Eagle Ridge Dental

Dentist

10243 W. 21st Street N Suite 101

Wichita, KS 67205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Honest & Caring
I was eating early in the morning when my crown came off. I called my friends at Eagle Ridge and they made room for me that day immediately. No fuss, no begging on my part. This office and all the team members have set the bar very high! Thanks Eagle Ridge! Classy...
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Chris, We appreciate your kind words about Eagle Ridge Dental. Our entire team truly cares about each other and each and every patient that comes through our door! It is important to us that our patients have a comfortable and positive experience in our office. Pam Office Manager
S
2 weeks ago
I don’t know why anyone would go anywhere else!
I’ve seen Dr. Reichenberger for some fairly extensive work, including fitting me for an upper partial. He and his staff are kind, courteous, and attentive to your needs. Very professional, I can tell that they really do care about doing a great job, and they do it painlessly. Procedures are explained well, you are comfortable while they’re working, the office environment is pleasant. Scheduling is hassle-free and they do all they can to accommodate you if you’re under time constraints. It’s a positive experience all the way around. I’m so glad I found them!
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Shelly, Thank you for your kind words about our office and staff!
R
2 weeks ago
Was very very impressed. Quick and fantastic service.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Robert, Thank you for your kind words about Eagle Ridge Dental. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience!
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional. They are very friendly and helpful.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Ron, We are so happy to hear you had a positive visit! We look forward to seeing you again!
D
4 weeks ago
Great as always!
T
1 month ago
Great service
We’ve been going here for several years . They are always friendly and the service is great. I recommend to everyone.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Thank you Tia for your comments about Eagle Ridge Dental!
D
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly
Had a tooth that needed to be extracted. Did a wonderful job. No pain at all. Very positive experience.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Dennis, It was so nice to meet you! We are pleased to hear you had a good experience today! Pam - Office Manager
B
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience!
I have been very happy with the professionalism and the expert work that I have experienced during my many visits! Shelby did a great job with the cleaning and the fluoride treatment! Dr Jared was Informative and Trustworthy. He offered me some ways to keep my teeth healthy! I will definitely go back to Eagle Ridge!!
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Thank you Bob for your kind words about our office and staff! We are happy that you continue to have a good experience at Eagle Ridge Dental and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
2 months ago
Outstanding bunch of Professionals
Perfect in every way. Outstanding staff everywhere. From the genuine greeting when you arrive until you walk back out the door. Friendly and professional. Five great years and counting.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Thank you Chuck! We really enjoy visiting with you at your appointments! Our staff members are true friends and we have amazing patients like you that make it a great place to work!
N
2 months ago
Great experience!
First time visit to the office. The staff was really friendly and welcoming. Dr Metzen was very attentive to my concerns and took the time to address each issue. I felt I received the best and most thorough exam I’ve had in many years. First impression was great and I am so glad a friend referred me there. I will certainly recommend them to family and friends.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Nancy, We are so happy to hear your visit went well at Eagle Ridge Dental. Thank you for choosing us to provide your dental care!