Eagle Rock Family Dentistry

Dentist

2525 Colorado Boulevard Suite A

Los Angeles, CA 90041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I would recommend this office.
S
3 weeks ago
Love Eagle Rock Dentistry
It is the warmest and friendliest staff on the planet. If that wasn't enough, the technical team is amazing. They are so friendly, professional and most important, GENTLE!!! I love going to the dentist. I'll say it again, I Love Going to the DENTIST!!! I have had so much work done and every time I visit it has been a wonderful experience. I actually look forward to seeing them all.
K
1 month ago
Always professional, quick, and pleasant!
C
1 month ago
Same day appointment for a toothache
Called them on a referral with a toothache. The saw me at 11:30am same day. Very friendly, easy check in. As it turns out I need a root canal which they were able to schedule two days later. Hopefully all will go smoothly.
K
2 months ago
A good quality service provided in a very professional manner
Friendly and cheerful staff. My wife and I have been visiting them over 30 years for all our simple to complicated Dental work
C
2 months ago
Quality work!
The staff is awesome and Dr. Chetty is the best!!!
A
2 months ago
As always, a great experience!
The whole team is kind and friendly...I actually look forward to my bi-yearly visits!
C
2 months ago
As Always...Great Dentistry
I am so pleased with the recent cleaning and exam that I received. I am very happy to promote Dr. Chetty & Staff to everyone!!!!
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Everything you ever want in a dentist is right here!!! I have absolutely zero complaints about my visit. Every staff and doctor explained everything very thoroughly. They work with you every step of the way. So glad my friend referred me here.
M
3 months ago
cleaning!
The hygienist is Excellent, very nice and knows what she is doing. my experience was great. no pain and I received the perfect treatment. I did not get her name. but she is the best. thank you.