Eagle Limousine & Party Bus

Limousine

Fontana, CA 92335

TCP: TCP 33090
Open Today 24 Hours

fontanacalimousineservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 months ago
Prom Dinner & Dance
Our High School Seniors had a great time ! The driver was GREAT! Beautiful and clean was the party bus couldn't of asked for more on such a special night for our kids to remember . All 14 couples had a blast ! I would rent from Sergio and Angie again ! Thanks for a great Time!
N
6 months ago
Excellent
I’ve rented from Sergio and Angie before and I keep coming back thru out the years great customer service and excellent drivers also rates aver very reasonable. Definitely recommend them :)
K
6 months ago
Trip to LAX
Good experience, driver was early and ready to go. Other companies have had a variety of refreshments.
L
6 months ago
Great day!
This was the highlight of my daughter's birthday and her favorite part! All her little friends had such a good time. Our limo driver was awesome and did a great job! Thank you Sergio for going above and beyond for us with the birthday decorations and the one way trip. Will for sure recommend you to all our friends and family!
M
8 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
their rates are very low, excellent service, very nice and friendly. Would definitely recommend to friends, family, and co- workers.
M
9 months ago
Great, Professional and On Time!
We rented a limo for our daughter's wedding party. They were happy and enjoyed the ride from home to church and from church to the hotel. Thank you Steve.
Response from Eagle Limousine & Party Bus
Hi Martha, we are so pleased your daughter's wedding was a great success, we value customer service but most importantly we value special family moments. Eagle Limousine takes pride on making sure all your transportation needs go accordingly as planned. Thank you Martha for sharing your limousine experience with the public.
K
10 months ago
Great Experience
I rented the party bus for my grandparents 50th anniversary. As we drove the dinner destination, it was a lot of fun dancing and singing with the family. The bus was very classy inside. The driver, seven, was very professional. I booked this bus with Sergio. He was very helpful in advising me which limo to rent. Thank you!
Response from Eagle Limousine & Party Bus
Hi Karina, thank you for taking the time to share your experience, sounds like your grandparents and family had an amazing time. It was nice seeing you at the wedding. Don't forget to tell a friend.
N
10 months ago
Great service all around!
I had an amazing experience with the limousine service for my daughter and two niece's Quinceañera. I was worried about the service since I was booking at the last minute but had a pleasant experience with Angie who assisted me with the booking to the two limousine drivers. I do not remember their names but they were professional, on time, and patient. The girls and their party loved the experience as well. I will definitely use Eagle Limousine & Party Bus in the future and will recommend to all my family and friends.
Response from Eagle Limousine & Party Bus
Hi Nancy, we appreciate you sharing your experience, we try our hardest and will continue to meet our customer's needs because we know that family and friends are very important to our customer and we want to make it easy to do business with. Thanks again for using our services.
V
10 months ago
Amazing Service
Our family recently hired Eagle Limousine for a family event. Their service was amazing. The driver was very professional, the party bus was clean and had everything inside for us to have a great time. Thank you Eagle Limousine, we strongly recommend this company for any limousine service you need.
Response from Eagle Limousine & Party Bus
Hello Mr. Parra, thank you for sharing with us your bus transportation experience. We know how important this occasion was for you and for the family. This is why Eagle Limousine takes pride at making sure all your transportation needs go accordingly as planned and we make sure our chauffers' arrive 15 minutes early so that everything carries on smoothly. We are pleased you chose Eagle Limousine for your special event.
N
10 months ago
Awesome service at an affordable price
This is the 2nd time we’ve used this service and it has been amazing every time! We absolutely love Randall, he drove my husband and I the 1st time and requested him again. He is so kind and professional and an all around great guy. I love doing business with Angie! She’s amazing!! I would recommend them to anyone needing a limo and will use them EVERY SINGLE TIME I need a limo!!
Response from Eagle Limousine & Party Bus
Hi Noe, thank you so much for booking with us again. Yes, Randal is one of our best chauffers' and are extremely lucky to have him. We seek chauffers' that are professional and courteous when we do our hiring because customer service is our main goal. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Eagle Limousine.