Eagle Ridge Dental Care

Dentist

603 Church Street North

Unit 4

Ajax, ON L1T 0B8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajax-dentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great customer care
My entire family goes here they are very professional and knowledgeable. The entire staff makes you comfortable
D
2 months ago
always socialable, cheerful and friendly. Two fillings completed fast and efficient by Dr Gill. I would recommend this business to others for sure. Never have to wait.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I would highly recommend Eagle Ridge Dental Care. My daughter and I are both patients here and we find all the staff and the dental care we receive to be top notch. Everyone is friendly, caring and professional. Both Dr. Gill and Dr. Tang are superb dentists, highly-skilled and compassionate and the hygienists are all excellent, as well.
E
3 months ago
Excellent service
Had another great appointment. I especially appreciate that Eagleridge hygienists understand patients with highly sensitive teeth and manually scale teeth. Thanks All,
L
3 months ago
Highly recommended dental care
Friendly and professional staff at a convenient location, providing excellent results.
R
5 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I had a person I’ve never had before but she was great. I’ve been going here for years and so far so good :) My whole family attends. I would def come back to the same girl I had today
S
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Everytime I come in for a dental appointment, I feel welcomed and the service provided by the dental hygienist is very good quality.
S
6 months ago
Good service provided! and on time
C
6 months ago
Always a positive experience. The staff is amazing, professional, friendly, and helpful. I highly recommend Eagle Ridge for the whole family.
A
8 months ago
Amazing service!