Eagle Limousine & Party Bus

Limousine

Fontana, CA

TCP: TCP 33090
Closed Today Closed

fontanacalimousineservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Professional and polite
Very nice bus ,very clean driver very nice and polite We will do business with them again
E
2 years ago
Professional drivers
I stayed for three days and I was using eagle limousine it was good driving with you the drivers are friendly caring and clean modern cars and the timing was very excellent I definitely use when I come back thank you for your service
R
2 years ago
High quality service
It was awesome Driving with you I feel safe clean and modern cars friendly drivers and what I really appreciate you is you always on time which is very important thing overall I really recommend eagle limousine to others thank you for the excellent service.
I
2 years ago
Prom Dinner & Dance
Our High School Seniors had a great time ! The driver was GREAT! Beautiful and clean was the party bus couldn't of asked for more on such a special night for our kids to remember . All 14 couples had a blast ! I would rent from Sergio and Angie again ! Thanks for a great Time!
N
2 years ago
Excellent
I’ve rented from Sergio and Angie before and I keep coming back thru out the years great customer service and excellent drivers also rates aver very reasonable. Definitely recommend them :)
K
2 years ago
Trip to LAX
Good experience, driver was early and ready to go. Other companies have had a variety of refreshments.
L
2 years ago
Great day!
This was the highlight of my daughter's birthday and her favorite part! All her little friends had such a good time. Our limo driver was awesome and did a great job! Thank you Sergio for going above and beyond for us with the birthday decorations and the one way trip. Will for sure recommend you to all our friends and family!
M
3 years ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
their rates are very low, excellent service, very nice and friendly. Would definitely recommend to friends, family, and co- workers.
M
3 years ago
Great, Professional and On Time!
We rented a limo for our daughter's wedding party. They were happy and enjoyed the ride from home to church and from church to the hotel. Thank you Steve.
Response from Eagle Limousine & Party Bus
Hi Martha, we are so pleased your daughter's wedding was a great success, we value customer service but most importantly we value special family moments. Eagle Limousine takes pride on making sure all your transportation needs go accordingly as planned. Thank you Martha for sharing your limousine experience with the public.
K
3 years ago
Great Experience
I rented the party bus for my grandparents 50th anniversary. As we drove the dinner destination, it was a lot of fun dancing and singing with the family. The bus was very classy inside. The driver, seven, was very professional. I booked this bus with Sergio. He was very helpful in advising me which limo to rent. Thank you!
Response from Eagle Limousine & Party Bus
Hi Karina, thank you for taking the time to share your experience, sounds like your grandparents and family had an amazing time. It was nice seeing you at the wedding. Don't forget to tell a friend.