Eagle Ridge Dental Care

Dentist

603 Church Street North

Unit 4

Ajax, ON L1T 0B8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajax-dentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning and Dental check up
The staff is always friendly, attentive and gives good advise on proper preventative care of your teeth.
C
2 months ago
High quality service; friendly and accommodating
Another great experience with dental hygienist Lindsay - she is very polite and friendly and always completes her tasks in a very efficient and pleasant manner. Always enjoy my visits with her!
B
3 months ago
Always courteous, professional and helpful. The staff are friendly and they make your visits pleasant moments.
N
4 months ago
always good,fast,professional service
I have been coming here for years for a reason. Always good professional service for me and my whole family.
C
4 months ago
Best Dentist out there
I hated the dentist before these guys, been there for many years now with zero complaints. Staff and care are incredible!
T
5 months ago
Professional Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Gill for over 5 years. Dr. Gill saw me last minute for an issue that I had the same day. He assessed my problem immediately as an infection in the gum, took x-rays , provided a prescription and recommended a few options based my dental history and I trust his professional opinion. A day later and my issue is already getting better as a result of his help. The staff are always professional, friendly and courteous and very willing to accommodate the patients schedule. Thank you Dr. Gill & staff at Eagle Ridge!
Y
5 months ago
High Quality Service
When scheduling my appointments, Eagle Ridge Dental always tries to accommodate my schedule and I appreciate that. Once I have my appointment, Kayla my Hygienist, is always ready to go and she provides exceptional service. Thank you
O
6 months ago
Kayla and Denise are extremely professional, love their friendly attitude and do an amazing job !!
K
6 months ago
Excellent Service
My appointment with Kayla was excellent last night. She is very personable and professional and a great ambassador for your business.
K
6 months ago
Great service
Great service. I had an awesome conversation with the hygienist and genuinely enjoyed the visit. I've yet to have a bad experience. Kevin