Eagle Rock Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 Colorado Boulevard Suite A

Los Angeles, CA 90041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
The Best
high quality service, professional and friendly you chettys and team are the best...EVER love the new dentist and the new offices and all the new equipment I recommend youall all the time Susan
C
2 weeks ago
new dental hygenist
Your new dental hygienist has a light touch with the pick (good). But it took us a while to coordinate the intricacies of water-pick and vacuum that were mutually acceptable to technician and patient (not so good). But that's the sort of thing that'll become second nature with practice. Also you might want to replace the hoses to your water-pick, or is that stuff supposed to taste like plastic and rubber? It's not something I've ever noticed before because your veteran dental hygienist is a little more aggressive with the vacuum.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent client service throughout the office
Love this dental group, you have a client for life! Thank you all for such wonderful service
G
4 weeks ago
the hygienist didn't do her job, she was clumsy and I don't feel she cleaned my teeth.
J
2 months ago
Friendly professional staff. Very reasonable prices.
I have been to several dentists who either do not care about you, or try to make you pay for things you do not need. Eagle Rock Family Dentistry, especially Dr Stein, the hygienists, and the receptionists are super friendly, and explain everything in detail. I highly recommend!!
C
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff and Dentist made me feel comfortable... and no wait time!
K
2 months ago
High quality services
I love this office so much, I recommend it to everyone! I started off going to them, then added my son, then my husband, then my stepdaughter, and then the ex-wife! I have always been afraid of the dentist until now. They really are the best.
M
2 months ago
Doctor Joyce. is amazing!!!
I've been coming here for about 20 yrs. and had admired Doctor's Chetty Senior and Junior. the new Doctor is amazing. didn't feel a thing before during and after she fixed a cracked filling.Doctor chetty junior watch out you have competition now.
M
2 months ago
Still the Best
We love this dental practice! This was a semi-urgent appointment because of a broken tooth and the office staff got me today!
L
2 months ago
Amazing job!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Chetty senior and Jr. for 20 years and they have been 100% great through out the years. All the front and back staff are very polite and hard workers. I didn’t think the dental group could be any better but I was wrong; Dr. Stein joined the group recently and the practice is now 100% plus. Thank you Dr. Stein for your wonderful, professional, polite, kind, caring, and friendly service. Great addition to the practice.