Eagle Ridge Dental

Dentist

10243 W. 21st Street N Suite 101

Wichita, KS 67205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
High Quality and professional service
I had a very good work done on my appointment today. The service was up and beyond just a normal service. I recommend this office and dentist to all.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Thank you Robert for your kind words about our office! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience today!
M
3 weeks ago
Kid friendly and professional
My son was extremely nervous and anxious about his visit. The front desk were just great! They recognized he was nervous and started up a conversation with him about his summer vacation. This helped him to relax and be at ease with the appointment. It helped this mom to also relax and trust he will be able to get great care.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Mary, We were so happy to meet your son! It was nice to hear all about his vacation! We look forward to providing his dental care in the future. Pam Office Manager
R
3 weeks ago
Girls are always pleasant and fun. My hygienist is the best
L
4 weeks ago
Lucky tooth genetics
I'm of a lucky breed that has never had a cavity so I generally feel pretty good about visits to the dentists office. The people at Eagle Ridge are very friendly and professional. My teeth are perfectly cleaned now and I'll be back to the dentist in 6 months.
A
4 weeks ago
Super friendly
First time at this office and they were super friendly, professional, and on time. Definitely will be returning for further visits.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
We are so happy to hear you had a good experience at Eagle Ridge Dental. I know Shelby enjoyed meeting you today Avree! We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day! Pam Office Manager
L
1 month ago
Great office
Very good comfortable experience. Staff and Dr are professional and compassionate.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Thank you Loretta, for your kind words about our office. We really appreciate it!
P
1 month ago
Super friendly office. Easy to get an appointment. Great dentist and staff!
R
1 month ago
Professional and nice
It was my first time coming to this dentist and they were extremely nice. I highly recommend.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Thank you Rylee! It was very nice to meet you. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
G
1 month ago
Highly responsive
Dr. Reichenberger and Dr. Metzen are both very capable dentists who use good technology to give patients the best care. In my case on this visit, I emailed the office because I had a piece of tooth break that was still hanging by the gums. I was not in pain. It turned out the office was closed on July 5, but the office manager replied anyway with an appointment the next day.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Glen, Thank you for your kind words about our office! I am so glad you were able to get in to see the doctor and find out what was going on with your tooth. Pam Office Manager
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff is super nice. I have dental anxiety, and they are very patient with me.