Eagle View Dental Center

Dentist

5725 Vedder Rd.

Suite #8

Chilliwack, BC V2R 3N4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjasonduan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Excellent service as always. Dr. Jason Duan takes time to explain procedures and goes the extra mile for his patients. I would definitely recommend him to others. Wendy and his staff are very professional and they make visiting the dentist a pleasant experience. Thank you
T
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience staff and Dr. Duan are very kind and gentle always makes me feel comfortable😄😄
G
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning I’ve had..., so gentle Thankyou
G
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning I’ve had..., so gentle Thankyou
K
3 weeks ago
Incredible experience and service
Dr. Duan and his staff were able to see my son for a last minute appointment. The visit was very educational, professional and my son was at ease the whole time. Dr. Duan and his staff went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you so much.
T
2 months ago
Awesome service
I have had Dr Duan as a dentist for years. Always very professional and nice. There is a new hygienist name Megan who is amazing. She is so awesome and great. I love going to her. Plus Wendy and front end ladies are great and friendly
B
2 months ago
Great service
M
2 months ago
Great dental centre!
Dr Duan is the best dentist I have been to. He made me feel comfortable while getting fillings. All off the staff are very kind and patient and explain things as they go.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist in Sardis
I've been to other dentists in Chilliwack area for over 20 years, but he has been the best by far. Been going to him for over 5 years. Wish he was there for the other 15 years! Always professional and caring. Highly recommend! Awesome staff too! Fillings, extractions, cleanings and implants. All pain free!
C
3 months ago
Wisdom teeth extraction.
Absolutely amazing, thank you once again for a easy and pain free experience. I honestly can not wait to get the other 2 removed.