Eagle Ridge Dental

Dentist

10243 W. 21st Street N Suite 101

Wichita, KS 67205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Had a great experience as I haves always Had!! Top Rate place to do business.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Joel, So happy to hear you had a good visit! We always enjoy visiting with you. Have a wonderful day! Pam, Office Manager and Staff !
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, Painless, Friendly service
Eagle Ridge Dental is a very caring, and accommodating place. First of all I hate pain!! Dr. Reichenberger provides me with pain free service. Next, everyone there makes sure you are comfortable and that all your needs are met before you walk out the door! Love this place! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Tammy, We are so happy to hear you had a good experience today at your appointment. Our patients really are like family to all of us and we are all blessed to come to work each day! Thanks for your kind words! Pam and ERD staff
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service very professional
Dr. Richenberger and the staff at Eagle Ridge Dental are very professional, approachable and caring, they make the entire dental experience very enjoyable.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The dental assistants and hygienists always answer all of my questions. I went in for three fillings and was worried about the numbing, but I didn't feel a thing. Dr. Reichenberger did a fantastic job and I was out of the office sooner than they told me I would be.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Jessica, Thank you for your kind words about our office and staff! We are happy to hear you had a good experience at Eagle Ridge Dental.
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly thorough staff
Dani, the young lady at the front desk, is always helpful, friendly, and understanding. She has a welcoming smile that can melt the worst of days away. Her attitude is always professional yet friendly. Everytime a patient walks in she calls them by name. Showing that she is dedicated to get role. The dental hygienist and assistants are among the best. Regardless if they are working on cleaning your teeth or prepping you for a procedure, you can always count on them to have a steady demeanor that reduces any anxiety one might feel walking into the dentist. I have split my time working with both Dentist in the office and completely trust everything either one of them does. They truly care about the comfort and the results of their patients. I have recommended Eagle Ridge to many of my coworkers, family, and friends, not just because I know anyone that goes their will get the highest quality of dental work. I recommended this office because of the entire staff. Keep up the good work team.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Phil, Thank you for your kind words about our office. We treat our patients like family and we want everyone to have a positive experience at every visit!
M
1 month ago
Highly recommend this dental office!
Amanda is my dental hygienist. She is very personable and does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She is very efficient and thorough. The whole office is very friendly, professional and polite!
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Melissa, We are so happy to hear you always have a good experience in our office! You are right Amanda is fantastic! We appreciate your kind words about our office and staff!
J
1 month ago
Dentist review
Eagle Ridge has taken care of my teeth for a few years now and they are always very friendly, polite, professional and prompt. In other words they are awesome.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Thanks Josh! We are happy that you have a good experience at Eagle Ridge Dental.
V
1 month ago
Great redo of your office. Very nice Dr and staff.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Thanks Verla! We are always happy to see you in the office.
L
2 months ago
Great office- very friendly
Very friendly and informative staff. I’m newer to the area and had a filling fall out- they got me in within 36 hours. Ended up deciding to get a crown and scheduled it in less than a week. Best part- crown is made in their office and put on during the same appointment. Staff was informative during the process and gave me all the info from start to finish. Look forward to scheduling a cleaning soon!
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Lauren, We were so happy to meet you! Glad to hear you had a good experience in the office! We look forward to providing your dental care. Have a great day! Pam Office Manager & Staff
R
2 months ago
High Quality and professional service
I had a very good work done on my appointment today. The service was up and beyond just a normal service. I recommend this office and dentist to all.
Response from Eagle Ridge Dental
Thank you Robert for your kind words about our office! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience today!