Eagle Ridge Dental

Dentist

10243 W. 21st Street N Suite 101

Wichita, KS 67205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and so great with kids!
Always enjoy our visits to Eagle Ridge. My 3 year old had his first boat today. Everyone was so nice and patient. He loved it!!
B
4 weeks ago
Very pleased!
I was very impressed with this dental office. I was having some tooth sensitivity and wanted a second opinion since my current dentist (at the time) had recommended a crown (I was not too sure about this) and could not even get me in for that for over a month and a half. Eagle Ridge Dental offered me an appointment for the morning after I called. The dentist (Lisa) was very thorough and kind and I appreciated the patient education she provided as well as the fact that she herself smoothed down the filling on my tooth to make sure it was done right whereas my previous experience at my other dentist was that the hygienist did the smoothing (and things were not done correctly that time). I loved the online forms submission and the office itself was very clean and has a very nice atmosphere! Very impressed! We have switched our care over to Eagle Ridge Dental!
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Bridget, We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience at Eagle Ridge Dental. Thank you for your kind words about our office. Our doctors and staff are committed to making sure our patients are treated like our own family! We look forward to providing your family dental care! I will make sure Dr. Lisa reads your review! Thank you, Pam Office Manager
D
1 month ago
Very accommodating to my requests
I had a little trouble with the equipment used for a replacement filing and Dr. Reichenberger gave me options that would not make me fell so uncomfortable. I really appreciate the caring attitude.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Dale, We are happy to do what is necessary to make all of our patients as comfortable as possible! I will make sure Dr. Reichenberger reads your review. Thank you , Pam
C
1 month ago
Great service
They were able to get an appointment for me on a booked day, everyone is very friendly and they do great work.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Thank you Courtney for your kind words about our office and staff! We look forward to seeing you in January at your next visit!
B
1 month ago
Very pleased. Very professional stahh
Lisa M is awesome and really cares about her clients.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Bob, Thank you for your kind words about Dr. Metzen! I will make sure she reads your review. Pam Office Manager
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Metzen was sweet and I was comfortable throughout the procedure!
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Sarah, We are so glad to hear you had a good experience this morning! I will make sure Dr. Metzen reads your kind words! Pam Office Manager
R
2 months ago
Very high quality service. Love the TV's on the ceilings.
Everyone was very friendly, caring and professional. I would highly recommend them from the receptionist to the dentist.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Thank you Robert for your kind words about our office! We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Pam Office Manager
C
2 months ago
I was very impressed with the whole staff. They are very professional, and friendly. Lisa Metzen was my dentist, and I could not be more grateful to have such an excellent dentist. She really listens, and is very patient. And does an excellent job. I highly recommend Eagle Ridge Dentistry
M
3 months ago
Thanks for being so adaptable to my needs - and Expeditious !!!
H
3 months ago
Great service
Alwats friendly and great service. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful