Eagle Rock Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 Colorado Boulevard Suite A

Los Angeles, CA 90041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Friendly atmostphere
The whole staff is awesome. The dentists are very caring. You are treated like family!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing as always
Staff are lovely and efficient, the Chettys (father and son) are super skilled, and Dr. Stein is brilliant: lots of work done and I felt no pain at all.
L
3 weeks ago
Routine cleaning
I have been going to Eagle Rock Family Dentistry for several years now, and I have always had an amazing experience - never a complaint or concern. The staff are professional and courteous. I was a bit disappointed this time when I went for a routine cleaning. I got the impression that Dr Stein did not have a lot of experience. I didn't feel that she was as thorough cleaning my teeth as previous visits to ERFD. There wasn't a lot of 'scraping' and when she polished my teeth, she hardly used any polish, and was inconsistent with the pressure. I barely had any grit to rinse! The cleaning with the WaterPik also didn't seem thorough. Usually, when I leave the Dentist's office, I slide my tongue across my teeth and they feel amazing!! This time, they only felt - meh. In this one instance, I feel that my electric toothbrush does a better job cleaning my teeth.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service as always
In addition to high quality service, everyone here is so friendly and hospitable. I feel at home here. I’m so grateful to be a patient of this office and have been for many, many years.
J
4 weeks ago
Awesomeness
Love Eagle Rock Family Dentistry! Great People and Fantastic Service!!
C
4 weeks ago
good and friendly service every time
i've been a satisfied customer for many years
F
4 weeks ago
As usual their service was excellent.
D
1 month ago
Eaglerock Family Dentistry is the best!!!
From the moment I walk through the door I feel respected and at ease. I've been a client here for 10+ years. The front desk ladies know my name, the specifics of my insurance, are friendly and professional. The dental technicians are always polite and thorough. They do their best to make the experience comfortable for their patients. Both Dr. Chetty's are friendly and knowledgeable in the current practices, taking care not to get too fancy, when fancy isn't what's best for their patients' needs. I really respect that Dr. Chetty Sr. has long volunteered to help the needy get dental care. Dr. Singh is newer and I really like and trust her too. Going to the dentist can be anxiety provoking, but Eaglerock Family Dentistry makes good dental health possible and comfortable. I trust them!!!
V
1 month ago
Handled With Great Care
After not visiting a dentist for several decades due to too many unpleasant and traumatic experiences I found Dr. Chetty. I have him and his staff to be just the type of dentist and practice I need to help me overcome my fears and get on the right road to maintaining my healthy teeth and smile:)
B
1 month ago
Problem solved very well.
I was on time. Did not wait much at all. I had a small splint problem. The dentist redid the whole splint and the problem solved in a very short time. I am completely satisfied.