Eagle Ridge Dental

Dentist

10243 W. 21st Street N Suite 101

Wichita, KS 67205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Wonderful
Everything about this dental office is wonderful. The staff are friendly, informative, and great at their individual jobs. The office is very clean. Dr. Metzen is gentle and explains everything that is going on. I have never felt like she is rushing through patients. The ladies are so sweet with my kids as well and my boys enjoy going to the dentist here. They have a positive foundation of dental care that will benefit them forever.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
JoDee, Thank you so much for the kind words about our office! We truly enjoy our patients and we want everyone to have a good experience at every visit! I will make sure the doctors and staff see your review! Pam Office Manager
K
4 days ago
Doctors, techs and staff are always friendly. No cavity guilting, just friendly suggestions and eagerness to help. My favorite dentist's office I've ever visited.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
So happy to hear you had a good dental visit Kary! Thanks for the kind words about our office.
G
6 days ago
Great Place!
My family and I have been going here for several years, and we really like this place. Everybody is very professional and friendly. From the time you walk in the doors and you are greeted by Dani, to the time spent getting your services completed. It’s also a very clean environment which is just as important to us.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Thanks George for your kind words about our office and staff! Our patients are a part of our family and we want everyone to have a positive experience at every visit.
B
1 week ago
Cleaning visit
I enjoyed the visit! They do a great job!
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Thank you Brian!
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Wichita
My family and I moved to Wichita 7 years ago. Trying to find new doctors is very stressful. From a card we received in the mail we decided to try out Eagle Ridge Dental. It will be the only place we go until we leave Wichita. The entire staff is gentle and caring and I trust them with all our dental needs.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Devan, Thank you so much for your kind words about our office and staff! We really enjoy seeing your family at ERD and are so blessed to have such amazing patients!
N
1 month ago
Quality service
Great office environment, friendly & professional staff that always make sure I'm ok and understand everything they are doing. Highly recommend!
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Natasha, Thank you so much for your kind words about our office! We enjoy seeing you!
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Clean office.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Thanks Linda! It is always nice to see you. We appreciate your kind words about our team and office.
L
2 months ago
Very fast, friendly, and easy to work with.
S
2 months ago
Professional staff, very friendly
Professional staff that’s friendly. They explain procedures as they do them so you are aware of every step in your dental health. Very highly recommend Eagle Ridge Dental.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Sharon, Thank you for your kind words about our office! We enjoy seeing you at Eagle Ridge Dental.
J
2 months ago
Excelle Customer service, professional
Front desk receptionist is very friendly and helpful. Comfortable and cozy environment. Professional service. Highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Thank you Jason for your kind words about our office and staff!