Eagle Ridge Dental

Dentist

10243 W. 21st Street N Suite 101

Wichita, KS 67205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Wisdom Tooth
I had a choice, get a wisdom tooth filled (More than likely would continue to get filled later) or just pull it. Dr. J & Assistant did a great job. Great bed manners, knowledge. Went into great detail about what was happening. Day 2. No pain in the area. Was worried yesterday. I am very pleased with the results. Highly recommend.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Chris, We are happy to hear you had a good experience with your appointment! Thank you for your kind words about our office and staff...
P
2 weeks ago
Very very sweet and I appreciate the kindness
Y
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional
Among the best dentist experiences I’ve had. Top notch staff and facilities. My only hesitation in recommending this office is that it would make it even more difficult to make an appointment myself.”, their being booked out months in advance a testament to the level of service provided.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience!!
Terrified of the dentist and they made it easy!! Definitely will use them in the future.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Keri, We are so happy to know we were able to ease some of your dental fears and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience!!
Terrified of the dentist and they made it easy!! Definitely will use them in the future.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
They always take such good care of me! Everyone is so nice everytime I come in. My husband, my kids and myself all go here and wouldn't think about going anywhere else. Would recommend to everyone!
R
3 weeks ago
Was treated very well!
I was treated very courteously and professionally. Would recommend them to everyone!
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Thank you Robert for your kind words about our office!
L
3 weeks ago
Quality and professional
I have severe dentist anxiety. Dr. Mentzen made sure I was comfortable in each step of the procedure. I will definitely come back!
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
LaDena, We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience in our office! I will make sure that Dr. Metzen is able to see your kind words!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service from all staff members
Blaise is drooling all over himself, so Dad will type for him. I like my dentist Dad, I don’t like having teeth pulled out but I like everyone here especially my Dentist Dr. Metzen. Blaise, would you say that they are very professional? Oh yes Dad, very professional and nice. Sincerely Blaise “The Rock” Montes
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Blaise "The Rock" We hope you are feeling better today! Thank you for being such a good patient. Have a wonderful day! Eagle Ridge Dental Staff
G
4 weeks ago
High quality professional place.
My family has been going here for the last couple of years and we are all very happy with the results of our care. They are very honest and professional with advising us what needs done but they leave it up to us if and when we do it. Plain and simple they are very easy and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend them!
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Gayla, We are happy to hear you are pleased with our office and staff. We recommend the treatment we see as needed although you are correct, it is up to our patients how they want to proceed! Thank you very much for your kind words!!! Pam Office Manager