Eagle Rock Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 Colorado Boulevard Suite A

Los Angeles, CA 90041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Always great!
F
2 months ago
First Day with Braces
Convient, informative, and reassuring. Raps up our visit in three words.
J
3 months ago
Exceeded my expectations
Went in for a deep cleaning. Hygenist was patient thorough and made the experience relaxing. Aside from the services provided you get the feeling employees enjoy their work culture which is carried over into the work they perform. Chetty’s seem to really care about their employees and patients.
M
3 months ago
Dr. R. K. Chetty, Dr. Chethan Chetty, and their staff take the scary out of going to the dentist. I wish I would have come to Eagle Rock Family Dentistry a long time ago.
S
3 months ago
First time in my life I've found a dentist I enjoy visiting.
S
3 months ago
I got some new hope
I am looking forward to having a better smile. Thanks.
A
3 months ago
Got me back on track
It had been a while since I visited the dentist, but Dr. Chetty got me tuned up and back on track after a cleaning and evaluation.
J
4 months ago
Great as Always
As always, things were great and professional. The office staff is very friendly and helpful and hygienist competent and gentle.
J
4 months ago
I would recommend this office.
S
5 months ago
Love Eagle Rock Dentistry
It is the warmest and friendliest staff on the planet. If that wasn't enough, the technical team is amazing. They are so friendly, professional and most important, GENTLE!!! I love going to the dentist. I'll say it again, I Love Going to the DENTIST!!! I have had so much work done and every time I visit it has been a wonderful experience. I actually look forward to seeing them all.