Eagle Ridge Dental Care

Dentist

603 Church Street North

Unit 4

Ajax, ON L1T 0B8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajax-dentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Good service provided! and on time
C
1 month ago
Always a positive experience. The staff is amazing, professional, friendly, and helpful. I highly recommend Eagle Ridge for the whole family.
A
3 months ago
Amazing service!
G
3 months ago
Good timely service as usual
Today was just a cleaning. I’ve been seeing Dr. Gill & staff for 8 or 9 years. Always happy with service.
V
4 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
We live 2.5hrs away and keep coming back here because we really appreciate the excellent service and how personable and friendly everyone is.
G
4 months ago
Hygiene Visit
Very Professional Cleaning.
E
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning and Dental check up
The staff is always friendly, attentive and gives good advise on proper preventative care of your teeth.
C
7 months ago
High quality service; friendly and accommodating
Another great experience with dental hygienist Lindsay - she is very polite and friendly and always completes her tasks in a very efficient and pleasant manner. Always enjoy my visits with her!
B
8 months ago
Always courteous, professional and helpful. The staff are friendly and they make your visits pleasant moments.
N
9 months ago
always good,fast,professional service
I have been coming here for years for a reason. Always good professional service for me and my whole family.