Eagle View Dental Center

Dentist

5725 Vedder Rd.

Suite #8

Chilliwack, BC V2R 3N4

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great staff !!!
If you’re wanting an awesome dentist with a very professional staff This is the place 😀
R
1 month ago
Great dental office friendly & proffesional people
Always on time ,friendly helpful staff that have your dental health as there’s # 1 priority Dr.Duan is a great dentist& the hygienists are both wonderful ladies,Wendy at the front is fantastic & really knows her business thanks all
M
1 month ago
Thorough,Informative and professional.
My visit today was a wonderful experience. Megan explained every process, was very thorough and friendly !
M
1 month ago
Staff at Eagle View Dental are very professionally, knowledgeable and friendly .
E
2 months ago
Questioning results
After my cleaning i am experiencing a lot of sensitivity and bleeding in my front teeth. I am now away until the 24th so unable to come in and have it checked out. Now having a very uncomfortable vacation. I would just like to add, I like the hygienist and she was very gentle and caring. What went wrong???
D
2 months ago
Excellent service as always. Dr. Jason Duan takes time to explain procedures and goes the extra mile for his patients. I would definitely recommend him to others. Wendy and his staff are very professional and they make visiting the dentist a pleasant experience. Thank you
T
2 months ago
Always a great experience staff and Dr. Duan are very kind and gentle always makes me feel comfortable😄😄
G
2 months ago
Best cleaning I’ve had..., so gentle Thankyou
G
2 months ago
Best cleaning I’ve had..., so gentle Thankyou
K
3 months ago
Incredible experience and service
Dr. Duan and his staff were able to see my son for a last minute appointment. The visit was very educational, professional and my son was at ease the whole time. Dr. Duan and his staff went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you so much.