Eagle Ridge Dental Care

Dentist

603 Church Street North

Unit 4

Ajax, ON L1T 0B8

Open Today By Appointment

ajax-dentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended dental care
Friendly and professional staff at a convenient location, providing excellent results.
R
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I had a person I’ve never had before but she was great. I’ve been going here for years and so far so good :) My whole family attends. I would def come back to the same girl I had today
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Everytime I come in for a dental appointment, I feel welcomed and the service provided by the dental hygienist is very good quality.
S
3 months ago
Good service provided! and on time
C
3 months ago
Always a positive experience. The staff is amazing, professional, friendly, and helpful. I highly recommend Eagle Ridge for the whole family.
A
5 months ago
Amazing service!
G
6 months ago
Good timely service as usual
Today was just a cleaning. I’ve been seeing Dr. Gill & staff for 8 or 9 years. Always happy with service.
V
6 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
We live 2.5hrs away and keep coming back here because we really appreciate the excellent service and how personable and friendly everyone is.
G
7 months ago
Hygiene Visit
Very Professional Cleaning.
E
7 months ago
Teeth Cleaning and Dental check up
The staff is always friendly, attentive and gives good advise on proper preventative care of your teeth.