Eagle Ridge Dental

Dentist

10243 W. 21st Street N Suite 101

Wichita, KS 67205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Outstanding bunch of Professionals
Perfect in every way. Outstanding staff everywhere. From the genuine greeting when you arrive until you walk back out the door. Friendly and professional. Five great years and counting.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Thank you Chuck! We really enjoy visiting with you at your appointments! Our staff members are true friends and we have amazing patients like you that make it a great place to work!
N
5 days ago
Great experience!
First time visit to the office. The staff was really friendly and welcoming. Dr Metzen was very attentive to my concerns and took the time to address each issue. I felt I received the best and most thorough exam I’ve had in many years. First impression was great and I am so glad a friend referred me there. I will certainly recommend them to family and friends.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Nancy, We are so happy to hear your visit went well at Eagle Ridge Dental. Thank you for choosing us to provide your dental care!
C
2 weeks ago
I love Eagle Ridge Dental
Amazing place! Staff is great! I highly recommend Eagle Ridge Dental. This was my third trip in and Every time has been top notch! Thank You!
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Chandra, We are so glad you continue to have a good experience at Eagle Ridge Dental. Thank you so much for your kindness about our staff!
R
2 weeks ago
Great group
Everyone seems genuinely happy and friendly. Great dental care and they take care of any follow up needed.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
You are right Rod! We are all very happy working at Eagle Ridge Dental and love what we do! So glad to hear it shows to our patients. Thank you for your kinds words
A
3 weeks ago
Great job...as always!
Love the spiritual quotes! Referred a friend to you!
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Thanks Amy! Our faith is important to all of our staff and we like to share that with our patients!
R
1 month ago
Great as always!!
Title says it all...
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Thanks Ryan!
M
1 month ago
What a great experience!
I had by six month cleaning today and it was a very pleasant experience! Amanda did a fantastic job! She was very gentle and thorough. Even the bitewing x-rays, which typically are pretty comfortable, were fine. I've been coming to Eagle Ridge for over two years now and I always have a great experience. All of the staff is very friendly and answer all of my questions. If I need any work done, they submit a pre-treatment estimate to my insurance, and I'm never hit with any surprise costs. Procedures are always in line, or cheaper than what I've paid for at other dentists. I'm very happy with the service I receive here and I would highly recommend Eagle Ridge!
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Michael, We are happy to provide your dental care! Thanks so much for the nice words about our staff and office! I will make sure Amanda and Dr. Reichenberger are able to see your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
G
1 month ago
What an Awesome Experience!
This was my first appointment at Eagle Ridge Dental. What an awesome experience! The facility is clean and professional in appearance and the parking is directly in front. I was immediately greeted upon entry and checked in. I can't say enough about the staff! All very professional and friendly. The communication during my procedure was very informative/interesting. The Dentist provided me with answers to all of my questions and was very pleasant/personable.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Gary, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit at Eagle Ridge Dental. It was so nice to meet you! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for choosing our office and staff to provide your dental care! Pam Office Manager
S
1 month ago
Excellent First Visit
Everyone was very friendly, answered my questions and concerns easily, and despite this being my first cleaning in a few years, everything was easy and pain-free. They were happy to explain what was happening or why a recommendation was being made; I felt like I was in very competent, caring hands from the moment I walked in the door. Special thanks to Alyssa and Dr. Metzen for making my visit so easy!
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Sarah, We were so happy to meet you and we look forward to providing your dental care at Eagle Ridge Dental. I will make sure Alyssa and Dr. Metzen hear about your experience! Pam
C
1 month ago
Awesome team!
My experience was great at Eagle Ridge Dental! Dr. Metzen and Morgan worked great as a team while I was having work done and everything went very smoothly. They made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Dani at the front desk was also very helpful. I chose this Dentist because it was close to me, and I am so glad I did! Awesome place and awesome staff!
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Chelsea, We are so glad you had a good experience at Eagle Ridge Dental. Our staff is truly a family and our patients are very important to us! I will make sure Dani, Morgan and Dr. Metzen have a chance to read your kind words!