Eagle Limousine Incorporated

Limousine

Riverside, CA 92505

Operating ID: TCP 33090
License #: BL-019873
Open Today 24 Hours

riversidelimousinesservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent and reliable service
Our experience, arrival time was perfect! Our driver Steve was not only very professional to get us to our event on time and replied to all my text for pick up too. I would definitely use this transportation services again.
A
2 months ago
Reliable and great customer service
We had plan a birthday celebration for our son at Disneyland with the rest of his classmates and some parents. We rented a passenger van and when we are about to pick it up, the van was not available until the next day after 9:00 am. I was so upset since I set up the meeting time at 7:30 am for parents to drop their kids at the meeting place and it was too late for me to change the schedule. I shared my frustration to the other parent and they volunteer to help in driving the kids with their own car. I kinda agree but it didn't feel right, since I want everyone to just be relax and not go thru traffic and long walk at the parking lot of Disney. I tried looking for rental van online but no luck since I have 17 guest and the max for the van was 15 people. While surfing online,I decided to check out limo service and tried to look for 24 hour service since it was past midnight. I called two limo service and I got VM. I tried Eagle limo and amazingly Mr. Sergio answered, he was very pleasant to talk to and you can feel great customer service on the other line. The transaction went smoothly no matter what time it was. To make the story short, Mr. Sergio made our event memorable for my son and the kids since most of them haven't ride a limo. It was an amazing experience , me and my husband just felt so relieved and deeply grateful we found a great limo service at the last hour of our event. Mr. Sergio was a blessing to us and no words can express how grateful we are for all his help. We have rented limo before and never got a great service like the Eagle limo of Mr. Sergio. I highly recommend Eagle Limo and for sure we will use their service again when needed. God bless your company and thank you again Mr. Sergio !
K
5 months ago
Girls night out with Jon Bob Jovi
I recently uses Eagle for a group of us going to a concert at the Forum in LA. Sergio picked us up and we absolutely had a ball! Truly enjoyed our time with him and the Limo was beautiful! I will use them again and refer them to folks when it comes time for prom etc... Thanks for the great evening Eagle! Karen Hatfield Garden Grove CA
Response from Eagle Limousine Incorporated
We appreciate your input Karen, it is really nice to hear you had a wonderful time and that we were part of it. Thanks again for using our services we look forward in serving you on your next special event.
W
6 months ago
ONE WORD (EXCELLENT )
Great servive
Response from Eagle Limousine Incorporated
Thank you Wilfred for your satisfactory comment, please tell a friend, we will do the same for them.
J
7 months ago
Great company and service oriented !
This limo service is awesome ! I was able to book a limoalmost last minute for a 40th bday celebration and everybody was so accommodating . That limo driver even went and restocked our sodas when we drank them all and even came back to bring us all our sweatshirts after we got cold. Everybody was great and I will for sure recommend them any chance I get . I will be using eagle limo again for all my events ! Thank you eagle limo for your professionalism and great service !
Response from Eagle Limousine Incorporated
We want to thank you Julie for taking the time to comment on your limousine experience with Eagle Limousine. We take customer service seriously because we want to make sure your experience will be a memorable one. Please tell a friend, thanks again for your using our limousine service.
P
7 months ago
5 stars all the way! By far the best service I've received from a limousine business. Very proffesional. Me and my friends had a great time truly a night to remember.
Response from Eagle Limousine Incorporated
Thank you
J
1 year ago
Exceptional service, very flexible driver.
We got exceptional service, from start to end. Making arrangements was very simple and the actual services were exceptional. The vehicle we received exceeded our expectations. The driver was very professional and flexible. I will definitely use them again.
Response from Eagle Limousine Incorporated
We want to thank you Juan for taking the time to comment on your limousine experience with Eagle Limousine. We take customer service seriously because we want to make sure your experience will be a memorable one. Please tell a friend, thanks again for your using our limousine service.
B
1 year ago
Amazing service
Randall, our driver was great.
Response from Eagle Limousine Incorporated
Thank you for your feedback, we will make sure to pass on the word to our chauffer Randal. Please tell a friend.
K
1 year ago
Flying High!!!
Where do I begin? For starters, the name is so fitting. Everything from the customer service, the bus and the ride, was top flight and top of the line! We needed a party bus 48 hours before the bachelorette party. I called Eagle Limousine on a Thursday and spoke with the owner Sergio! Amazing, amazing, amazing customer service! He was so accommodating for such a last minute occasion. Our original plan included taking an Uber to our venue and then having the party bus waiting on us outside to party the rest of the night away. Sergio was willing to extend his work day on Saturday to allow me to bring our party favors to the bus yard and to decorate the bus for the night. Saturday morning, the day of the bachelorette party, I thought about, what if the Uber driver doesn't show up on time? What if Uber can't accommodate the 12 of us? Then I thought about how time consuming that was. I was so impressed with Sergio's excellent customer service, that I would have rather him have our business. So I called Sergio up and asked would he be able to accommodate us and get us there and have the party afterwards as we originally discussed. He instantly replied, "that shouldn't be a problem, I just need to contact my driver to make sure he is available, but I can do that for you". Now remember, this is the day of the bachelorette party. He called me back and said, "It's a go". The bus pulled up and the ladies went crazy, remember they were all expecting Ubers. I said "surprise"! I decided to surprise the girls and to take care of our first hour. Once the ladies stepped on the bus, they began to scream even louder because of how plush and beautiful the bus was on the inside. When I finally stepped on, I understood the screams and all I can say was wow, "Top of the Line"! The bus was super clean and plushed out! The bus came loaded with waters and soda and cups for drinking. Andy our driver "rolled that bus"! We had the time of our lives that night. The ladies were really impressed and asked for business cards at the end of the night. Eagle Limousine made our night and helped us give our best friend, the bride-to-be, the night of her life! We all are still flying high from that night! Thank you Eagle Limousine!
Response from Eagle Limousine Incorporated
Kamila,this an amazing story. We are so happy that your event was a memorable one. This is what our limousine business is all about, our customer service being priority. We are thankful for sharing your beautiful story, these personal experiences is what makes us want to continue bringing smiles and satisfaction to our customers all the way. You and your guests just brought more energy and motivation to continue doing our best. Thanks again for choosing Eagle Limousine, hope to hear from your soon.
C
1 year ago
had an amazing time ! everything Ran Smooth!!
always on Time excellent service, the bus was really nice and it took us to our destination and got us back on Time.. highly recommend them to my friends and family
Response from Eagle Limousine Incorporated
Thank you