Eagle Rock Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 Colorado Boulevard Suite A

Los Angeles, CA 90041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
What a team!
It is always better than I think it's going to be, going to the dentist. The professionalism and friendly atmosphere in Dr. Chetty's office are remarkable. Thank you!
R
4 days ago
Thank you the procedure went off very well. The patience and efficiency was greatly appreciated.
M
2 weeks ago
Very good service!
My family have been patients with Dr. Chetty for a long time now, and I find him to be professional with a great sense of humor, making our trips to the dentist less painful. Both Dr. Chetty and his staff really care about the quality of their work, and I would highly recommend him!
L
4 weeks ago
Very Happy
I totally agree with another reviewer. Dr. Chethan Chetty, and their staff totally take the scary out of going to the dentist. I have recommended Eagle Rock Family Dentistry to several relatives who are also very satisfied with their service. If anyone asks me if I know a good dentist, I would definitely suggest Eagle Rock Family Dentistry.
R
1 month ago
Great family dentist
D
1 month ago
I really appreciate and love Eagle Rock Family Dentistry. The staff is always so professional and friendly. They really get to know their patients and understand their specific insurance plans. My husband and I have been patients here for about a decade, and have never had anything but positive experiences. On my most recent visit, I came in for a cleaning and Dr. Singh found that I had a cavity. Thankfully she caught it early so that I can get it taken care of before it becomes a much bigger problem. I have not felt pain in the area yet, so I am grateful that she was able to see it on the x-ray. She showed it to me, explained how to proceed, and answered all of my questions in the nicest and simplest way. She is the newest addition to the Dr. Chetty staff. I've been under the care of Dr. Chetty senior and his son, Dr. Chetty, and of course there can be apprehension when working with a new doctor, however, she's fantastic and has earned my trust. The office staff is friendly and extremely organized. They keep my husband and I updated about our appointments, and insurance plans, they welcome us when we go for our appointments, ready to go, and they can schedule appointments months in advance (for bi-annual check ups). A few years back, when their office was no longer going to accept our insurance, they notified us and let us know what plans, covered by our insurance would be accepted a ERFD. We were very grateful that they did. There's no other dental practice whose care we'd rather have.
C
3 months ago
Always great!
F
4 months ago
First Day with Braces
Convient, informative, and reassuring. Raps up our visit in three words.
J
5 months ago
Exceeded my expectations
Went in for a deep cleaning. Hygenist was patient thorough and made the experience relaxing. Aside from the services provided you get the feeling employees enjoy their work culture which is carried over into the work they perform. Chetty’s seem to really care about their employees and patients.
M
5 months ago
Dr. R. K. Chetty, Dr. Chethan Chetty, and their staff take the scary out of going to the dentist. I wish I would have come to Eagle Rock Family Dentistry a long time ago.