Eagle Limousine Incorporated

Limousine

Riverside, CA

Operating ID: TCP 33090
License #: BL-019873
Closed Today Closed

riversidelimousinesservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Best Night Ever
Eagle is the best way to go. Highly recommend if you want a great night out. They were easy to setup our event with and had the best customer service anyone could ask for.
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice people highly recommend them for all needs thanks guys
Response from Eagle Limousine Incorporated
Alex thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We really appreciate it. Hope to provide service again in the near future.
J
3 years ago
Excellent and reliable service
Our experience, arrival time was perfect! Our driver Steve was not only very professional to get us to our event on time and replied to all my text for pick up too. I would definitely use this transportation services again.
A
3 years ago
Reliable and great customer service
We had plan a birthday celebration for our son at Disneyland with the rest of his classmates and some parents. We rented a passenger van and when we are about to pick it up, the van was not available until the next day after 9:00 am. I was so upset since I set up the meeting time at 7:30 am for parents to drop their kids at the meeting place and it was too late for me to change the schedule. I shared my frustration to the other parent and they volunteer to help in driving the kids with their own car. I kinda agree but it didn't feel right, since I want everyone to just be relax and not go thru traffic and long walk at the parking lot of Disney. I tried looking for rental van online but no luck since I have 17 guest and the max for the van was 15 people. While surfing online,I decided to check out limo service and tried to look for 24 hour service since it was past midnight. I called two limo service and I got VM. I tried Eagle limo and amazingly Mr. Sergio answered, he was very pleasant to talk to and you can feel great customer service on the other line. The transaction went smoothly no matter what time it was. To make the story short, Mr. Sergio made our event memorable for my son and the kids since most of them haven't ride a limo. It was an amazing experience , me and my husband just felt so relieved and deeply grateful we found a great limo service at the last hour of our event. Mr. Sergio was a blessing to us and no words can express how grateful we are for all his help. We have rented limo before and never got a great service like the Eagle limo of Mr. Sergio. I highly recommend Eagle Limo and for sure we will use their service again when needed. God bless your company and thank you again Mr. Sergio !
Response from Eagle Limousine Incorporated
Hi Arlene, just wanted to reach out and say hello and Happy New Year to you and the family, I am here at your service if any special event is to come up. Thank you.
K
4 years ago
Girls night out with Jon Bob Jovi
I recently uses Eagle for a group of us going to a concert at the Forum in LA. Sergio picked us up and we absolutely had a ball! Truly enjoyed our time with him and the Limo was beautiful! I will use them again and refer them to folks when it comes time for prom etc... Thanks for the great evening Eagle! Karen Hatfield Garden Grove CA
Response from Eagle Limousine Incorporated
We appreciate your input Karen, it is really nice to hear you had a wonderful time and that we were part of it. Thanks again for using our services we look forward in serving you on your next special event.
W
4 years ago
ONE WORD (EXCELLENT )
Great servive
Response from Eagle Limousine Incorporated
Thank you Wilfred for your satisfactory comment, please tell a friend, we will do the same for them.
J
4 years ago
Great company and service oriented !
This limo service is awesome ! I was able to book a limoalmost last minute for a 40th bday celebration and everybody was so accommodating . That limo driver even went and restocked our sodas when we drank them all and even came back to bring us all our sweatshirts after we got cold. Everybody was great and I will for sure recommend them any chance I get . I will be using eagle limo again for all my events ! Thank you eagle limo for your professionalism and great service !
Response from Eagle Limousine Incorporated
We want to thank you Julie for taking the time to comment on your limousine experience with Eagle Limousine. We take customer service seriously because we want to make sure your experience will be a memorable one. Please tell a friend, thanks again for your using our limousine service.
P
4 years ago
5 stars all the way! By far the best service I've received from a limousine business. Very proffesional. Me and my friends had a great time truly a night to remember.
Response from Eagle Limousine Incorporated
Thank you
J
4 years ago
Exceptional service, very flexible driver.
We got exceptional service, from start to end. Making arrangements was very simple and the actual services were exceptional. The vehicle we received exceeded our expectations. The driver was very professional and flexible. I will definitely use them again.
Response from Eagle Limousine Incorporated
We want to thank you Juan for taking the time to comment on your limousine experience with Eagle Limousine. We take customer service seriously because we want to make sure your experience will be a memorable one. Please tell a friend, thanks again for your using our limousine service.
B
4 years ago
Amazing service
Randall, our driver was great.
Response from Eagle Limousine Incorporated
Thank you for your feedback, we will make sure to pass on the word to our chauffer Randal. Please tell a friend.