Eagle Ridge Dental

Dentist

10243 W. 21st Street N Suite 101

Wichita, KS 67205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
High quality service & professional,
Front office was friendly. Frequently texts as reminders appreciated. Dental hygienist Amanda friendly and professional.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Connie, Thank you so much for your kind words about our office and staff. We are so happy you had a good experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Eagle Ridge Dental
First dental clinic I've ever been to that actually acted like they really cared about their patient.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Bill, We are happy to hear you had a good visit at Eagle Ridge Dental. You are correct! Our entire staff really does care about our patients and each other - we are very lucky to have a genuine staff who want the very best for you and all of our patients! Pam Office Manager
M
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
The staff and dentist bedside manner is very professional.
L
1 month ago
Very professional.
I had a toothache didn’t have a dentist, so I looked at my insurance to find one in my network. I found eagle ridge dental. I called them and they got me in the same day. They all was so nice. The dentist so very nice and and explained everything very well. Great experience
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
LeAnn, We enjoyed meeting you and are happy to hear you had a good experience at Eagle Ridge Dental.
N
1 month ago
I was looking for a new dentist and was going to be in Wichita for another appointment. I called Eagle Ridge who was able to get me an I was looking for a new dentist and was going to be in Wichita for another appointment. I called Eagle Ridge who was able to get me In immediately. Everyone was amazing! From the first person I seen at the front desk to the doctor, hygienist, consultation with another doctor for Invisilign; everyone was just amazing! I am so glad I came to them and will continue seeing them from here on out
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Noni, Thank you so much for your kind words about our office and staff! We are so happy to hear you had a good experience and are choosing Eagle Ridge Dental for your dental care. We look forward to seeing you again! Pam Office Manager
C
2 months ago
Honest & Caring
I was eating early in the morning when my crown came off. I called my friends at Eagle Ridge and they made room for me that day immediately. No fuss, no begging on my part. This office and all the team members have set the bar very high! Thanks Eagle Ridge! Classy...
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Chris, We appreciate your kind words about Eagle Ridge Dental. Our entire team truly cares about each other and each and every patient that comes through our door! It is important to us that our patients have a comfortable and positive experience in our office. Pam Office Manager
S
2 months ago
I don’t know why anyone would go anywhere else!
I’ve seen Dr. Reichenberger for some fairly extensive work, including fitting me for an upper partial. He and his staff are kind, courteous, and attentive to your needs. Very professional, I can tell that they really do care about doing a great job, and they do it painlessly. Procedures are explained well, you are comfortable while they’re working, the office environment is pleasant. Scheduling is hassle-free and they do all they can to accommodate you if you’re under time constraints. It’s a positive experience all the way around. I’m so glad I found them!
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Shelly, Thank you for your kind words about our office and staff!
R
2 months ago
Was very very impressed. Quick and fantastic service.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Robert, Thank you for your kind words about Eagle Ridge Dental. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience!
R
3 months ago
Very professional. They are very friendly and helpful.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Ron, We are so happy to hear you had a positive visit! We look forward to seeing you again!
D
3 months ago
Great as always!