Eagle Ridge Dental Care

Dentist

603 Church Street North

Unit 4

Ajax, ON L1T 0B8

Open Today By Appointment

ajax-dentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent Service
My appointment with Kayla was excellent last night. She is very personable and professional and a great ambassador for your business.
K
3 days ago
Great service
Great service. I had an awesome conversation with the hygienist and genuinely enjoyed the visit. I've yet to have a bad experience. Kevin
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
Was having jaw pain called on Friday spoke to Kayla(best Hygenist ever) she got me in Saturday am. Dentist was very thorough did X-rays, other tests to rule out the tooth. Was relieved I didn't have tooth problems. Excellent operation.
S
2 months ago
My experience was great and friendly staff
S
4 months ago
My kids love Eagle Ridge
Thank you Kayla for making Gianna feel so comfortable, when we arrived home she told me she wanted to go back tomorrow to get her teeth cleaned again ;)
M
5 months ago
Staffs are very friendly, knowledgeable ànd experience. I always feel comfortable on my visits. The Hygienist took the tIme to explain what was going on with my teeth and also explained why it is so important to floss. She gave me tips on the different types of floss that I can try to make it easier to floss. Overall, it was a good experience. This is where my children come and they're very 😊 happy with the service, the staff even accommodate them with TV programshow they might want to watch. Keep up the good work.
R
6 months ago
Simply the Best!
Our family have been patients at Eagle Ridge Dental, for at least 3 years. Their appointment and reminder system is excellent. And most importantly Dr. Gill and Dr. Tang are absolutely brilliant for putting all of us at ease; taking time to explain exactly what they needed to do and why on every single visit. The reception staff are very friendly and the Dental team are always on hand to provide comfort and high quality advise. Everywhere is spotlessly clean .Using the latest dental technology is a priority in all areas. I can highly recommend Dr. Gill and his Dental team without any hesitation.They are simply the best!
S
6 months ago
Friendly and efficient staff. Very good hygienists and receptionist, kids love them too. Been a patient at Eagle ridge for almost 8 years now and have always had good experience. Doctor tells you what needs to be seen to but does not put pressure on you to do it.
K
6 months ago
highly recommend!
always very friendly and professional staff... receptionist, hygienist, and Dr. Gill. never have to wait more than 5 minutes.....
J
6 months ago
Fast friendly
Always amazing. Hygienists are so friendly with both kids and adults. Dr. Gill is efficient and great. I have gone here for almost 10 years and have only ever been recommended services I need. Amazing.