noises and the ride was bumpy at times. Overall, it was a great experience.
Response from Eagle Limousine Inc.
We appreciate you taking the time to share your limousine experience with us, this helps improve our business. We want to make sure you and your guests are well taken care of. Thank you again for using Eagle Limousine Inc.
E
1 year ago
Excellent service very professional. This is the second time I've used this company and I will recommend it and continue to use this company again for upcoming events in the near future, thank you again Eagles limousine for making our night a great one.
Response from Eagle Limousine Inc.
Thank you Esperanza for sharing your experience with us, this means a lot and helps us improve our business. Customer service is our main priority and we want to make sure your limousine service is a memorable one. Thank you again for using Eagle Limousine Inc.