Eagle Rock Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 Colorado Boulevard Suite A

Los Angeles, CA 90041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
My favorite dentist!
For the first time in my life (65 years) I've found a dentist who I really like, & who inspires complete confidence & trust. Dr Chetty & his entire staff create an ambience of friendliness, relaxed calm, thoughtfulness & professionalism. Making appointments is easy, every procedure is thoroughly explained & there is always staff follow up. I feel very well cared for with Dr Chetty & his team. Highly recommended.
C
2 weeks ago
very high quality
Dr Chetty and staff are the best! Been going for years and they continue to impress me every time.
M
3 weeks ago
Wouldn't change our dentist for the world!
My family of 5 loves the care and professionalism Doctors Chetty provide. -- no easy task! From the time you walk in to the time you walk out, you feel you are a part of a family. Everyone is personable greet you by your first name, follow up from previous conversations, and treat you with respect. The office is very clean and updated with state of the art stations. Doctors Chetty are very gentle, kind, and know what they are doing. Never have felt pain with any procedure. Options are always discussed and the best path always chosen. Follow up is wonderful. They reach out and call to see how you are doing and if something doesn't seem right, they request that you come in right away - a true personal touch !
A
1 month ago
On time, and professional service.
B
1 month ago
Very nice and professional service.
Service was on time and very professional. The individual was very thorough and new her job well and did a very good job. Very happy about every thing.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
the staff is great! Making sure your comfortable they are gentle, thorough and best of all its a father and son team.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Chetty is a great dentist. Our little girl was always afraid of the dentist till we brought her to Eagle Rock Family Dentistry. They are all very kind and easy going here. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Chetty and his staff at Eagle Rock Family Dentistry to everyone looking for a great dentist!
T
2 months ago
Timely manner! The best dental office!
Of course I have a teenage daughter who goes against everything I say! Like make sure you have your retainer on everyday. I called Dr Chetty's office to see if they had an opening asap and they were able to fit her in the same day! Braces are a commitment, I'm glad I chose Eaglerock Family Dentistry! Thanks guys!
V
2 months ago
High quality service!
Eagle Rock family dentistry always answer my questions. They also take good care of my teeth. When I first started going there I wouldn't smile due to a dead tooth in the front and Dr. CHETTY fix that! I know smile freely even after removing my braces two months ago! Everyone knows you and respects you!
S
2 months ago
Awesome place
Awesome staff, great experience! This place is very professional, super clean and friendly faces. I hate the dentist but honestly after my experience with this office, I feel like I was treated as more than just a patient. Dr Chetty was very considerate and understanding of my concerns and needs. Didn't feel like business at all!